Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Breese.
Sarah Breese
Sarah Breese at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.6

Sarah Breese

Finance Manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Contact Me

87 Reviews of Sarah Breese

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Grandma7

We had an amazing sales person joe fonseca he was very knowledgeable about all the cars we looked at and very patient with us we must of test drove around five cars before we settled on a Santa Fe so we did the paper work and everything went home as far as I was concerned it was a done deal till hubby changed his mind and wanted the mustang we test drove so back to dealership next day no problem they said changed it for the mustang and we love our choice thanks again joe for an amazing experience and we will be back next year for another car thanks the Harrickey family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that Joe was able to provide you with an 'amazing experience' and we look forward to your return next year! Enjoy the Mustang :)

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great buying experience."

- Winger17scoresagain

My thanks to Rod, Sarah and Lauren for a great buying experience at Wilson's. I will gladly recommend Wilson's Better Used Cars to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Lauren Ackerman

Dec 17, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great car buying experience and hope to see you again soon.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly service "

- tarawhite1974 Verified Customer

I was in need of a new vehicle with not a lot of notice. I completed a pre approval financing form on line and within minutes I was contacted. By the time I got to the lot to view cars my approval was complete and Marko was assigned to me as my sales person. He already had a couple of cars in mind for me to test drive. I pick one of his choices and am very pleased with the pick. No pressure sales just honest opinions. Thanks to Haliley,Marko and Sara a had my new to car selected and picked up within days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Velkovski , Hailey Herman

Jul 31, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Marko helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- neia_queja Verified Customer

Staffs were friendly, no sales pressure. I really appreciate how Ron and Sarah helped in this process. They were superb. If I have to buy another car again, I will definitely go back to them. My big thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harris

Jul 23, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We look forward to seeing you again!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service."

- kevincheryl Verified Customer

Our new Mazda was clean,and paper work all ready . Sarah, Alyssa and Jason Answered all our questions, made sure we were informed of all aspects of the deal and took the time to make sure we were comfortable with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers, Alyssa Weller Holiday , Thanks Mark for making it happen.

Jun 25, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

On behalf us all of us at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Jason, Alyssa and Sarah. Enjoy your new Mazda and please come visit us again soon!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Harris was Amazing"

- brittanybuhlman Verified Customer

Ron Harris was our salesman and he was so friendly. He chit chatted about fishing with my husband, offered to come on a test drive with us - when we declined he advised us some of the best routes to test out all aspects of the vehicle. When I emailed him after our purchase due to a delay (by a day) in picking up the new car, he compensated us for the hassle! He went above and beyond to ensure everything was in order for us :) I would definitely shop Wilson’s again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harris

May 03, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy your visit at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars went well and you had an amazing car buying experience. We will pass your lovely message on to management and to Ron. Have you heard about our referral program? Go to www.shopwilsons.com under the Reviews/ Referrals tab for more information!! We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks again and enjoy the 'new' vehicle.

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service. Nice Vehicle. Easy Process."

- amy.c.blundell Verified Customer

We just purchased our second vehicle with Mark Wilson’s. Once again, we got tremendous service (definitely ask for Miguel - he’s a stellar guy to work with. Sarah and Lauren were also super nice and very helpful!) The process was all very smooth and straightforward and we are loving our new (to us) vehicle. You really can’t beat the quality of service and vehicles. The option to postpone your payments for up to six months is also a nice option for added flexibility. Mark Wilson’s is definitely not your regular used car dealership - there’s a reason the word “better” is in their slogan. And it’s true - they’re one of the best dealerships we’ve dealt with. We live over an hour away and still make the trip for a hassle-free experience and quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Juan, Lauren Ackerman

Apr 12, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words, loyalty and review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, Amy! It is always a pleasure to hear when a customer has a positive car buying experience. Have you heard about our referral program? Go to www.shopwilsons.com under the Reviews/ Referrals tab for more information!! We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks again and enjoy the 'new' car!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Fun Shopping Experience"

- laurnutz Verified Customer

I give Wilson’s 5 star review because they made my car shopping experience an excellent one! I was treated so well that even though I’m from Brantford I will travel to buy from them again. We had Ryan Mercer as a sales guy. He answered all our questions and he was pretty hilarious too. Don’t need a car anymore, but can we come back and just hang out with you guys?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jocelyn Stephan, Ryan Mercer

Apr 04, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words ! We have to agree with you there, Ryan is a hilarious member of the Mark Wilson's team, and we will pass on your comments to management and on to the team. You are more than welcome to come in whenever you need a chit chat, or just would like to see a friendly face! :) The Wilson's team looks forward to having the pleasure of seeing you again!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- natleblanc74

All email communications were quick and polite. Since I was coming from out of town to purchase, my salesman ensured he would be available to pick me up and bring me to the dealership. Everything was ready to go, papers just needed to be signed. They even followed up a few days later to make sure I was still completely satisfied. Great friendly customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider , Jocelyne

Mar 21, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review, the Mark Wilson's team is happy to hear everything was in order and all communication was handled well. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to having the pleasure of seeing you again!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great used car dealership"

- carrieh0 Verified Customer

How much do we like this dealership? We recently bought car number five from Wilson's. We have had dealings with Neil ( now sales manager), Marko and most recently Jason. The sales staff has always been polite, courteous and simply wonderful to deal with. I appreciate that they are never pushy and willing to show you as many cars as you like. Karlee was very polite and quite pleasant. You could hear the smile in her voice over the phone. Sarah is quite a gem. I'm glad that we got to work with her for the last two or three cars that we bought. Always polite and positive and always smiling. Both ladies worked hard to get us the best rate and kept us informed. I've even had to use the service center in the past and had nothing but positive comments about that experience. I have only positive comments about Wilson's and recommend them to anyone that I know that is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers, Karlee McDonald

Mar 08, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful words and review. We appreciate the association of a faithful customer like you with our company. Thanking you for your immense support and cooperation as a customer -and we agree, they are all truly gems to have on our team! Looking forward to work with you in future as well. Also have you heard about our referral program? Go to www.shopwilsons.com under the Reviews/ Referrals tab for more information! We look forward to having you return to the dealership.

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $21,575

2014 INFINITI Q50

$21,575

Used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,925

2015 Kia Forte

$11,925

Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,898

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,898

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $28,888

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,888

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,888

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,888

Used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $20,988

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$20,988

Used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $39,688

2018 Nissan Armada

$39,688

Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,888

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,888