Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Teles.
Sarah Teles
Sarah Teles at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
5.0

Sarah Teles | Page 3

Finance Manager / Credit Rebuilder

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

I have a sincere passion for each and every customer I have the opportunity to meet and work with, each and every day! Regardless if you have perfect credit, or in the process of rebuilding your credit, I am going to work my hardest, to secure you with an auto loan approval with one of our lenders that fits your individual budget and needs. My goal here at Mark Wilson's is to provide you with exceptional customer service with your next vehicle purchase. Please call me today with any questions or concerns. I am happy to help, and I look forward to speaking with you. Thank you for choosing Wilson's Better Used Cars, and Welcome to the Wilson's Family!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Sarah Teles

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service "

- rklg Verified Customer

I was pretty happy with the treatment and service I received I do however, have an issue with the financing. I was mislead and not informed of a number of things during the approval process. Love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Kueber, Nicole Hoover, Sam Belanger

Nov 03, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you very much Roxanne for your candid observations regarding your experience. I appreciate the opportunity you gave me to discuss where we made mistakes and how we can improve in assisting our customers. I have used your input to coach our team to ensure an awesome customer experience. We look forward to continuing to assist you in the future. Any way that I can be of help down the road don’t hesitate to ask. Regards Dave Gardiner

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing "

- cblackburn2881 Verified Customer

Mark Wilson's is by far the best dealership, they did everything to make getting my 2016 GMC Terrian possiable, cant Thank them enough. Thanks :) :) :) :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We strive to make sure our customer have a "five star" experience and it looks like we achieved that with you! Enjoy your new 2016 GMC Terrain!

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless enjoyable car buying experience!!!"

- randyclose Verified Customer

Wonderful staff. Lots of nice cars. Organized stress free car purchase. I would of given it a 5 star if the car price was in the least bit negotiable. When making these large purchases buyers like to feel they at least got a tiny bit of a break. Used cars should indeed have even a small leverage on price that shines brightly for the buyer. Saying this, I would buy again from Wilsons but quality of the car I purchased may indeed alter my opinion. It is the service afterwards I am most looking forward to and I hope it is sparingly required. Keep up the great customer service at the front end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley, Nicole Hoover

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best people in the industry"

- Lucas1111 Verified Customer

They staff at Mark Wilson's are incredible. They will work extremely hard to get you into something that you'll love and can afford! I couldn't be happier with my experience there and will be telling everyone to go see them before going anywhere else!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Oct 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review Lucas! We couldn’t be happier that our staff provided you with such a great experience!

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"brilliant customer service! "

- sasah.austin86 Verified Customer

Was great! Alexa went above and beyond for us! Couldn't have been any better ! Everyone was so nice and it was quick and very easy . Alex did so much extra work for us and we are very appreciative of everything ! Sarah was there when we test drive and she was very informative and friendly. A great team !! Thanks ladies!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser

Oct 13, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for the review! It’s so nice to hear that Alexa and Sarah helped to make your experience such a positive one! Enjoy your new car!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent services "

- osorio493 Verified Customer

Im very happy with my purchases, excellent customer service from the beginning to the end. Finance team work for you to get you the best deal. Very good cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- Traoliv

I just purchased a vehicle from here and it was such an easy, pleasant experience. Sarah and Alexa were absolutely amazing and were so informative. My purchase was quick and hassle free. I would absolutely recommend Mark Wilson's if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest customer helpfulness. "

- jjlbulldog Verified Customer

I really appreciated all the hard work that Sarah and Stu put into everything getting the right lender and being very patient with me and my financial problems that turned out ok. They were the greatest dealership I have ever gone to. They could have given up and not tried anymore but they didn't and works their xxxxx off to make sure I got the car of my choice. Thank you very much Sarah and Stu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Juan, Stu Jeffery

Aug 04, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hey there! We try our best to assist everyone - no matter the budget. We are happy our credit rebuilding experts were here to assist you in the process! Thank you for writing your great review - we truly appreciate it. Enjoy the new ride!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Loudizzle1986

We had a great experience dealing with Sarah and Stu. Together they worked with us to form a plan that not only got us in a car we love but will rebuild my credit in the meantime. Highly recommend Wilsons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Jul 27, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hey! We are happy you had a great experience! We pride ourselves on working together with you to not only get you a car, but to also rebuild your credit! Thank you for your review. Happy driving! :)

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- sandrakroll Verified Customer

This is not my first sale with Mark Wilson. I am a repeat customer. Will always recommend this car dealership. Fast and friendly service. Prices are fair and comparative. Will go back if need be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery, Karlee McDonald

Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Sandra Thank you for your great review. It always great to hear from repeat customers who continue to receive great service each time. Thank you for your recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

21 - 30 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (708 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $10,988

2015 Kia Forte

$10,988

Used 2017 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $35,979

2017 Volvo XC60

$35,979

Used 2016 Fiat 500 car, priced at $10,000

2016 Fiat 500

$10,000

Used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,378

2018 Ford Escape

$21,378

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,000

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$15,000

Used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,488

2018 Kia Sportage

$19,488

Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $19,888

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$19,888

Used 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $16,988

2016 Acura ILX

$16,988