Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sasha Barns.
Sasha Barns
Sasha Barns at JP Motors
4.7

Sasha Barns

Sales Associate

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Sasha Barns

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VW Tiguan "

- Stellina

Sasha and Zaina made this process so so easy! These ladies were both accommodating and knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process! Thank you so much. I love my new ride! XO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaina

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith Johnston"

- jango

I purchased a Ford Explorer at JP Motors and can say without hesitation that Keith was the best person to deal with, in the chain of people I had to deal with, before picking up my vehicle. He was courteous, patient and extremely accommodating and cooperative. Good job Keith, people like you make any establishment proud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David McKay, Keith Johnston

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase "

- Pony owner

I recently purchased a car from JP Motors and so far happy with purchase The dealership as well as Connie and Sasha were very patient and understanding as I took a week to determine and figure out all costs before agreeing to purchase Connie did all she could do to ensure I received the best rates possible and answered all questions promptly Sasha was very informative on my test drive ensuring I knew all what I needed to know before purchase At pick up time I sat with Keith who went over the details of purchase and ensured car was cleaned and ready to go Good job JP. If you decide to purchase a vehicle from them you won’t go wrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Connie Taylor

Jun 09, 2019

JP Motors responded

The entire team at JP Motors thank you. Sasha, Connie and Keith appreciate your kind words. Please refer anyone who could use Sasha’s assistance. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and Easy"

- Glen1

It was a pleasure dealing with Sasha and Connie. They made us feel very comfortable. It’s a great place to deal with. Again thank you for the pleasant experience. Glen & Kathy Gerrior

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks Glen We appreciate you taking time to comment on your experience!! Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Happy customer

I purchased a 2016 VW Tiquan. Very happy with my purchase overall. Sasha Barns was great to work with. She was very knowledgeable and kept me up to date on the progress of the deal. I would highly recommend JP Motors and especially Sasha. Very professional from purchase with Sasha to delivery with Keith, Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston

Apr 21, 2019

JP Motors responded

Both Sasha and Keith appreciate your kind words about their service. Thank you!!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huge leap into new to me Silverado "

- Nickytats

My buddy recommend I talk to his girl Sasha at JP when we were talking about me wanting a new truck. I didn’t think I could get one, but I texted Sasha and she happily helped me look at vehicles, she also helped assure me I could trade in my car I’m presently financing. I went in and test drove what is now my truck and was loving it. We started some paper work and she told me Nick from financing would Like to see me at his office. I went in and we talked. He assured me he could finance my vehicle for me. I walked away with a better rate of interest than previously and a shiny new truck tonight. Only two days after approval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas MacLeod

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They sell a lot of cars... for good reason!"

- hotrodlincoln

I walked in and was met with Sasha's smiling face, she made it comfortable and easy when I decided to purchase my new Lincoln (new to me!), she was efficient and a pleasure to deal with. When it came to financing, I was transitioned to another smiling face, Connie, she knows her stuff! It was almost too easy to buy a car. Connie gives you many options on financing and warranties and makes you walk away feeling, You came to the right place! Well done Ladies! Shawn White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Taylor

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, Direct, Forward and Friendly!"

- Meghancompeau

I just purchased my new Cadillac CTS from JP motors. Sasha was my sals rep and she was so knowledgeable and patient with me and helped my find my perfect car. She was very personable and not pushy in any way which is very hard to find in this business. Nicholas Macloud was the finance manager who went above and beyond to help me with my financing. I have a low credit score and have been turned away from several dealerships. I thought it was going to be impossible for me to get a car or financing. Not only did Nicholas get me approved he got the lowest interest rate with very little down. I just bought the car of my dreams and it wouldn’t have been possible without all the efforts put in by Nicholas. Thank you JP motors for helping my dreams come true! I will recommend you to all my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas MacLeod

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- lauraS

It was great to deal with such smart, professional and helpful women at JP Motors in Burlington. Sasha helped me find the right car for my family and Connie made the purchasing process easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend JP Motors. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Taylor

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly positive experience purchasing my first car!"

- kristyryan

Had a great experience with JP Motors! The customer service was above and beyond my expectations. Connie Taylor was extremely helpful. This was my first ever vehicle purchase, so it was comforting to work with someone knowledgeable about finance and insurance procedures. She worked out the best financing option based on my needs. Connie is friendly and professional, overall very refreshing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ross, Connie Taylor

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $24,500

2016 Lexus IS 350

$24,500

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $20,000

2015 Cadillac ATS

$20,000

Used 1962 Porsche 356 car, priced at $225,000

1962 Porsche 356

$225,000

Used 2013 GMC Savana car, priced at $15,900

2013 GMC Savana

$15,900

Used 2013 GMC Savana car, priced at $14,500

2013 GMC Savana

$14,500

Used 2017 Audi A6 car, priced at $43,500

2017 Audi A6

$43,500

Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $10,000

2013 Chevrolet Impala

$10,000

Used 2015 Audi A4 car, priced at $23,363

2015 Audi A4

$23,363