Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sahil Bagga.
Sahil Bagga
Sahil Bagga at Go Mazda
5.0

Sahil Bagga

Internet Sales Manager

Go Mazda

9710 35 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6J6

Contact Me

Always focused to find the right vehicle for my customers, "Happy Customer" = "Happy Life"

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Sahil Bagga

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good sale person"

- Dredon25$

I came to go madzi with my girl friend to car I think everyone should go the sale person Sahil he good we will get you the good deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us this positive review. We are glad you had a pleasant experience at Go Mazda.

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got all the help I wanted and chose the right vehicle "

- Jamille cara

I’m happy with the vehicle they pick for me and I will recommend people here good service.it didn’t take long to get approved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Degen, Scott Montgomery

Feb 19, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Thank you for recommending our dealership Jamille. We are glad you were satisfied with your purchase.

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service/ Good Pricing!"

- Caribsnow

Sahil listened to us and provided us with the best car to suite our needs. Very professional and dedicated to client satisfaction. Great location! I would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Montgomery

Dec 14, 2018

Go Mazda responded

We are glad you are satisfied with the level of service we provide at Go Mazda and thank you for recommending our dealership!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t find a better dealership"

- Kris&Joe12/12/18

Go Mazda is amazing Sahil Bagga and the team we’re awesome couldn’t of had a better car buying experience! After finding out our car had issues they were very supportive and caring! They found us exactly what we wanted and made everything feel easy! The atmosphere in the building was very positive people greeting you and making sure you were okay! I highly recommend Go Mazda as I have drove away feeling safe and confident and super happy with my purchase! Cheers to Go Mazda :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Montgomery, Kyle Wright

Dec 14, 2018

Go Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are really happy you were able to find a vehicle that suits your needs. Thank you for the positive review and recommendation!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go Mazda Great customer service by Sahil Baggaa ."

- Momdad5923

I did a lot of research on different brands and styles and this car worked out best for my needs. Once i test drove it I fell in love. It is an attractive car. Easy to drive, fast to respond, comfortable for me and my guests, and overall an amazing car to own. 10/10 ....... Comfort 9/10...... Value for the Money 10/10.... Interior Design 10/10.....Reliability 10/10.....Performance 10/10.....Exterior Styling Well I was trade my old car and Purchased a New car from Go Mazda and great customers service from Sahil Bagga . 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Go Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are glad you are happy with your vehicle. Happy driving!!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Graceyjay

I had a great experience at Go Mazda. Great customer service from every single employee I encountered. They created a smooth and stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genevieve Hudjik

Sep 10, 2018

Go Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words, Gracey. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Mazda

Sahil was very friendly and knowledgeable. Helped us find exactly what we wanted and was very generous with his time. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Gomazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Degen, Krista Koziel

Sep 10, 2018

Go Mazda responded

Hi, we are glad you found just what you were looking for at our dealership. Thank you for stopping by Go Mazda!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied!"

- Reian

Employees were very friendly and helpful. They are very patient and they will give a good deal on the new or used car that you’re buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Go Mazda responded

Hi Reian, thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad we could provide you with an outstanding customer service. We are looking forward to serving you again.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Dan780

My wife and I were extremely well taken care of by Sahil and the entire crew at Go Mazda right from the start. They were friendly, helpful, fully available around our schedule and helped us make our purchase decision without any high pressure. Would highly recommend Sahil and Go Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Degen, Krista Koziel

Sep 07, 2018

Go Mazda responded

Hi Dan, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service, this helps us know we are doing our job right. Thank you for recommending our dealership!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Andrealaw79215

Sahil took incredibly good care of me while I searched for a new vehicle. Got me a beautiful new vehicle within my price range! He made sure he got everything that I had on my wish list while being very aware of my budget. He was also very availabile through text which made everything so much easier! I'll be recommending his services to any of my friends or family looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe El-Chami

Sep 07, 2018

Go Mazda responded

Hi Andrea, we are glad you were able to find a vehicle that corresponds to your needs and budget. We would also like to thank you for your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Go Mazda!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $26,440

2019 Mazda CX-3

$26,440

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,195

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,195

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,695

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,695

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,295

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,295

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,445

2019 Mazda CX-5

$30,445

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,995

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,995

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,895

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,895

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,645

2019 Mazda CX-5

$34,645