Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Teles.
Sarah Teles
Sarah Teles at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.8

Sarah Teles

Finance Manager / Credit Rebuilder

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

I have a sincere passion for each and every customer I have the opportunity to meet and work with, each and every day! Regardless if you have perfect credit, or in the process of rebuilding your credit, I am going to work my hardest, to secure you with an auto loan approval with one of our lenders that fits your individual budget and needs. My goal here at Mark Wilson's is to provide you with exceptional customer service with your next vehicle purchase. Please call me today with any questions or concerns. I am happy to help, and I look forward to speaking with you. Thank you for choosing Wilson's Better Used Cars, and Welcome to the Wilson's Family!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Sarah Teles

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- yosma1006 Verified Customer

My opinion. Is the better dealership the people help me very very good . Good people there . The cars is in good conditions like New and good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Dave Gardiner, Julia Kueber

Mar 15, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- zachall611 Verified Customer

Got me into the car that I wanted no problem. Had the car ready to go for me the day before the original delivery date. Would recommend this dealership to everyone! Big thanks to Sara and Julia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Kueber

Mar 06, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for purchasing your 'new' car from us . We genuinely appreciate your business and are pleased to serve you! We hope to see you again!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people perfect experience "

- mlalsayyad Verified Customer

As someone in the middle of a consumer proposal, with doubts that anybwould work with me, to my surprise between my awesome sales guy Michael Fonseca and the most amazing finance lady Sarah Teles, I was approved within 2 days 😁 and within a week was handed the keys to my beautiful little Chevy spark!! I know when I am ready for an upgrade in a couple of yours I hope to be lucky enough to work with these 2 amazing people again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca , Alyssa Holliday, Lauren

Feb 08, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your lovely note. The team here at Mark WIlson's appreciates you taking the time to share your experience at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars here in Guelph. Enjoy the Spark and we hope to see you again!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Dealer"

- Happybuyer Verified Customer

From the first moment you walk into Mark Wilson’s till the moment you walk out the door, purchase or not ( we bought) you can feel and experience the difference, they ALL make you feel at home and a part of the family. No pressure purchase, any vehicle you want, test drives right through to purchase....100% relaxing environment and experience, better than I had purchasing NEW twice!! They remain in contact after the purchase as well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Barber, Julia Kueber, Kristy Hagget

Jan 24, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review. The Mark Wilson's team are happy to know you had a wonderful experience, especially knowing it was great throughout the process, we always love to hear when our customers have a great car buying experience, and knowing you felt relaxed is even better, We look forward to seeing you again!!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly & Fast Service "

- KDH3 Verified Customer

My experience with Mark Wilson's was exemplary!! Sales staff was super helpful and friendly. The response time from their staff was always quick and they were sure to cover all bases before making me take the trip to their office. Overall a quick and painless experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley, Karlee McDonald

Jan 24, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for this review! it is wonderful to hear that your car buying experience here at Mark Wilson's positive, we are glad the team were able to cover all aspects of the process! Enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"left unsatisfied"

- lisac_02 Verified Customer

Issue 1, car was never detailed or even checked by sales staff before pickup 2nd issue, inconsistent info about vehicle. Was told there were no recalls when in fact there were 2. Previously repaired. 3rd issue Ordered winter tires the all seasons were thown in on freshly cleaned rear seats, looked as they were wiped around on the 2nd detailing. Winter tire sensors were not swapped or installed, now we have service tire pressure warning, and no pressure readings. Nothing worse than a new car to us and have to look at that warning all winter. 4th Upon pickup we noticed console glasses door would not shut, mentioned to Sarah, who added. Mike our sales rep, but no response for 4 days, and only after emailing ourselves again. This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from you, 1st time was great, hence our return but left with bad feelings this time and will be looking elsewhere when we replace our 2012 Journey. Service has definitely lowered since our first purchase. Thought this vehicle had remote start,and, Nav, but after purchase we noticed it didn't. All in all just very disappointed with the entire experience. Lisa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 08, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Good Morning Lisa, We apologize for the experience you had this time around purchasing your vehicle from us here at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. I assure you this is not the experience we want our clients to have. I have spoken with all parties involved from your sales rep Mike, Finance Manager Sarah, Detailer, even the young guy who put the tires in the back. I appreciate you taking the time to point this out as I was able to use it as a teaching moment with the staff, so we can hopefully avoid this happening to someone else. Completed manufacturer recalls or technical bulletins are not generally disclosed , only outstanding ones. With regards to the storage/glasses compartment not closing properly, lets arrange a time to get you in for the service department to address. Then our detail team can go over the vehicle again to make sure there are no marks from the tires. If you would like to discuss further please contact me directly. Best Regards Mark Parsons Sales Manager 519-836-2900 ext 316 markp@shopwilsons.com

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership "

- caleigh_fyfe Verified Customer

This dealership was great. I went through the whole process and was approved for a car, only to be told by our apartment building they wouldn't allow us to have two parking spots so we had to give up the car until we found alternative parking. Mark Wilsons held my deposit for up to a year until we could find alternative parking. We finally drove off the lot with my awesome Mini Cooper two months later. They were all so great to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Knight

Dec 04, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for this awesome review Caleigh! We are happy to hear that our team went above and beyond to accommodate you! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it seems that we achieved that with you! We hope you enjoy your new ride and we hope to see you again!

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service "

- sakfolkerson35 Verified Customer

I had the best experience at Mark Wilson juila is the best she went above and beyond for me always there with answers I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Kueber

Nov 27, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for this awesome review! We are so happy to hear that Julia gave you such an excellent experience! Congrats on the new car and we hope to see you again!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you "

- xavie.burke Verified Customer

I am well pleased with my car and the service that was given to me by Mrs. Sarah Teles. She was helpful in every way and I would like to thank Mark Wilson's for helping me find the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider

Nov 13, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are pleased to hear Sarah provided you with such excellent customer service ! Please come back again soon! Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- paulettepalmer Verified Customer

this was my second vehicle I bought threw Mark Wilsons and I will continue to purchase threw them. Sarah Teles was amazing. I would recommend her and will continue to do business with her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley

Nov 08, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for this awesome review! We couldn’t be happier that Sarah provided you with a great car buying experience! Please come back to visit anytime! Enjoy your new vehicle!

11 - 20 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,998

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,998

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,988

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,988

Used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,995

2019 Ford Edge

$31,995

Used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $31,488

2019 Nissan Frontier

$31,488

Used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,725

2017 Toyota Highlander

$35,725

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $28,275

2016 Acura RDX

$28,275

Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,998

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,998

Used 2014 Honda Fit car, priced at $9,275

2014 Honda Fit

$9,275