Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sales Reception.
Sales Reception
Sales Reception at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Sales Reception

Sales Reception

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

66 Reviews of Sales Reception

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought a lot of vehicles from a lot of different..."

- art.champagne

I have bought a lot of vehicles from a lot of different dealers.Chris and Sherwood Ford Know what making a customer experience memorable. From behind to end with all the staff was 10/10. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Art, enjoy your dream car! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my Truck. It was delivered on time with a tank..."

- Pain In the xxx Customer

Happy with my Truck. It was delivered on time with a tank of fuel. I appreciate that sort of thing. Nick got things done in a timely manner. I got the Sales Records upon request from the Service Dept. I also appreciated the truck being delivered to me, as it was a challenge at this time to get a ride to get the Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an amazing experience with Chris and Tyler. The best..."

- Penelope

What an amazing experience with Chris and Tyler. The best experience and service I have ever had when purchasing a car. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Tyler Kick

May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the great review Penelope! It was a pleasure dealing with you, enjoy your new to you Edge! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service very happy with the experience! Highly..."

- dellathompson

Great service very happy with the experience! Highly recommend Sherwood Ford! Chris and Tyler made us very comfortable with sanitizing and social distancing! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the great review Della! It was a pleasure helping you find the right truck to tow your trailer! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with Wally’s attention to detail and..."

- Tamaracrosby232

Very pleased with Wally’s attention to detail and assisting me in every aspect of my 2020 Ford Escape! Very quick response to texts / calls always on his game! Great guy happy I bought at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Tamara! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Esky Habtegebreal at Sherwood Ford, was..."

- Connie.K

Our salesman Esky Habtegebreal at Sherwood Ford, was great. He answered all of our questions and helped us find a vehicle that met all of our requirements and is perfect for our needs. The staff are welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. All in all, a great experience at Sherwood Ford. I would happily recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Esky Habtegebreal

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Connie! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- hodgsonpamela

Has was great. They gave me the price I wanted for a trade in. Picked up the Escape and love it. Was very informative about all the things that were changed. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jas Grewal

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Pamela! Enjoy your new Escape! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto and the staff at Sherwood Ford were absolutely..."

- Dean

Ernesto and the staff at Sherwood Ford were absolutely great in providing a very positive purchasing experience. Strong communication, very helpful with no stress sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Ernesto Bernal

Jan 21, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Dean. Enjoy your new truck!!! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond customer service"

- dongton

Grant our sales consultant was amazing and was refered to us. We knew what vehicle we wanted prior to coming into the dealership. Grant ensured the vehicle was ready for us when we arrived at the dealership with our 2 kids to go for a test drive. After test driving we went over the numbers, very transparent process and it was within our expectations. The vehicle wasnt available quite yet and being workout a vehicle, Grant went above and beyond and offered to provide me a rental at no cost in the meantime. That was an unexpected gesture of true customer service and greatly appreciated. The experience of selecting the new vehicle was stress free, I never once felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. Throughout the days while waiting for the vehicle to arrive, whenever I had a question or concern, Grant was readily accessible and responded to me right away. The only thing I would do differently is go on the weekday. Ford main headquarter is open so if there is any questions or concerns related to a previous Ford vehicle and loyalty/warranty portability, rebates or transfer, you'll be able to get a response while at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Grant Shaw

Jan 02, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service."

- Steffen

Customer oriented, efficient, friendly, fair and professional. These are the attributes I would use to describe my experience with the people at Sherwood Ford. I just purchased my second vehicle here. Just an all around great experience during the buying process. Esky and his team mates are great to deal with. If you are looking for a new or quality used vehicle I recommend to check out Sherwood Ford. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Steffen! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $31,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$31,839

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,149

2019 Ford EcoSport

$29,149

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549