About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Serge Fenyuk.
Serge Fenyuk
Serge Fenyuk, Sales, South Centre Volkswagen
5.0

Serge Fenyuk

Sales

South Centre Volkswagen

11527 29 Street Southeast
Calgary, AB T2Z 0N4

Contact Me
Contact Me

71 Reviews of Serge Fenyuk

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service"

- Caroline

I received excellent service from Serge, start to finish. I bought a 2013 Audi Q5 which I saw advertised online. I'm from BC and I had a lot of questions since I made the decision to buy the car before flying to Calgary. Serge was waiting for us at the airport so there was no delay at all. My new car was exactly what I expected. However I required winter tires since I had to drive back to BC and of course it was the first snowfall of the season. All the dealers and tire shops where booked. Serge not only found me a set of used winter tires on Audi rims, but he put me in contact with a friend who was able to mount the tires. Thanks to him we had a safe drive home (8 hours) on icy and snow packed roads. Shanna told me to get a binder of insurance before coming to Calgary and therefore they were able to get me my transit permit right at the dealership. I received excellent customer service and Serge went above and beyond. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friend, very professional"

- Gary1967

Had a great experience with the purchase of my new 2018 Atlas. I Would recommend this dealership to anyone. 5 star experience- thank you Serge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tiguan "

- James mcIntyre

Serge made our experience literally flawless. He is a great listener and extremely knowledgeable! My partner Ben and I felt completely satisfied with the whole purchase and really enjoyed getting to know Serge! And love the new Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Serge knows cars"

- LDN71

I was initially reluctant to come by the South Centre because of a bad experience at the North dealership. When I met Serge he didn’t try to sell me something right away. He asked a lot of questions and explained my best options for the amount of driving I do. Now I have a year old GOLF!!! Sales do not have to be pushy. Calm, knowledgeable and caring is what gets my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Alltrack from Serge"

- whydoihavetocreateastupidscreenname

Great customer service! Serge helped us from start to finish even though we probably changed out mind at least 3 different times between cars he was always patient and went to bat for us. Thanks so much of your help Serge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jax27

I normally don’t like the process of buying a car, pushy salesman, takes too long, arguing backwards and forwards over a price - not for me These guys were great, Serge listened to what we wanted and found the car for us, paying was easy and met our needs, service guys helpful. This was a totally different experience, the whole team - were a team. Would I go back - yes, would I recommend them- yes, should you try them - yes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Clark

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle, all chill!"

- jklassen

Our experience buying a Jetta here was great! Serge is a kind and intelligent man and will not pressure you at all: you can trust him to give you all of the necessary information you need to make a well-informed decision. We were able to compare options for financing and felt like we had complete control over the process. We are grateful to everyone at South Centre and we are completely satisfied with our new Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and Refreshing "

- Brentvk05

Salesman Serge was amazing along with the entire finance and sales team and managers. A huge difference from the competitors of our last car. Make you feel welcome and ensure your comfortable through entire process. We're very accommodating to lend a hand with our daughter while completing the deal. Very thorough and made sure entire process was enjoyable. Will take car there for service every time and look forward to buying more vehicles from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A no-pressure, pain-free used car purchase"

- gotta_r-design

Have always bought vehicles privately, so this was actually my first dealership sales experience in almost three decades of car ownership. We were very interested in a somewhat rare trade-in that was reasonably priced, so I braced myself for an encounter with a proverbial 'used car salesman'. So I was surprised (and relieved) to meet Serge, who dispelled the stereotype in about 15 seconds. Although I stopped in on an impulse while running an errand in grubby clothes and had a 5-year old in tow, Serge (and everyone else) made us feel welcome and took my interest seriously. After a test drive and some more helpful deliberation, I...bought it? No, we hung around the play area-equipped showroom for another two hours waiting for my wife to escape work and take it for a spin. (_Then_ we bought it.) I share the story because it is a great indication of our comfort level with Serge, as well as the customer-orientation the South Centre team, in general. So is the fact that Serge and I met up for a pint a day later. (Beside being able to respond to my enthusiasm for that particular vehicle, Serge is somebody who appreciates there is a lot more to life than buying a car--turns out that's the key to selling them, at least to someone like me.) I should add that when I was handed off to Justin, he executed the transaction efficiently and with due attention to detail. Full marks all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best experience "

- Jay21

I had a really good experience with Serge and he's very helpful and organized. I would definitely recommend him to all friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$69,236

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$53,000

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$56,888

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$22,000

2016 Volkswagen Passat

$29,888

2016 Volkswagen Passat

$25,500

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$26,500

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$25,988