Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Davidson.
Sean Davidson
Sean  Davidson at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
5.0

Sean Davidson

Sales

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Sean Davidson and I am a sales consultant at Courtesy Ford Lincoln here in the great city of London Ontario. I love helping people and I love Ford. I was born and raised in the London area and I have been working for Ford for over 4 years. I love exploring new things in and outside of the city. When you come see me at Courtesy Ford you will experience honesty and I will make sure I always put you first.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Sean Davidson

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place for service! "

- cargirl1

Came here for an oil change and really enjoyed the honesty that was shown here! The dealer machined my breaks for free during the oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place, wonderful people, amazing deals. Every time..."

- Brookes93

Great place, wonderful people, amazing deals. Every time I go to Courtesy I get an incredible, translucent, and fair deal right off the get go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Full service! "

- Bking091

Had an incredible experience from the moment we walked inside to the moment we left! Can never say enough great things about Courtesy ford and the attention we get from Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtesy Ford"

- Jgerrard42

Great place to do business and grow those relationships into family. Always a great experience with Sean! He is very knowledgeable and fair. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place! "

- Skenneth67

Every time we come to Courtesy Ford we are treated with the utmost respect! We love coming here each and every time! We love dealing with Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- JamesH7409

I was browsing the lot while in for service and instead of being ignored like I usually am Sean was very nice to come out and chat with me about my car and possibly getting out of mine soon. Now isn’t the best time for me however I was very happy he had taken time out of his day to acknowledge my existence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! "

- JohnO

Sean was great from start to finish in getting us into our new explorer! We cannot wait until he calls us for our next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Tammy

This was my family’s fourth car from Sean and he is always so knowledgeable and very honest and straight forward! Exactly what we are looking for when making these kind of decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Armstrong

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Gibbs —> 5 Stars "

- Big Dave

David Gibbs is hands down one of the best sales representatives and customer service representatives that I’ve dealt with in the auto industry. He cares about his clients and always will go above and beyond for his clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience !!!!!"

- Truck guy !!!

David and Sean were amazing throughout the entire process, gave us such an amazing deal and got us our dream truck. Thank you so much guys !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gibbs

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990

2017 Ford Escape

$22,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,990

2017 Ford Escape

$23,990

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $31,990

2017 Lincoln MKC

$31,990

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,990

2017 Ford Fusion

$27,990

Used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,990

2018 Ford Explorer

$38,990

Used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $43,990

2018 Lincoln MKX

$43,990

Used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,990

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,990

Used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $41,990

2018 Lincoln MKX

$41,990