Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Cloman.
Scott Cloman
Scott Cloman, Sales Manager, Lakewood Chevrolet
5.0

Scott Cloman

Sales Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Scott Cloman

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Amazing"

- Stacey M

Vince went above and beyond for us when purchasing our new Truck! (This is our second purchase with Vince) He is very personable, friendly and professional. He was able to answer all our questions and concerns and provide us with additional information. It was a true pleasure to work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Morrison

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth dealership"

- Wanda De Tro

Vince Morrison was our sales person at Lakewood and would recommend his happy and kind attitude to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. In the past we used Lakewood Chev service department for repairs and they have always treated us very well. It will be a pleasure to take new Blazer to their service department when required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service , great communication with client"

- Original_Anna

Excellent sales representative. I commend their work ethics in giving customers a chance to ask as many questions as they please . The experience was great .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Tim Cooke

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used suv"

- John 1970

Just purchased a 2011 chev traverse from Lakewood chev. Had excellent customer service there from the day I showed up to shop for a vehicle till the day when it was time to pick my traverse up. Joel Evans was very helpful with the sales and getting me what I was looking for. Ryan Kelly was very helpful with the sale as well. Then I had Erin Healy in the finance department who was ever so helpful with wrapping up the sale. Very professional staff I had helping me😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT"

- Akreiser

Josh was very knowledgeable when showing me the Equinox and didn’t make me run for the hills like other salesmen do! I enjoyed the process and would recommend Lakewood Chevrolet to others. Thank you Josh, Scott and Manita for helping me get into my Equinox stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Josh Lee

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great. I"

- Sharong

I would recommend seeing Joel and Scott. Both were very helpful and made the experience great. They were professional and easy to talk to. I would refer my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Joel Evans

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience upgrading"

- Richard

Josh Lee and Scott were great to work with. Josh reached out to me with a deal to trade in my vehicle. After some hesitation on my part, Scott entered the picture. From there they offered me an amazing deal I could not walk away from. The communication between us was very genuine and at no point did they push too hard or make me feel uncomfortable. I would work with them again in a heart beat. I came dropped in one day unannounced to show the vehicle to a loved one. Scott and Josh both weren't in so I dealt with Mark. He had no problem stepping up and finding the vehicle and bringing it out to the front so that I could show the car. Very nice, hard working guy. For financing I worked with Erin and she was also great. Made the trade in on my car and financing on the new vehicle very smooth. Very friendly. She even took care of registering my new car for me. This is an A- Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty Awesome!"

- Darren

Friendly, and super helpful staff. Helped me to more or less stay within my budget. Always returned calls or emails promptly. Nothing but good things to say about Lakewood Chev.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Erika Hygard, Dan Boulet, Joel Evans

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Experience "

- L&J

Joel and Scott were wonderful to work with at Lakewood! They clearly listened to what we needed and worked hard to ensure it worked within our budget. I’ve never been so satisfied with a car buying experience and would return to deal with them in a heartbeat. They took away the scumy feeling associated with buying a new vehicle and went above and beyond even after the deal was complete. The only thing we would change about our experience was dealing with finance. There was a lack of communication there and a lack of follow through on returning calls and gathering information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Joel Evans

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Katepat

I had an amazing experience at Lakewood Chevrolet! They were amazing to deal with and all the people there are extremely friendly! Will definitely recommend them to other people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,998

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$13,998

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$37,988

2015 Ram 1500

$33,988

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,888

2016 Chevrolet Trax

$14,878

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,888

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,888