Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Serge Garbuz.
Serge Garbuz
Serge Garbuz at Rosetown Mainline Motor Products
4.7

Serge Garbuz

Financial Services Manager

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

506 Hwy 7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Serge Garbuz

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- adicester

Great dealership Bob is a great guy and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a upgrade on there vehicle Thanks mainline and thank you Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Clothier

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did what was best for me! "

- Cody

Very happy with the service! Very well organized, true to there word, and very friendly, happy with the trade in price! Staff seem to get along well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Menei, Bob Clothier

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Kyle

Everyone was super nice and very easy to deal with. They got the truck I was looking for very quickly and delivered it which was very helpful. I’m very happy with both my experiences buying trucks though Rosetown. I would definitely recommend them to anyone👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Maddin , Kenton

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience "

- JP

Everyone at Rosetown Mainline was great to work with. I appreciated the patience in letting me come to my own decision. I bought feeling like I got the very best possible deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Thiessen, Broc Palichuk

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great fast friendly "

- Tanner306

Great sales team there they go above and beyond to make sure you leave happy and they really want your business you don’t feel like you’ve bin treated like just another customer i will be recommending them to everyone i know who drives a chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Broc Palichuk

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- mcnest01

I have no words other than fantastic!! The team went above and beyond to help me with my needs, and they succeeded!! I highly recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience "

- Trasim14

My overall experience from inquiring about vehicle from Kyla to dealing with Garrett on day of purchase was very good. They worked with me to get me into what I wanted and could afford and Serge was great at getting financing in place. Have bought from here before and will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Thiessen, Kyla Menei

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome. "

- Kretr

Everyone that I met was super cool and professional. They helped me out with the purchase of my new ride with ease. I love my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyla Menei

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful sales staff! "

- Lindsay55

My first contact with the dealership was through their website. Clarissa answered some questions for me over chat on the particular Acadia I was interested in. I set up a time to come and see her the next morning. This was the first dealership I have ever been in where the sales staff did not leave the desk to go speak with the manager and dicker on price .... what a breath of fresh air! I had two young children in tow with me and everyone there was so patient with them. I found finance to be a little more time consuming than I would have liked and pushy so that is the reason for not giving a five star rating, other than that my experience with this place was absolutely fantastic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Laturnus

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Changed a Ford owner into a Chevy owner "

- Mister

The people were very helpful and I highly recommend rosetown mainline motors.. they worked around my busy schedule. 2 big thumps up for this place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Maddin

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Buick Enclave car, priced at $26,638

2015 Buick Enclave

$26,638

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,938

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,938

Used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $35,938

2017 Buick Enclave

$35,938

Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,938

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,938

Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $7,938

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

$7,938

Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $29,938

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$29,938

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price