Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Smiley.
Ryan Smiley
Ryan Smiley, Sales Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Ryan Smiley

Sales Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

90 Reviews of Ryan Smiley

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an awesome experience "

- Tammy123

Our experience was awesome friendly people. Ryan and Jeff we awesome we recommended to our staff if they need a vechile to go to them. We bought two vehicles this time. You will have us as faithful customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Tammy for leaving us a 5-star review! We are very pleased to see that you had an excellent experience with us during your visit! We thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving! Alex S.

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real good lesson"

- Newride

They are very very helpful not good at giving reviews very accommodating on what has to be done. I have never owned a ford and I trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Robertson

Jun 29, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Newride! We truly appreciate it! Thank you for your business and your support, we look forward to helping you in the future! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Repeat Satisfied Customer"

- Smiless2

All of the team members at Capital Ford have been pleasant and very good to deal with on all details pertaining to our deal. Thank you for your professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star reveiw! We are happy to see that you had an excellent experience with us and thank you for your business and support. Happy driving! -Alex S.

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied "

- Smiless2

As was out last two purchases, this one followed suit. Details and all of our requests have been satisfactorily managed. This time we purchased a used truck which we are sure will meet the need Thank you all for the professionalism capital Ford demands and supports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger

Mar 19, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Smiless2, Thank you so much for taking the time you to review our business and letting others know of your experience here. We are happy to hear that our sales team was able to help you get into another truck at ease. We are looking forward to doing business with you again in the future. Congratulations on your new truck. Happy Driving - Tanya S.

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful staff"

- leibelton316

Huge inventory of vehicle to choose from. All members of the staff were friendly and supportive. They were firm but not pushy in negotiations. It helped that I had found the vehicle I wanted before I visited and at a very aggressive price. The finance manager was very helpful in helping me decide how much I wanted to put down in my situation. The deal was closed quickly and I'm happy with my purchase so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and we thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy driving! -Alex S.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an awesome experience "

- Tammy123

Everyone was friendly willing to go that extra mile for us. They were all really great at this location. I would get any of my friends to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Johnson, Tylor Campbell

Mar 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Tammy123, for leaving us a great review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are satisfied and we welcome you to the Capital Ford Lincoln family! We look forward to your support to come and thank you again for your business now. Happy driving! -Tanya S.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied"

- Stevenkailin

It was my first time buying a car through a dealership, very happy with how well this dealership managed to sell this vehicle. Bought a f-150 super cab and I’m not looking back. Very satisfied with the service and the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant , Jason Patrick

Feb 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Steven, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our business. We are happy to hear that we made your first time buying experience a pleasure! We are honored by your choice to do business with us, and look forward to your next visit. Cheers! Tanya S

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- MD123

We had a great experience looking and eventually purchasing a used vehicle. They were very helpful and very informative, if we had questions they were answered promptly with no B.S. No one in the dealership was pushy at all, not in sales or in trying to upsell us, which really impressed us. They were very professional and accommodating to our hectic schedule. Even after the sale, they still called to check up and make sure we are still loving our new vehicle or if we had any problems. Thanks Capital Ford Staff you made our vehicle shopping experience with our kids in tow wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a glowing review! We all truly appreciate your time and your business, and we look forward to doing business in the future. Thank you and welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln Family! We are happy to have you with us! -Alex S.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- KHG

Recently bought a new truck, the sales rep Ryan was very helpful and honest. Not to mention the competitive pricing! Will be buying from Capital Auto again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Johnson, Tylor Campbell

Nov 14, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi KHG, Thank you taking time out of your day to review us. We are very happy to hear of your experience with us. We are more then happy to have you as one of Capital Ford's valued customers. Congratulations on you new truck and happy driving! Tanya S

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond our expectations"

- fusion 18

Ryan was knowledgeable, and thorough in discussing the vehicle we were interested in. Helpful and very pleasant to deal with .Made the experience enjoyable. and fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jilles Desrorochers

Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Fusion 18. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. It's great to hear that Ryan was knowledgeable and was able to help you out with everything. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the near future, please don't hesitate to call us! Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

18 Ford F-650

$153,959

2018 Ford EcoSport

$28,639

2018 Ford EcoSport

$29,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$56,539

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,839

2019 Ford Escape

$34,299

2019 Ford Explorer

$60,089

2019 Ford Mustang

$57,999