Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sandro Calzini.
Sandro Calzini
Sandro Calzini at Downsview Chrysler Ltd
3.8

Sandro Calzini

Service Consultant

Downsview Chrysler Ltd

199 Rimrock Rd
Toronto, ON M3J 3C6

Contact Me

After graduating from Centennial College with my degree in Automotive mechanics, I started my apprenticeship as a mechanic at Canadian tire. I worked there as a mechanic and soon became a Service Advisor there and a Ford store too. All this lead me to start working at Downsview Chrysler in 2008. I am here to answer any of your service questions and look forward to helping you maintain your vehicle to get its best performance and to help you enjoy it for as long as possible. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to assist you. And, if you're a sports fan like me, I look forward to chatting about the Jays with you. And of course, Go Leafs Go!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DIPLOMA-AUTOMOTIVE TECHNICIAN

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

View more languages
Contact Me

28 Reviews of Sandro Calzini

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thx for great service "

- JW

booked appointment for oil change and to address the install of a warranty part. The work was done in a timely manner as promised and Diana Sandro Phil and kaya were all very helpful and friendly during the time I was in to drop it off and pick up - thx everyone keep up the happy smiles :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Herea , phil, kaya

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After purchased vehicle, they ignore you for good!"

- MB

When you are about the purchase, they are all good but after you buy; unfortunately, they ignore specially Andrew Helmy! He even does not let you sit in his office. This guy forget to close my friend's deal so his previous sold car was open and bank was withdrawing every two weeks. He realized they took 4 times. Because he cant speak well; they sent him home. For same reason I went there and Andrew realized he forget to fax the paper.. He does not apologize and we left but after two weeks another payment taken for old vehicle and we went again. He literally said "Go outside call your bank and ask why?" he did not even replied to our saluting. When I start to yell he showed outside and left his office. Anyway, we called the bank and we actually closed the old car issue. So, I dont even want to say that he changed the bank td to cibc; they took all weather matts to basic ones which rear right matt is different than left one. They took special wheel locks to regular ones and its box is still in the car. So I purchased brand new 1500 dodge ram but whatever it comes with it was not there. When I try to explain another sales person, they said your sales rep got fired so we cant do anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable customer service"

- Dom

Impeccable customer service! Dom was knowledgable very helpful and honest. I recommend Dom to anyone that’s looking for a vehicle. At Chrysler Downsview you get great service great vehicles and reliable answers to all your questions without a fuss .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Guppy, Andrew Helmy, Domenic Bertucci

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Staff"

- Barry

Always found staff to be courteous and informative. Usually service wait times are very reasonable. Occasionally a bit longer than I would have liked. But there is the shuttle service to and from home. Its very convenient and drivers are always courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Roman Putilkin

I just wanted to say THANK YOU for your help Downsview Chrysler! Especially Dmytro Vitvitskiy and Sandro from service.This is my second time for the last 6 months when I had to get my tire replaced by Downsview Chrysler because of unexpected pot hole damage on the road.Thanks God I bought my car here, it is COVERED again!!! Took my less than an hour to get my car fixed and I saved about 600 dollars.Thank you guys and my next car is Wrangler! See you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Masoud Asghari, Dmytro Vitvytskyi

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Fjsequeda

All good with the sales department as always, this is my 3rd car in this dealer! My experience with the mantainence departament was not good at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Tamam, Payam Torfehgoo, Malek Dabbouseh

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Yiannis

I recently bought there my 2nd Jeep. A Cherokee North. I trade in my 2015 Renegade.The customer service was beyond my expectations. Julia the sales person was amazing and Masoud the business manager awesome.If you visit there ask for them.I believe that they have over there the biggest stock than any other dealership in GTA, if I'm not wrong.i rate 5* but if I could I would put 10 for Julia and another 10 for Masoud. The only thing I have to mention as a con is that my new car was almost out of gas. That's one thing I have to discuss when I will go for my service. Overall the best dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Masoud Asghari, Gulnara Ovezova

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Dealer"

- Telamaral

He did a good deal for us. Payam Torfehgoo has a good customer service . Leslie very nice people. I recommend this nice place Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Baptista, John Guppy, Leslie Canada Dagatan, Payam Torfehgoo

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales & service"

- Terry

I have been servicing my 2017 Journey here for a little over a year and when we decided to change vehicles, it was natural to buy here as well. Every single person involved in our purchase was knowledgable, approachable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Tamam, Masoud Asghari, Gulnara Ovezova, Dmytro Vitvytskyi

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Miggy28

Great people and they will accomodate you even they’re busy, you will feel safe anytime you need help from them. Perfect choose to buy a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $32,885

2019 Dodge Journey

$32,885

Used 2014 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $19,995

2014 Chrysler 300

$19,995

Used 2016 Dodge Journey car, priced at $16,885

2016 Dodge Journey

$16,885

Used 2012 Kia Sorento car, priced at $11,995

2012 Kia Sorento

$11,995

Used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,665

2017 Dodge Charger

$24,665

Used 2016 Dodge Journey car, priced at $15,995

2016 Dodge Journey

$15,995

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,665

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,665

Used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $30,885

2016 Dodge Durango

$30,885