Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Salim Aden.
Salim Aden
Salim Aden at Kentwood Ford
5.0

Salim Aden

Sales

Kentwood Ford

13344 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Salim Aden

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Srvuce "

- Tamara

Time the salesman spent with us and patience answering questions and when he didn’t know he took the time to look into getting us the information we requested. Not only did he sell us the vehicle he took the time to show us some key features the vehicle offered and how to operate. They do not try and up sell you they try there best to get you the vehicle you are looking for and in your price range I was extremely happy all around😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful"

- David

I bought a 2019 Ford F-150 at this dealership this week. Subhi was friendly, patient, knowledgeable and helpful. The General Manager, Sam, was very helpful as well with working to get the truck I wanted, at a price that worked for me. Although I did not work with Salim, he deserves a mention because he was so approachable and friendly. I spoke with him several times and could tell that I would have enjoyed working with him as well. Thank you for making my truck purchase a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First visit"

- JessicaM

This was my first visit after purchasing my F150 from another dealership and the service rep was great. My truck was ready on time as promised and he even got a quote for work on my other Ford. While waiting i looked in the showroom and Salim was great. Understood I wasn't looking to buy but still spent some time with me. Answered my questions about recalls, i would come back to see him for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Verhulst

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Things were great"

- Danger

My salesperson Salim was very helpful and made it easy to get into a new vehicle, would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Kentwood Ford responded

Thanks for recommending us! We'll pass this along to Salim and make sure he knows he's doing a great job :)

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal!"

- 2018 F350

Great staff working hard to close the deal. Go down to Kentwood Ford and talk with the team. They made everything come together to get me into my new 2018 F350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personal and helpful and got me what I wanted i"

- Blke94

Couldn’t ask for a more friendly and professional sales person and finance staff! I got what I wanted in a fashionable amount of time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish I had Salim for my last 3 Ford purchases!"

- Maxwell Keeling

Salid was awesome to work with. Right off from setting up an appointment to bring in my truck and trailer for trade, Salim asked me what kind of coffee I like and brought me a Tim's coffee, hot in hand when he met me at the dealership. So many different cases where he would follow up with myself and make sure that I was being taken care of. He was also very patient as I had time constraints and wasn't sure at different points if I was able to even make it into the dealership (newborn). From beginning to end Salim is the sales person that I wish I had with my last Ford purchases which were completed at two different Ford dealerships in the Edmonton area. Great job Salim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Goretzki

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- Fsuethos

It was painless buying from Salim and Kentwood Ford. Would highly recommend. Made buying my first brand new vehicle enjoyable and easy. Salim was very personable and engaging, always willing to help you if you had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service "

- White chocolate

Salim is always kind, polite and very friendly. He tries very hard to make sure you are happy with everything from start to finish and is willing to work around your schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen & Liam

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Ryan Sully

The salesman salim was great. He was very informative and had great product knowledge, I would definitely recommend my peers and associates to deal with Kentwood Ford. ACES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Taurus car, priced at $37,596

2019 Ford Taurus

$37,596

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $31,239

2019 Ford Flex

$31,239

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $45,889

2019 Ford Ranger

$45,889

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,789

2019 Ford Edge

$38,789

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,949

2019 Ford F-150

$52,949

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,889

2019 Ford Edge

$39,889

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,889

2019 Ford Edge

$38,889

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,889

2019 Ford Edge

$38,889