Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott McCracken .
Scott McCracken
Scott McCracken  at Cambridge Centre Honda
4.9

Scott McCracken | Page 2

Financial Services Manager

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Scott McCracken

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and pleasant experience"

- Steve-in-Cambridge

We had the good fortune of making a stop to Cambridge Centre Honda when looking for a vehicle on short notice. Our primary contacts were Mohammed (sales) and Scott (all the financials). Both were a pleasure to deal with - very friendly, knowledgeable and genuine. They followed up with us a reasonable amount of times to help us along with anything they could in terms of information, etc. and the fact that we didn't have to go to Service Canada and deal with all the admin stuff there was an added bonus for us! Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Patel (Sales)

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable, no pressure,knowledgeable friendly"

- Excellence shows

From the moment I met Danielle I felt comfortable which I did not at the other dealerships I had visited. She took the time to answer all my questions about the two vehicles I was looking at but I wasn't sure which one I wanted or indeed if I wanted to buy either and I told her this. At no time did I feel pressured or that I was wasting her time. She talked with me as if I was the only person that mattered to her at that time. There was no hipe and no b.s. I had a similar experience with Scott. Michelle was extremely helpful when she was showing us all the options on the car. She was very patient and not condesending. My daughter said I would like dealing with the people at this dealer because she has been with them for 13years. We are very happy we went there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly ; Courteous ; Professional"

- nopsswrd

I have dealt with other car dealerships in the past (I am 67 yrs young ) and I know how I like to be treated . feeling comfortable with my choices in life is very important to me . I like the way this dealership treats people !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Happy Honda Owner"

- DHT

Mark was amazing in 2008 when I bought my first CRV and he was amazing in 2017 when I bought my second one!!!!! I went to 3 other dealerships, and Mark is why I came back to Cambridge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stables

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a fan of car shopping "

- Twokatss

Cambridge Centre Honda changed my mind about car shopping. In our 50 plus years of marriage, we have purchased quite a few vehicles. Always dreading the experience. Well, my attitude soon changed when we went to Cambridge Centre Honda. Our sales person Danielle Shannon was very pleasant and not "Pushy" at all. She listened!! Everything was done with expertise. No problems, no stress. If ever in need of another vehicle in our lifetime , we will definitely go to this car dealership again. Thankyou Danielle and CambridgeCentre Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Shannon

Sep 11, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Twokatss, thank you for choosing Cambridge Centre Honda. Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle! It was our pleasure to take great care of you both! Danielle is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Do you have any questions about the features or maintenance schedule of your vehicle? Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team.

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review "

- Mch38

Mark and Scott were professional, helpful and responded to questions promptly and patiently. I would recommend them to others in the Cambridge area looking for a positive dealership experience. I appreciated their assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stables

Oct 11, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hi Mch38, Thank you for leaving an awesome review. We are thrilled that Mark and Scott made your experience stress-free and enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Happy driving!! The CCH Team.

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent crew"

- star24

Service crew are great & understanding to work with. Always smiling and accommodating. Lounge & reception is welcoming. The popcorn, coffee and massage chair are nice gestures. More than happy to recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Star24! Thank you very much for sharing your kind words with us. All of us here do our best to ensure that our customers feel welcomed and properly accommodated. And it makes us very happy to know that you can see that as well. Best regards, the CCH Team!

September 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- T.Beal

Rick took great care of me as usual,..very happy and I recommend him to everyone.. the service department is great, helpful and knowledgeable ..Donna goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayers, Dave Ramotar, Tony Recine , Donna Clarke

Sep 26, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello T.Beal, thank you for sharing your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! Thank you for your loyalty and business! Rick is knowledgeable, friendly and professional! We are thrilled you have been recommending him to your friends and family! Donna is friendly, professional and knowledgeable! She and our Service Advisors are always ready to help answer any questions you may have! Our Sales and Service teams always strive to go above and beyond for our wonderful customers! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team

August 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Hands"

- jim

I always feel I'm in "great hands" when dealing with Cambridge Honda, from the appointment desk on to a friendly welcome from Reception and timely maintenance work. I leave with confidence that my 2015 Accord is safe and secure for my wife and me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Jim, thank you for sharing your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! Thank you for your business and loyalty! Our team always strives to go above and beyond for our wonderful customers! It is our pleasure to serve your family! Thank you for your feedback! We wish you many more years of happy driving in your 2015 Honda Accord! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team

August 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership"

- SheilaJ

I have my Civic for a little over a year now. Not one complaint from me. Service is 100 % from sales to the service center. It is nice to visit, they make you feel like family. P.s Love my car ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Sanchez

Aug 09, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello SheilaJ, thank you for sharing your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! Thank you for your loyalty and business! We are thrilled you love your Honda Civic! It has been Canada’s Best-selling Car for the past eighteen years! Our Service and Sales Teams always strive to go above and beyond for our wonderful customers! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! We wish you many more years of happy driving! Best Regards, The CCH Team

11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $42,922

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,922

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,882

2019 Honda Civic

$23,882

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,942

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,942

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $40,982

2019 Honda Accord

$40,982

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $50,422

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$50,422

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $33,782

2019 Honda Insight

$33,782

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,822

2019 Honda Odyssey

$52,822