Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Surbey.
Ryan Surbey
Ryan Surbey at Zender Ford
4.7

Ryan Surbey

Sales Consultant

Zender Ford

99 Golden Spike Rd
Spruce Grove, AB T7X 2Y3

Contact Me

I am completely open and honest with all my customers. 100% complete Customer satisfaction is my top priority. I work commission free and don't charge any documentation fees. In my free time I like to give back to my community by volunteering with the Edmonton Antique Car Club to help seniors as well as working with the Parkland Food Bank. My hobbies include Restoring & Maintaining Antique Ford Automobiles. I Live and breath Ford. To me Ford is not a product its a lifestyle. Come see what the Zender Ford Advantage is all about and why we have so many great satisfied customers! https://www.facebook.com/ryansellsfords/

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dipped in Blue Ford Certification 2017/ Worlds Biggest Ford Fanattic

Ford P2P Certification 2018

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Ryan Surbey

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Surbey made buying a truck fun!"

- Pauldfriesen

I really don’t enjoy buying a new vehicle and I generally don’t like sales people, but Ryan has changed my views after my recent experience at Zender Ford. From trade in value to helping find a vehicle that fit my needs (not so much what they want to sell), Ryan was a straight shooter and didn’t stop until I was happy with the vehicle I signed for. He is knowledgeable on anything Ford and is just fun to vehicle shop with. Thank you, Ryan for a great overall experience and I am loving my new F-150 with no buyers remorse or feeling like I was “taken for a ride”. I would recommend Zender and Ryan if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with. "

- madcor

This was our first visit to Zender Ford. Very friendly staff, no pressure sales tactics, knowledgeable sales team. Ryan was very helpful, willing to accommodate. Ryan took the time to review all the features of our new Edge. When we arrived to pick up our Edge it was sitting in the show room, very classy. Finance Dept, no pressure up sales, price given was was the price!! No hidden cost or fees. Made buying a new vehicle a pleasure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total Awesomeness!!!!"

- FordFolks

My wife and I had a great experience at Zender Ford! Our salesman, Ryan, was super helpful, very knowledgeable and and dealt with us in a no-pressure manner. Even the Sales Manager and Financing lady were very genuine and upfront about our deal and we felt we were treated very well. We definitely would recommend Zender Ford to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Denington

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales man "

- Flower

This is my second vehicle that I have bought at Zender Ford, both times I have had the greatest friendliness experience with my salesmen Ryan Surbey , he made my experience of purchasing my new car easy and stress free, he makes sure you know where all your controls are in your new car and that you know how everything works before you drive away, Friendly service and great staff at zender ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service"

- Ford guy

I have bought my last 4 vehicles at Zender and the experience every time has been great. The service department has been outstanding as they realize my vehicles are my job and downtime has to be a minimum and they have kept it that way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth, SUPER friendly, extensive deep know how!"

- Pat Guidera

I was skeptical that I would have a pressured, unhappy experience at Zenders buying my next Pickup. I knew the FORD product to be leading edge Technology and an exceptional product, Ryan Surbey made my selection so easy RE-fining my options based on what I wanted and needed! In short time I met the new love of my life, a 2019 F-150 with more luxury than I have ever experienced. The price was much lower than I expected. Thank you Ryan for pointing me the right way, I appreciate your excellent knowledge and superior support! Great dealership with all you need to make a great new vehicle purchase. Thanks folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- JimBo31

Ryan was quick and found me a truck that fit my needs and my budget. Never pushy, Ryan sent me info quick and didn’t push me on all the add ons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic and fast"

- Jessica

Thank you Ryan for getting us a great truck and so fast. Just love it. And for taking the time to go through everything about it truely awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extra effort "

- Dougie

Ryan was great. No pressure- knows his Fords and spent about 3 weeks with me until I finally decided to purchase a F 150. Would deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best truck at the best price. "

- Amal_N

Honest and efficient. Got more than I wanted for a great price. Service was reliable and upbeat. Will be purchasing from Ryan again. Great sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Denington

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,085

2019 Ford F-150

$59,085

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,308

2019 Ford Escape

$38,308

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,712

2019 Ford Escape

$38,712

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,120

2019 Ford F-150

$62,120

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,211

2019 Ford F-150

$54,211

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,265

2019 Ford F-150

$38,265

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,987

2019 Ford Escape

$31,987

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $31,013

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$31,013