Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Saffy Memon.
Saffy Memon
Saffy Memon at Car-On Auto Sales
5.0

Saffy Memon

Sales Representative

Car-On Auto Sales

1700 Cyrville Rd
Ottawa, ON K1B 3L8

Contact Me

I push to provide the most knowledgeable, efficient and comfortable experience as possible!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Saffy Memon

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saffy is absolutely amazing when it comes to dealing..."

- Gunny Man

Saffy is absolutely amazing when it comes to dealing with, he went out of his way to get things done for me every single time. Every single minute spent at this dealership was worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saffy was very helpful throughout the process of buying a..."

- Steven Sharp

Saffy was very helpful throughout the process of buying a car, ultimately we ended up not buying because things suddenly changed but the service was beyond great. They have a massive service centre, the advisor Alex was super energetic and ready to help. Definitely recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saffy was great, he helped us pick out our beautiful new..."

- Koffi

Saffy was great, he helped us pick out our beautiful new Santa Fe. We love it, it’s been really great so far! We’ve had it for a year, very helpful team great service amazing cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oday Sarhan

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a car from CarOnAuto, had an issue with it and..."

- Edith

Bought a car from CarOnAuto, had an issue with it and they fixed it without hesitation! The service has been absolutely incredible, Saffy was great, Dan was amazing totally in love with my new escape! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Boyd

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a car from Saffy and Ken almost a year ago, I was..."

- Daniel Saari

Bought a car from Saffy and Ken almost a year ago, I was comparing a few in Toronto that were priced lower then found out they were charging 2000$ extra for a safety and 500 for cleaning which would’ve put me above 2000$ more than I would’ve paid at CarOn so thank you for making me understand that and the GLK is doing great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iselmoe

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought car from Saffy, he was very efficient and..."

- Cedric

Bought car from Saffy, he was very efficient and respectful. Good prices, good rates, good people, can’t go wrong with CarOn! Highly recommend for anyone in the market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Brault, Oday Sarhan

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been shopping for a car for 8 months until I came to..."

- Roger Hank

I’ve been shopping for a car for 8 months until I came to Saffy, not only was he knowledgeable on every vehicle he recommended what he thought were good fits and gave me reasons to back them up! He also ensured me that the vehicle I’m buying is solid by showing me their very impressive service centre. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iselmoe

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the nicest experience at a dealership anyone can..."

- muhammad

By far the nicest experience at a dealership anyone can ever have, everything from finding me the right car to getting me exactly what I want to me driving away with a smile. Saffy was super patient with me and knew what he was talking about, definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oday Sarhan

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so glad we worked with Saffy and Dan, the service was..."

- Chris

I’m so glad we worked with Saffy and Dan, the service was beyond amazing. Couldn’t be any happier with my purchase! Keep up the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Boyd

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2012 Chrysler 300 from these guys and they..."

- M Devlin

Bought a 2012 Chrysler 300 from these guys and they truely did have the best prices on the market and they were completely honest about it. Saffy and Oday did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oday Sarhan

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $19,516

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$19,516

Used 2019 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $24,968

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$24,968

Used 2010 Dodge Journey car, priced at $4,758

2010 Dodge Journey

$4,758

Used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,877

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$21,877

Used 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $30,426

2019 Nissan Maxima

$30,426

Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $14,992

2016 Volkswagen Golf

$14,992

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,426

2017 Ford Fusion

$17,426

Used 2011 Nissan Murano car, priced at $12,269

2011 Nissan Murano

$12,269