Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Wilson.
Scott Wilson
Scott Wilson at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
5.0

Scott Wilson

Sales Manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Scott Wilson

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people, good service!! "

- Pammie

I had the pleasure of dealing with Alexa Zaiser when buying my car, she's professional, kind and responds quickly!! She worked with me to get the best deal!! Mark Wilson's has a huge selection to pick from!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser

Aug 12, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear you had a great car buying experience and Alexa provided you with great service. We hope to see you again!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" ASSUME."

- karlc2 Verified Customer

From start to finish was an assume experience. Shari was very thorough and very pleasant to deal with and no sales pressure from Karl whatsoever. My next vehicle purchase will be from Mark Wilsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear you had a great car buying experience and look forward to you return.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership form Sales Reps to Service Department!!!"

- brad.smith0 Verified Customer

This is a great dealership with very good quality cars at very good competitive pricing. Beverly the sales rep was great to work with, and Dave handle some servicing very professional and efficiently. Very good experience and we love our car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverlee Boettger, Dave Earley

Oct 12, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that you had an overall great experience with both our sales and service departments. We look forward to having the pleasure of seeing you again.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A positive experience"

- MrGrev Verified Customer

Very straightforward, staff was helpful -- very pleasant. They did everything to get me into the car I wanted without a lot of fuss required on my side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter, Ryan Mercer

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service"

- hunted84 Verified Customer

Friendly service easy to work with,and they work hard to get you what you want, and good quality vehicles. I recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Juan

Jul 30, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy you had a good experience at our dealership and hope to see you again.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $21,575

2014 INFINITI Q50

$21,575

Used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,925

2015 Kia Forte

$11,925

Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,898

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,898

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $28,888

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,888

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,888

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,888

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $26,488

2017 Toyota Rav4

$26,488

Used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $20,988

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$20,988

Used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $39,688

2018 Nissan Armada

$39,688