Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sales Reception.
Sales Reception
Sales Reception at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Sales Reception

Sales Reception

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Sales Reception

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Curt

Great selection of product, excellent pricing and knowledge on vehicle. Guick time in getting vehicle ready for delivery. Definitely would shop here again and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Curt, thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team"

- algaruiz

I am really impressed by the professional style of work of this dealership. Steven Redfearn was very helpful allowing me to do a test drive. And Robert Moisley as Finance Manager is wonderful doing his job. I would really recommend this dealership to anyone looking for car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Steve Redfearn

Jul 31, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, Professional Experience"

- Liesel

We were blown away by the fantastic, knowlegeable and professional experience we had at Sherwood Ford. Grant and Nick were helpful, honest and such a pleasure to deal with. From the minute we arrived we were greeted with warm smiles, listening ears and lots of patience through our decision making. They never made us feel pressured throughout the process and went above and beyond in making us feel comfortable in helping us find the best vehicle for our family. Thanks again Grant, Nick and the team at Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So EASY"

- Dawn

In shopping for a used truck I went to many dealerships and Wally Denny at Sherwood Ford was the only person who actually showed me what I asked to see! While other dealers were trying to force me to test drive new vehicles, Wally showed me exactly what I asked for, zero pressure, and we came to terms that I'm one hundred percent satisfied with. Even on Wally's days off he stayed in touch with me. Further, when Wally couldn't be there on the only day I could pick up my truck, his backup Scott McIntyre filled in and made me feel like I was his own customer as well. Ali in finance was efficient, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with! He even taught me some stuff I didn't know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad to have found Sherwood Ford"

- K

Sherwood Ford gave us great trade in value and helped us get in to a great vehicle for our family. Ernesto, Nick and Haelee were super helpful and made the experience the best buying experience we have had start to finish. Really appreciated how prepared they were when we went to pick up our new vehicle so it was quick and thorough with no wasted time. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Inventory with Competitive Pricing out of the Gate. "

- Ranger Guy

I emailed 5 dealers all looking for prices on the new 2019 Ranger. They all got back to me the next day but Sherwood Ford took an interesting twist by emailing me a video walk through on the vehicle in question. I course, I had seen the truck already but this was an excellent way to introduce the sales person (Jordan) to the customer. When I arrived, Jordan was on holidays and Jerry Alder took over and worked hard to get up to speed and get me what I wanted. The 2nd bonus was they gave a good price to start with. I had done my homework and knew the range of prices out there and how much profit they would be making. The other dealers were $2000 higher or didn't want to give me a price until i came in which was a red flag ( I live 2 hours away). We did run into some issues but they quickly tried to solve all of them. Since it is a new model, accessories had limited available but they managed to work to solve my needs. There was some pain due the number of trips I made since I live 2 hours away but most people buy closer to home so shouldn't be a problem. (My local dealer doesn't work hard for their business so i didn't even try). A few trips later and they got everything done. They paid for my rental on the days I had to come in to get accessories installed and even topped up my tank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying at a dealership"

- Scoops1912

This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership, and it was a wonderful experience! Danny listened to what I was looking, and my budget. The minute a vehicle that matched my needs arrived at the dealership, he would get in touch with me right away so I wouldn’t miss out on some amazing opportunities. I did eventually find the perfect vehicle, and I am beyond grateful for the service and the help that I received from the staff at Sherwood Ford. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Cory Ostafichuk, Daniel Greenbank

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Grant Shaw! Great experience!"

- New F150 owner

The dealership was very accommodating and the process was not stressful. They worked at my pace which helped me understand options and what I really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, direct, convenient "

- Travis

Sherwood Ford sales person Jordan was very helpful and professional. He never pressured me and listened to what I was saying. Overall amazing transaction! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Jordan Dore

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job as always "

- Tom B

This is the 2nd vehicle I’ve bought through Matt and our third through Sherwood Ford. As always, and much like everyone else at the store, Matt’s easy going and customer first attitude shone though. I wouldn’t deal or recommend anybody anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (691 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,999

2019 Ford Escape

$33,999

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,799

2019 Ford Escape

$34,799

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,039

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,039

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,599

2019 Ford Escape

$34,599

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,089

2019 Ford Escape

$29,089

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,249

2019 Ford Escape

$35,249

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,639

2019 Ford Escape

$29,639

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,149

2019 Ford Escape

$29,149