About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Breese.
Sarah Breese
Sarah Breese, Business Manager, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.8

Sarah Breese

Business Manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
Contact Me

64 Reviews of Sarah Breese

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks "

- michael_aleme Verified Customer

This is my first time for me visiting the dealership you guys are awesome with nice clean cars and I like to say a lot of people doesn’t know this dealership I expect to be more ads.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Carayannis, Hailey Herman

Nov 03, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for this review and your recommendations! Hope to see you again soon!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High pressure sales, dishonest"

- sterlingjetha Verified Customer

I had a horrible experience with finance manager. I needed to buy a car urgently as my previous car was written off in an accident and this was communicated to the finance manager. Nonetheless she proceeded to try to sell me every extra warranty/service they offered one after the other. I did the math on all of them on the spot, giving her a fair chance but they all turned out to be massive ripoffs. I definitively told the finance manager that I did not want to purchase any of the extra warranties and that I was just going I be purchasing the car. She reluctantly accepted this fact and we agreed that our talk was over and that she would send the required paperwork to my insurance company right away. We set a time for me to pick up the car the following day. I communicated that this was urgent and that the insurance company was threatening to cut me off if I did not purchase a new car within the next two days. She said she understood. The next afternoon I called my insurance company to find out if the paperwork had been sent over, they said that they had not heard anything from the dealership. I called the finance manager at the dealership immediately and asked her why she hadn’t sent the paperwork. Her reason was that she thought I was still considering the warranty and that she was going to talk to me about it again when I picked up the car. At this point I was frustrated and explained that no means no and that I did not want to purchase ANY warranties and to please finally send the paperwork to my insurer. She finally did and I thought the sleazy sales tactics were over but when I arrived to pick up my car that night I found a terrible surprise. Hidden in my bill a sale was a $300 charge for a vague “new tires and nitrogen” item. I asked the person I was picking up explain the charge and they did not even know what it was. He tabbed the finance manager for me again who explained that it was ANOTHER WARRANTY that she had assumed I would want. She didn’t ask me about it, just tried to hide it in the paperwork hoping that I was stupid enough to sign without reading. I made her remove the charge. At this point I would’ve rather called the sale off but unfortunately time was a constraint and so had no choice but to buy the car. These sleazy sales tactics and blatant disregard for customers’ needs has led me to never purchase a car from Wilsons again. Also their certified pre-owned cars are a load of crap as well. They don’t meet the standards they say the do. The “certifies pre-owned” cars do not meet nearly the criteria that the manufacturer considers certified. These guys are a bunch of liars, sure they have some decent cars seeing as they have around 600 cars but don’t trust anything that comes out of their mouths. Sleazy as it gets folks, I would highly recommend you shop somewhere else for your used car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harris

Nov 03, 2017

sterlingjetha responded

Response from dealer was addressed to Roxanne, I don’t know who that is but it’s not me! Another perfect example of how little they care and how bad the attention to detail is. Don’t get screwed by this place!

Nov 03, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

I am very sorry that you have had such a bad experience with your purchase. We do take seriously our customers valid observations and constructive criticisms. Our goal is to get better with each opportunity. You have listed a number of things that disappointed you and I would be pleased to discuss them with you. Both Sarah and Ron who are among our longest employed staff, have a tremendous track records of customer service. We do like to learn from our mistakes though, so please don’t hesitate to call 519-836-2900. Ask for Dave.

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible "

- slloyd35 Verified Customer

Always a great experience!! From the minute you enter the door you are treated like family and listened to - to ensure your vehicle needs are meant. We have purchased many vehicles both for business and personal and would never go any place else. Ron Harris has worked with us for each purchase and provides support and knowledge without pushing us into a decision!! I would recommend Wilson's to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harris

Oct 26, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hearing that you always have a great experience is the best thing we could hope for! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's! We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless pain-free experience!"

- Ray&Dana

My wife and I visited Wilson's to test drive a 2014 Mazda 3. The car was in great condition, low km's, and with a clean Carproof -- all must-haves for us. The price was reasonable as well - we decided it was for us. Rod Sider is a consummate professional as well as very personable, taking us through the process with diligence. We are very happy with the car purchase and feel confident in recommending Rod Sider and Wilson's. When we need to replace our second vehicle we will be visiting Wilson's first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider

Oct 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear that you found the perfect car. Rod and Sarah will be happy to assist you again in the future! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, Highly recommend "

- MB2017

I received great service from Rod and Sarah. They were knowledgeable, professional and provided excellent service. The dealership is very nice and clean. The cars are priced competitively. They also were able to get my car ready in two days which I really appreciated. I would highly recommended this dealership and working with Rod.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider

Aug 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you had a good experience dealing with the Wilson's team. We hope that you love your new car and maybe we will get a chance to work with you again in the future!

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond "

- AnnieMiller

I purchased a new used car from Mark Wilsons about 2.5 weeks ago. I knew exactly what I was looking for and Lisa H made sure to help me get into it as soon as she could. I knew that I was going to leave that day purchasing a car and she and your finance assistant Sarah were great. I picked up my 2014 Equinox a few days later and I'm still so overjoyed with my purchase. I love my new car and it's all thanks to the kind and friendly staff at Mark Wilsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car"

- emmabradshaw.pr Verified Customer

I worked with Rick and he was incredible. Even when I was being really picky, Rick made sure my first car was gonna last me. Would definitely ask for him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Knight

Oct 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the fantastic review Emma! We are glad to hear that Rick was able to find you the perfect car. Enjoy your new ride!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic, Friendly Service! "

- kslater87

Lisa and Sarah couldn't have been more helpful in making this purchase so smooth. They took the time to listen and help me find the right fit for me. I would definitely return in the future for my next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley

Oct 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad to hear that Lisa and Sarah provided you with such an easy buying process. See you again soon!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2015 F150 - Fantastic service and vehicle."

- Wayne

I must say dealing with Lisa (Sales) and Sarah (Finance) from Wilson's was a breath of fresh air. The price I got for my trade-in was fair and Lisa was able to find me the perfect truck. They were patient, honest and non-pushy. I should have gone to Wilson's first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley

Aug 10, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello Wayne! We cant be happier that you had a great time! We really pride ourselves on our no-haggle, no-hassle policy. We can show you a car you would love, and we take care of the complicated work. :) Thank you for leaving a review, and safe driving!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#1 dealership"

- Andyl171

This is our 2nd vehicle purchased from Wilsons always, Great service! Great people! Reliable vehicles!! We also plan to buy our next vehicle with wilsons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley

Aug 08, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for leaving a great review! Our inventory of over 500 vehicles is always changing, and we're happy you found a great car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2014 Mazda Mazda6

$18,750

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,949

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$25,998

2016 Jeep Patriot

$17,899

2016 Ford F-150

$34,995

2013 Lincoln MKZ

$17,488

2017 Dodge Journey

$25,888