Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Sales Reception
Sales Reception at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Sales Reception

Sales Reception

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
111 Reviews
4.9

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Sales Reception

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest advice and trusted service. From the moment you..."

- Jacqueline

Honest advice and trusted service. From the moment you walk in you can be comfortable knowing that you are in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine, Robert Moisley

Nov 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jacqueline. Welcome to the Sherwood Ford family. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute treat dealing with Wally! He makes your feel..."

- Jetbrada

Absolute treat dealing with Wally! He makes your feel like you’ve known him for 10 Year and not 10 min. He was Very knowledgeable about the products and recommend him to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Tyler Kick

Nov 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly straight forward staff. No need to haggle over..."

- jelliot2

Friendly straight forward staff. No need to haggle over prices! Matt Mel and Tyler were all so helpful and made the transition to my new vehicle seem effortless! Thank you for taking the time to listen to what I needed and getting me my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I reached out enquiring about a..."

- Val

From the moment I reached out enquiring about a particular vehicle the experience was perfect. I felt like Sherwood Ford staff always had my best interest first. The vehicle was exactly what I was looking for and they made sure I was happy. Thank you Sherwood Ford, Mel, Lucas and all the others who worked behind the scenes for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Val, enjoy your new Ford! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer sevice, an they care about their customers..."

- ivymaygolob

Great customer sevice, an they care about their customers needs an wants an they go above for you. Wonderful experience time after time an thats why we keep coming down to sherwood ford from the north. Best dealer all around an Wally is a wonderfull sales agent he's a great asset to the your team an your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support Ivy! Thank you for making the drive down to see us! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally our sales person contacted me immediately after I..."

- mikecadeau

Wally our sales person contacted me immediately after I inquired on line about the vehicle. He was quick to respond and helpful throughout the entire process. He prepared a detailed informative video of the truck and sent it to me which helped immensely as I was purchasing the truck from the other side of the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Wally Denny

Nov 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Mike, thank you for the fantastic review! Wally strives to offer the absolute best customer experience to all of his clients. Thank you for making the trip across the country to pick up your new Ford! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was great to work with. He was t pushy which I..."

- Devin

Ernesto was great to work with. He was t pushy which I greatly appreciated. Rest of staff was friendly, helpful and made this a very comfortable purchase.Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Ernesto Bernal

Oct 23, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience, no pressure sales in difficult..."

- Rtaylor99

Had a great experience, no pressure sales in difficult covid times. Would buy from them again. Love my new truck !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Jensen, ALEKSEY PINCHUK

Oct 23, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going here for about 5 years and everyone has..."

- Springertrenching

I have been going here for about 5 years and everyone has been really good to deal with. I am planning on purchasing a mustang from Wally as soon as he finds the right one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! I'm sure that we'll find you a Mustang soon! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Drawer, Top Shelf, Top Notch!!!Sherwood Ford is..."

- reg.theresa

Top Drawer, Top Shelf, Top Notch!!! Sherwood Ford is everything all other dealerships should aspire to be. Very special thanks to Ernesto!!! You made our dream a reality.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the fantastic review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,535
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,089
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,210
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,509
2021 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $28,999
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD