About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Leverette.
Ryan Leverette
Ryan Leverette, Sales Manager, Island Ford
4.8

Ryan Leverette

Sales Manager

Island Ford

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me
Contact Me

43 Reviews of Ryan Leverette

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction comes first."

- happyhilary

Island Ford is a community of employees dedicated to serve the customer and make them feel valued and respected. No pressure, and they know their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I like to deal with people I like and trust...do you?"

- Happy Customer

In my new vehicle purchase, I would like to thank everyone involved I the most comfortable, no pressure, and enjoyable buying experience that I have had. Customer service is something each and everyone who works at Island Ford, has demonstrated through their actions, mannerisms, and actions to make my experience with them.over the top!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and staff"

- Bevmclean

I can't say enough about Matthew and Island Ford Superstore. He brought in a vehicle that I wanted from another dealership, serviced it, all at a very fair price. I'm 'super' happy with the experience. Thanks, Matt and Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Matt Cadzow

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THANK YOU ISLAND FORD"

- tomv123

I can't say enough about how helpful the staff at Island Ford are. Ryan Leverette is running a heck of a sales team. #ROBBIEBIGWHEELS took care of everything. As a visitor from the mainland, communication was clear and everything was ready to roll to make the entire experience both efficient and comfortable. Robbie Martin was VERY knowledgeable about his product while being able to offer candid and fair compression to competing vehicles without being a total FORD homer. Upon fact checking I found everything Robbie had said to be true and honest and am absolutely sure my 2018 FORD EXPLORER is the hands down exact vehicle I needed. Mitzi Mogden is a lovely woman open to discussing financing in simple to understand and real world manner, and able to explain the various warranties and coverage without forcing it upon the buyer, which I found very refreshing. The Island Ford lot is a beautiful facility (with Starbucks coffee readily available...yes please) which I have already and will continue to suggest to friends and family. THANK YOU #ROBBIEBIGWHEELS AND EVERYONE AT ISLAND FORD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle buying made easy"

- Murray1

Just wanted to say how easy it was to deal with Robbie "Big Wheels" Martin and Mitzi Mogden. Of course I can't leave out Ryan Leverette. They made my buying a new vehicle very easy and went out of their way to make my satisfied. Great team work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtesy, Enthusiasm, Knowledge and a GREAT DEAL."

- john

I was treated with courtesy and respect. At no time did I feel pressured. The negotiation was very cordial and I was highly satisfied with the deal I received. All of Island Ford's representatives (Sales Professional Sandra Jurcic, Sales Mgr Ryan Leverette, Business Mgr Mitzi Mogden) had an in-depth knowledge of the product i.e. Ford Explorer Sport and showed enthusiasm and a willingness to answer my questions. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Island Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Jurcic, Mitzi Mogden

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. "

- Jenzie

It was great service and very friendly people to deal with. It was my second time buying from them and would buy from them again and recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Sandra Jurcic

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2012 Honda Ridgeline"

- JazzyMoto

Island Ford Duncan BC I recently started my quest for a newer truck, I was online with Robert Martin and Ryan Leverette, inquiring about a 2012 Honda Ridgeline truck I had my eyes on. Robert was very professional on communicating via e-mail or text. with my very busy schedule and my availability to get the time to come up to Duncan to test drive this Honda Ridgeline. as soon as I finish text driving the Honda Ridgeline I was sold on the vehicle. Ryan Leverette whom I was referred to since Robert was away that particular day and took over the deal. he offered me a great deal on my trade in and we were able to agree on a great price for the Honda ridgeline. the following weekend I was able to go up to Duncan and finish of the deal. Robert was scheduled for a day off on that particular day but made an effort to meet me in person which I believe was a great gesture on his part since we were communicate via e-mail and text messages throughout the hole deal. the video captured was awesome and was a great marketing feature which showed the vehicle with a better view then pictures. Chris Tarala Busimess manager was also very professional with explaining the extended warranty, and preparing all the documents in a timely fashion, as for the young ICBC lady she was also very pleasant and very professional with her end of the deal. all in all a very good experience. Jazz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all around experience"

- Cali033

Beyond satisfied with my recent F-150 purchase from Island Ford. These guys went above and beyond to make me satisfied with the deal and Rob Martin even drove from Duncan to Parksville and back, to pick me up so I could drive my new truck home earlier than anticipated. Quite happy and would purchase from Island Ford again in the future, Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great prices, better service!"

- Boss 302

Very happy with the purchase of a 2012 Boss 302. Dave was very accommodating and helpful, took my grinding in professional stride, and made sure the car was detailed, tank full, and ready to go. This won't be the only Ford I purchase from Island Ford and David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Chris Tarala

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results