About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Sales Reception.
Sales Reception
Sales Reception, Sales Reception, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Sales Reception

Sales Reception

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Sales Reception

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- LeighB

I had the help of two amazing sales staff for this purchase, Matt Irvine and Mel Wilson. They made the purchasing process simple and easy. There was no “pushy” sales techniques used. Every thing was out in the open, nothing hidden. I had a small issue and returned a few days later only to have both Mel and Matt help me and solve my issue immediately! I would highly recommend either of these guys to assist in your purchasing process. Stellar dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Explorer Limited"

- labo

I felt that Mel sincerely tried to get me the best deal. He had the vehicle delivered on the date promised. He took the time to set up my Ford Link and answered any questions myself or my wife had. I was very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Mel Wilson

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- laurafrey

Thank you for helping us choose our brand new Ford F-150. Whenever we had questions they were always very helpful. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of province vehicle purchase."

- Tbay

Very friendly and knowledgable staff, made this purchase so effortless.the staff operate like a well oiled machine from reception, to sales, to finance department. I highly recommend sherwood ford. Thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience 😁"

- Susan

Went with my parents to look at a van and ended up purchasing it the same day. Excellent customer service from our salesman and a friendly team of people all around. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Jordan Dore

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure and excellent service and support."

- MJ

I gave Sherwood Ford a 5 star rating because Jerry & Matt worked very hard to make sure I got the best vehicle in my price range. When Jerry who had started the sale was on. Late shift and I showed up for a test drive, Matt stepped in and took over as though I was his client. Then after Matt closed the sale Jerry was right there to help ensure I knew everything I needed to know before driving away with my new wheels. I was recommended to Sherwood Ford by a family member and would recommend them to anyone looking for honest reliable support in buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Alder, Matthew Irvine, Rahul Nischal, Cory Ostafichuk , I forget the person in finance who helped me.

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sherwood Ford Rocks "

- Ecosport Happy Customer

Above and Beyond. This is the type of personal service you will receive from Sherwood Ford. Patrick Carvell was absolutely great and the finance team were very friendly and knowledgeable. I will be recommending Sherwood Ford a LOT. Gold star service and treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sherwood Ford - My Experience "

- Duane Wolanuk

My family & I were very pleased with our experience purchasing our new Ford F-150 at Sherwood Ford. The staff there were very nice and very respectful of our 4 boys that we brought along. Both our salesman, Jordan Dore and hs sales manager Chris Suvanto were very easy to deal with, no gimmicks, straight forward & we got the vehicle we wanted. We will certainly be recommending Sherwood Ford to friends & family who want a great experience purchasing their next vehicle. - Duane Wolanuk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Superduty"

- NewSuperduty

Mel and Nick were fantastic to deal with. I looked for quite a while and compared prices between dealerships and brands. Sherwood Ford had the truck I wanted and we were able to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Newford999

Friendly staff and a great price equals a great buying experience. Ernesto was very friendly and answered all of my questions. Would recommend Sherwood Ford to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124