Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sales Reception.
Sales Reception
Sales Reception at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Sales Reception

Sales Reception

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Sales Reception

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent and productive deal with the sales..."

- Elise

I had an excellent and productive deal with the sales person Jas and Sales manager nick and also through the finance Tyler. They were very friendly and straight forward. They have an excellent sales personality that you can trust. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford - Ford Edge Purchase - Great Customer Service"

- Randall

We recently purchased a 2019 Ford Edge Titanium at Sherwood Ford and we were very pleased with Matt Irvine, our sales representative. From our initial discussions on vehicles available, to the final sales pricing and associated arrangements, to the vehicle prep and pick-up, he was very professional, friendly and product knowledgeable; and greatly contributed to an excellent customer service experience at Sherwood Ford. Robert Moisley, Finance Manager, was also very professional, courteous and accommodating throughout the financial arrangement discussions. Thank you Matt & Robert. Note: This is our fourth vehicle (and third Edge) purchased from Ford (2008 Waterloo Ford, 2010 Healy Ford - Kurtis Hicks, 2013 Sherwood Ford - Robert Moisley), and we continue to be pleased with our positive relationship with Ford and their representatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- GrAberg

Hats off to Scott, Drew, David, Lucas and Kurtis for making this one of the easiest vehicle moves I’ve ever made. The ST is awesome, and the professional advice on a few upgrades was appreciated very much. Scott and Lucas’ real life anecdotes on their personal experiences with Ford products were both honest and valuable to our final decisions. I’d give them a 97 out of 97. The Giant is a first class dealer with first class staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove 6 hours to buy a car from them! "

- SteveW

I was looking for a nice used F350 diesel truck, served for months all over alberta. Spoke with lots of dealerships and kept coming back to Sherwood Ford. They have great service and their used options were the best priced by far. I eventually decided to drive the 6 hours and was not disappointed with their service or the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Steve! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Experience "

- J-Mac

This was my first time buying a new vehicle, I was intimidated to walk into the dealership but the Team at Ford eased all concerns. They were absolutely fantastic! Grant Shaw was above and beyond - extremely knowledgeable, friendly and accessible. I would highly recommend visiting Grant if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Curt

Great selection of product, excellent pricing and knowledge on vehicle. Guick time in getting vehicle ready for delivery. Definitely would shop here again and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Curt, thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team"

- algaruiz

I am really impressed by the professional style of work of this dealership. Steven Redfearn was very helpful allowing me to do a test drive. And Robert Moisley as Finance Manager is wonderful doing his job. I would really recommend this dealership to anyone looking for car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Steve Redfearn

Jul 31, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, Professional Experience"

- Liesel

We were blown away by the fantastic, knowlegeable and professional experience we had at Sherwood Ford. Grant and Nick were helpful, honest and such a pleasure to deal with. From the minute we arrived we were greeted with warm smiles, listening ears and lots of patience through our decision making. They never made us feel pressured throughout the process and went above and beyond in making us feel comfortable in helping us find the best vehicle for our family. Thanks again Grant, Nick and the team at Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So EASY"

- Dawn

In shopping for a used truck I went to many dealerships and Wally Denny at Sherwood Ford was the only person who actually showed me what I asked to see! While other dealers were trying to force me to test drive new vehicles, Wally showed me exactly what I asked for, zero pressure, and we came to terms that I'm one hundred percent satisfied with. Even on Wally's days off he stayed in touch with me. Further, when Wally couldn't be there on the only day I could pick up my truck, his backup Scott McIntyre filled in and made me feel like I was his own customer as well. Ali in finance was efficient, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with! He even taught me some stuff I didn't know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad to have found Sherwood Ford"

- K

Sherwood Ford gave us great trade in value and helped us get in to a great vehicle for our family. Ernesto, Nick and Haelee were super helpful and made the experience the best buying experience we have had start to finish. Really appreciated how prepared they were when we went to pick up our new vehicle so it was quick and thorough with no wasted time. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (568 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,249

2019 Ford F-150

$48,249

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,999

2019 Ford Edge

$41,999

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,189

2019 Ford Edge

$35,189

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,709

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,709

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,477

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,477