Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sasha Ruban.
Sasha Ruban
Sasha Ruban, Salesperson, Key West Ford Sales Ltd
5.0

Sasha Ruban

Salesperson

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me
Contact Me

6 Reviews of Sasha Ruban

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, honest and fast."

- Ryease

Sasha was great to deal with. He was informative, friendly and fun to deal with. He wasnt pushy at all. They were fair about pricing and the whole process was easy and quick. Nicholas who did my fianancing was a pleasure to deal with and I would have to say overall this was the best experience buying a new vehicle I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Terezakis

Dec 18, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Ryease for your business. We are happy to hear how great your experience was with Nicholas and Sasha. We hope to see you again.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Key West purchase"

- sam

The sales staff were not pushy,when a decision was made everything went quickly , and they were helpful in getting me back to the dealership to pick up the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nadeau

Dec 04, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Sam for your business. We are glad you had a pleasant experience with our team. Enjoy your vehicle.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- Mihaly

Sasha was very helpful from the start. He went above and beyond our expectations. Purchasing our car was an overall pleasant experience. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Mihaly, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to know how pleasant your experience with Sasha was. We hope to see you again.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sasha went well above and beyond the norm"

- Jordan and Dana

On several occasions Sasha Ruban took part of his time off and devoted it to helping us in every way possible to ensure we ere happy with our purchase of a used vehicle. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car. Thanks again for your help Sasha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Terezakis

Nov 30, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Jordan and Dana, First we would like to thank you for your business. We are happy to hear how satisfied you are with Sasha and your vehicle. Also a huge thank you for recommending Sasha to your friends. We hope to see you guys again.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sasha is very knowledgeable prfessional and courteous "

- shawngray37

I was very surprised to see how quick i was approved for financing and how cheap the paymetns are. The staff sre very uofront and straight forward with you they are very understing of eceryones individual situation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough

Nov 29, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Shawn. We are glad to hear how happy you are with our team. Being straight forward with our clients is part of our culture. We hope to see you again.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in the biz!"

- Janet123

Sasha Ruban will provide the best car buying experience you could ever fathom. He is well experienced and extremely passionate about what he does! Am going back to Sasha for the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Janet. We are happy that you enjoyed our customer service. Sasha is a great guy and is happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you soon.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (529 Vehicles)

2018 Ford EcoSport

$31,139

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

2019 Ford Explorer

$50,389

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$43,375

2018 Ford Expedition

$89,044

2019 Ford Escape

$31,239