Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Sales Reception.
Sales Reception
Sales Reception, Sales Reception, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Sales Reception

Sales Reception

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Sales Reception

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad to have found Sherwood Ford"

- K

Sherwood Ford gave us great trade in value and helped us get in to a great vehicle for our family. Ernesto, Nick and Haelee were super helpful and made the experience the best buying experience we have had start to finish. Really appreciated how prepared they were when we went to pick up our new vehicle so it was quick and thorough with no wasted time. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Inventory with Competitive Pricing out of the Gate. "

- Ranger Guy

I emailed 5 dealers all looking for prices on the new 2019 Ranger. They all got back to me the next day but Sherwood Ford took an interesting twist by emailing me a video walk through on the vehicle in question. I course, I had seen the truck already but this was an excellent way to introduce the sales person (Jordan) to the customer. When I arrived, Jordan was on holidays and Jerry Alder took over and worked hard to get up to speed and get me what I wanted. The 2nd bonus was they gave a good price to start with. I had done my homework and knew the range of prices out there and how much profit they would be making. The other dealers were $2000 higher or didn't want to give me a price until i came in which was a red flag ( I live 2 hours away). We did run into some issues but they quickly tried to solve all of them. Since it is a new model, accessories had limited available but they managed to work to solve my needs. There was some pain due the number of trips I made since I live 2 hours away but most people buy closer to home so shouldn't be a problem. (My local dealer doesn't work hard for their business so i didn't even try). A few trips later and they got everything done. They paid for my rental on the days I had to come in to get accessories installed and even topped up my tank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying at a dealership"

- Scoops1912

This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership, and it was a wonderful experience! Danny listened to what I was looking, and my budget. The minute a vehicle that matched my needs arrived at the dealership, he would get in touch with me right away so I wouldn’t miss out on some amazing opportunities. I did eventually find the perfect vehicle, and I am beyond grateful for the service and the help that I received from the staff at Sherwood Ford. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Grant Shaw! Great experience!"

- New F150 owner

The dealership was very accommodating and the process was not stressful. They worked at my pace which helped me understand options and what I really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, direct, convenient "

- Travis

Sherwood Ford sales person Jordan was very helpful and professional. He never pressured me and listened to what I was saying. Overall amazing transaction! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Jordan Dore

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job as always "

- Tom B

This is the 2nd vehicle I’ve bought through Matt and our third through Sherwood Ford. As always, and much like everyone else at the store, Matt’s easy going and customer first attitude shone though. I wouldn’t deal or recommend anybody anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- LeighB

I had the help of two amazing sales staff for this purchase, Matt Irvine and Mel Wilson. They made the purchasing process simple and easy. There was no “pushy” sales techniques used. Every thing was out in the open, nothing hidden. I had a small issue and returned a few days later only to have both Mel and Matt help me and solve my issue immediately! I would highly recommend either of these guys to assist in your purchasing process. Stellar dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Explorer Limited"

- labo

I felt that Mel sincerely tried to get me the best deal. He had the vehicle delivered on the date promised. He took the time to set up my Ford Link and answered any questions myself or my wife had. I was very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Mel Wilson

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you "

- laurafrey

Thank you for helping us choose our brand new Ford F-150. Whenever we had questions they were always very helpful. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Ernesto Bernal, Trent Fleming

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of province vehicle purchase."

- Tbay

Very friendly and knowledgable staff, made this purchase so effortless.the staff operate like a well oiled machine from reception, to sales, to finance department. I highly recommend sherwood ford. Thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (569 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$49,999

2018 Ford Escape

$26,384

2018 Ford Edge

$46,313

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,998

2018 Ford F-150

$52,719

2018 Ford Escape

$24,834