Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Taleb.
Sam Taleb
Sam Taleb at Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales
5.0

Sam Taleb

Sales & Leasing Representative

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

3285 Mavis Rd
Mississauga, ON L5C 1T7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Sam Taleb

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional sales process"

- chuyuzhou

the sales process is very smooth and professional. The sales help me to find the vehicle suits me the best with the cheapest price I can find

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi my experience was awesome it's more than a five star "

- Blessed

My experience was wonderfull awesome great dealing with Sam Taleb and Farshid Azarang was an experience anyone would like to have ,Sam knows how to talk to client with respect and explain all you need to kno nothing was left out very good sales Ambasssdor .Well for Farshid Azarang hes an amazing Financial Service Manager hes above the rest he explain all that you need to know and more knows how to greet his Customers I should say both Gentlemen are above the rest for sales they both deserved more than a FIVE STARS For my experience I would highly recommend anyone of my Friends or Family member to Whiteoak Lincoln and for sure to ask for Sam and Farshid .I could go on on on but I see I went over but please for give I have to say it just as how my experience was AWESOME thank you ...💚

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farshid Azarang AWESOME Financial Service Manager

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Jmsbros

This was my first at Ford. I had an awsome experience with the crew they have. Very helpful and very informative. I would definitely recommend sales person Sam Taled who helped me so much in deciding what I want and made a great deal for me which suited me in every way. Definitely will come to same dealership again and to same person for my next buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Burstein

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth process with supportive staff "

- Ana12

Sam was excellent and assisted my husband and I in purchasing our car. Trent was also great to work with and helped us secure the financing best suited for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Start to Finish, FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!"

- Dan Escape99

Can’t thank Sam enough for the great experience my wife and I got from the moment we walked through the doors at Whiteoak Ford! Knowledgeable and honest staff that can’t be beat! Very smooth transaction right from day purchased until delivery, couldn’t be happier. Cheers Sam, Dan, and Kayla Dan Happy owner of a 2019 Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F150 purchase "

- Terra Contracting

Very pleased with my experience at white oak ford. Sam and Steve where a great help and made the process fast and easy to get my new f150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Zhao

Feb 26, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate the positive feedback! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a five-star review, Terra. Enjoy the new F-150!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience at Whiteoak Ford!"

- Alexb13

Would 100% recommend buying or leasing at Whiteoak Ford! Great sales staff and a wonderful experience overall. Everyone was so helpful when it came to buying both my first car and replacing it when it was totalled. They worked with me to get the best deal on my new car, and I appreciate all they did to get me into a new car. Thanks to Sam, Steven, John W. and the whole team at Whiteoak for their help!! Buy a car here, you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wickham, Steven Zhao

Feb 11, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thanks for the positive feedback, Alex! We’re glad to hear Sam, Steven, and John were so helpful throughout your whole buying experience. Hope to see you again, soon!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very helpful and accomidating "

- black beauty

I came in worried I wouldnt dind what I wanted. Sam found it and I am a happy customer... I will recommend Sam and ford lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vivian Szatmari , Joel

Feb 01, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate the recommendation! Thanks for leaving us such a positive review. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Silverbullett47

Once again the Whiteoak Ford Team came through. We upgraded our 2014 Explorer to a 2019. Sam Taleb and Dominic Chow were there to assist, guide and help us with every question we had. This is our 3rd vehicle and most likely won’t be our last. Thanks to the Whiteoak Team for all their support. Go to Whiteoak Ford Lincoln for your next purchase you won’t be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whiteoak Ford , Dominic Chow

Jan 10, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear Sam and Dominic were able to help you get into a brand new Explorer. Enjoy and we hope to see you again soon :)

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deal for car "

- eliyar90

Its very good dear ship for buying car from here. I recommdend for any one who looking to buy new or used cara thanks. Bye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Wall, Paul Pohlod, Whiteoak Ford

Jan 08, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate you recommending us, and thank you for leaving us a positive review! Cheers.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,229

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,229

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,229

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,229

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,719

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,719

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $47,883

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$47,883

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,407

2019 Ford Escape

$27,407

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,366

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,366

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,288

2019 Ford F-150

$68,288

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,934

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,934