Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Qnibi.
Sam Qnibi
Sam Qnibi at Kentwood Ford
4.9

Sam Qnibi

Sales Manager

Kentwood Ford

13344 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C9

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Sam Qnibi

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful"

- David

I bought a 2019 Ford F-150 at this dealership this week. Subhi was friendly, patient, knowledgeable and helpful. The General Manager, Sam, was very helpful as well with working to get the truck I wanted, at a price that worked for me. Although I did not work with Salim, he deserves a mention because he was so approachable and friendly. I spoke with him several times and could tell that I would have enjoyed working with him as well. Thank you for making my truck purchase a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch!"

- Mat Tremblay

Gani was very professional in helping me find a new truck! Although the rain wouldn't quit we persevered and found the perfect vehicle withing hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gani Salman, Bryan Parsons

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Kentwood

Gani is very good at his job very straight forward great service. Will recommend him and Kent wood Ford finance was very good as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gani Salman , Salay

May 13, 2019

Kentwood Ford responded

Thanks For the Review! Gani is a beauty....been here 15 years!!

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All good love this dealership "

- Martaxx212^

Subhi Qaraman is the best salesman to deal with he always take good care of his customers Great as usual is the password he use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Kentwood Ford responded

Thanks for taking the time to send in a great review, always appreciated!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best yet"

- C GAGNE

Jen lu is why I gave the rating I did from beginning to end of this experience she was fabulous with get the truck in fast , ordering the parts and getting them to dealership quick and getting truck back to me fixed in record time she got everything to fall into to place perfectly I’ve been dealing with Kentwood ford and ther service for over 15yrs and this experience with Jen reminded me again of why my loyalty stays with Kentwood that girl really deserves a raise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Kentwood Ford responded

We're overwhelmed by your continued customer loyalty! Thank you for always coming back to us at Kentwood Ford for your new vehicle purchases or servicing. Glad to hear it's always a great experience for you. Hope you enjoy the new truck!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would recommend"

- Alexandrukm

Great experience buying my new edge. Took a few hours longer than expected but I drove the car off the lot so that made the wait worthwhile. They met my requests with reasonable rebuttle and in the end we made a deal. Bobby has been working with me to upgrade my old car for awhile and I couldn't be happier to have bought from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Alaeddine , Anne

Jan 24, 2019

Kentwood Ford responded

We appreciate the positive feedback on your buying experience! Thank you for sharing this with us and we're happy to have helped. Take care and enjoy your new Edge!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My ford"

- Neven

Great service excellent product fun experience......make them take you out in a 5.0L mustang before you buy what you really want lol........i did 😉😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Haskellmoney

Darren is great he's been through my whole journey on my truck from oil changes on the spot. too serious problems with my trans and he's always made me feel like it's going to be okay and also asking me how my trucks doing Along with Mike A in sales there great n i tell evryone i know to go see them. Thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Aloneissi, Darren Verhulst

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $34,539

2019 Ford Flex

$34,539

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,889

2019 Ford Ranger

$46,889

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,449

2019 Ford F-150

$52,449

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,889

2019 Ford Edge

$42,889

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,889

2019 Ford Edge

$42,889

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,889

2019 Ford Escape

$26,889

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $30,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$30,589

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,339

2019 Ford Edge

$42,339