Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Criddle.
Sam Criddle
Sam Criddle at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Sam Criddle

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

27 Reviews of Sam Criddle

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was very knowledgeable and approachable. Easy to deal..."

- Southeast

Sam was very knowledgeable and approachable. Easy to deal with and answered all out questions. No pressure when choosing our vehicle. Would definitely purchase again from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience All Around"

- 2019FusionSE

Thank you everyone for the great vehicle buying experience. From starting with Joe introducing me to Sam to show me some vehicles to Brittany whom got the approval on the vehicle I was after. Thanks again everyone, appreciate the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Brittany Poissant

Aug 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your review, 2019FusionSE! We are happy to see that you had a great experience here. Thank you for your support and business, and that which is to come! Happy driving! -Tanya S.

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!"

- F150

Sam was great to work with and makes you feel comfortable about the purchase you are about to make. Also a huge support post sale which is great to see in a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, F150! We are very happy to see that Sam had met all of your expectations and that you had a great experience with us. We thank you for your support and that which is to come! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"courteous"

- yo sam

Pleasant experience with both sales people. they were very knowledgable and very helpful with my purchase. I would refer these sales people to my frienda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan

May 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Yo Sam, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us a 5-star review. We are happy to here to that sales staff was able to help you get into a new vehicle with ease. We are looking forward to working with you again in the future. Happy driving Tanya S

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd lease in a row"

- Edward 5150

This is my 3rd lease from Capital Ford and they continue to look after me with great trucks and excellent sales service. Sam & Joe were outstanding to deal with, made the entire process fairly quick and easy. Highly recommended & will continue to send friends and family their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Darren Hollinger

Apr 22, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Edward 5150, Thank you so much for taking the time you to review our business and letting others know of your experience here. We are happy to hear that our sales team was able to help you get into another lease at ease. We are looking forward to doing business with you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy Driving - Tanya S.

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F150 Purchase"

- rjgl

My F150 purchase experience this April was a very pleasant one overall, from Sam the Product Specialist to his Manager Joe, to Darren in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Darren Hollinger

Apr 22, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Rjgl, for leaving us a great review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are satisfied and we welcome you to the Capital Ford Lincoln family! We look forward to your support to come and thank you again for your business now. Happy driving! -Tanya S.

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great A+++"

- SteveM

My wife and I felt welcome in the dealership as soon as we walked in. Capital Lincoln has very friendly staff, knowledgeable salesman and we highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks SteveM We can't begin to tell you how nice it is to hear words of encouragement appreciation and praise. We want every single customer that walks through our doors to experience the same level of service. We are so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations in more ways that we could have ever imagined. Thank you once again for giving us a pat on the back. We value your patronage and friendship. Please visit us again. It will be our honor and delight to serve you. Sincerely, Tanya S

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F-150"

- Jacob

Smooth process. Sam found me the perfect vehicle, for the perfect price. Very easy to work with, was very quick to return calls/texts. Was able to work around my crazy schedule. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Jacob, Thank you for leaving us a great review! We are always happy to hear when one of our team members are doing a good job and that our customers are satisfied and we welcome you to the Capital Ford Lincoln family! We look forward to your support to come and thank you again for your business now. Happy driving! -Tanya S.

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service from Sam Criddle"

- J&H

My wife and I called Sam looking for a new 2019 Ford Edge ST. Within a couple of hours, Sam had us driving down from Saskatoon to test drive the unit. When we arrived the vehicle was cleaned up and ready for us to take out. From there, Sam gave us a quick run through and we were off to the races. Upon returning from our test drive, Sam was able to coordinate for us to purchase and take the vehicle back home in just over an hour. We were looking at multiple dealerships to purchase this vehicle from, and Capital Ford/Sam provided us with the best price and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Criddle

Feb 14, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello J&h, We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile for our customers. It is good to know that Sam exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. Your words of appreciation make a world of difference and set the tone for our employee's morale. We will be sure to share your review with Sam and the rest of our team on our next staff meeting. Do allow us the opportunity to serve you again. We will do everything in our power to deliver an even better customer experience. hanks so much and happy driving! - Tanya. S

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair Dealings"

- Jeep #2

Sam Criddle and Jeff Longley approach to the deal was fair and they explained their reasoning within the negotiation in a transparent manner. Both individuals added value to our experience purchasing a vehicle from Capital Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Longley, Darren Hollinger

Feb 11, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Jeep#2 for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that your experience was a positive one and we thank you for your support and thank you for being part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We look forward to your continued support! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (685 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Escape

$28,439

2019 Ford Escape

$32,939

2019 Ford Edge

$46,089

2019 Ford Escape

$34,139

2019 Ford F-150

$70,619

2019 Ford Explorer

$53,439

2019 Ford EcoSport

$28,989

2019 Ford Escape

$38,049