Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sales Reception.
Sales Reception
Sales Reception at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Sales Reception

Sales Reception

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

94 Reviews of Sales Reception

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and his team went above and beyond the call of duty..."

- Shaun

Mike and his team went above and beyond the call of duty there services was excellent. I’m a first time customer to Sherwood Ford and plan on returning to there nice clean showroom for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt provided a totally professional & stress free buying..."

- Wally Orlecki

Matt provided a totally professional & stress free buying experience. I found what I was looking for & got a great deal on my trade. All good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback Wally. Enjoy your new Mustang! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was friendly and approachable. He went above and..."

- tvb

Ernesto was friendly and approachable. He went above and beyond to ensure timely communication and personalized customer service. We appreciate his no pressure approach and ability to strive for a competitive price. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Ernesto Bernal

Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the spectacular review (Shawn)! ✨ We are pleased to hear that Ernesto made the process as easy and stress-free as possible for you. We will always strive to improve your car-buying experience with us! 😍 I hope you have a fun summer showing off your new ride! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto is absolutely fantastic! Super knowledgeable,..."

- Tanya.b90

Ernesto is absolutely fantastic! Super knowledgeable, polite, friendly and helpful. He was respectful of my budget and still managed to get me into a truck I absolutely love. He wasn’t pushy, he answered all my questions, he knew all there was to know about my truck and didn’t hesitate to show me all the gizmos and gadgets. 10/10 for sure! Would absolutely recommended Ernesto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Ernesto Bernal

Mar 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi Tanya! We are happy to hear Ernesto was exceptional in making your car buying experience memorable. I hope to see you down the road for your first service so, we can WOW you there as well! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking to..."

- Bob and Jo

I would recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Alex and all the other staff go above and beyond. They definitely earn the 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the spectacular review Bob and Jo ✨ We are pleased to hear we made the process as easy and stress-free as possible for you. We will always continue to improve your car buying experience with us, just like that new and improved 2021 F150! 😍 I hope you have a fun summer showing off your new ride! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!!!! Jas was great in understanding what..."

- Gary.feng

Amazing Service!!!! Jas was great in understanding what my needs were and made all attempts to fill them. Really amazed at how smooth the process was for me and really profession team that Mark Hicks had built around him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Jas Grewal

Mar 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

WOW! What a dynamite review Gary! 💣 I am stoked you’re loving your F-150! We always want to make sure your car buying experience is top-notch. Mark is extremely happy that you had such a fantastic experience purchasing your truck! I hope to see you down the road for your first service so, we can WOW you there as well! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything is good. I like the vehicle and working with..."

- tom

Everything is good. I like the vehicle and working with Grant and Lucas and don’t know what else to say at this time Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Grant Shaw

Mar 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Tom, I happy to hear that Grant and Lucas took great care of you! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, with both Andy and Robert. Andy was..."

- ChannyM

Great experience, with both Andy and Robert. Andy was great in finding a solution to our much needed 2nd car crisis. Robert explained all our financing documents and answered all our questions with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Andy Dowdall

Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

ChannyM, thank you for the outstanding review. I am elated to hear that Andy and Robert were able to help find a solution to your second vehicle crisis! We look forward to seeing you at your first service! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was amazing and got me in a vehicle that I..."

- Alex

Ernesto was amazing and got me in a vehicle that I absolutely love. Everyone worked so hard to help me and made my experience very enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahul Nischal, Ernesto Bernal

Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

WOW! What a dynamite review Alex 💣 I am stoked you’re loving your new Escape from us! We always want to make sure your car buying experience is top-notch whether it's new or pre-owned. Also don’t forget, our service department is ready to assist any make so, feel free to give us a shout for its next tune-up! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager 🔧

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure. Easy to talk to. Very accommodating. Even..."

- Marc

No pressure. Easy to talk to. Very accommodating. Even the finance office did not pressure. Definitely recommend both Grant and the dealer to my friends and relatives. Finally made my vehicle purchasing experience feel good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw

Feb 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $90,920
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $32,419
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,210
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,349
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car, priced at $94,049
2021 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $9,500
2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD