Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Leverette.
Ryan Leverette
Ryan Leverette at Island Ford Superstore
4.9

Ryan Leverette

Sales Associate

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me
Contact Me

53 Reviews of Ryan Leverette

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience"

- Bruce & Bea

Just bought our 6th vehicle from Island Ford. Sales people here are amazing. Ryan and Matt made the process simple and quick. If you are looking for a vehicle check them out. Ask for Matt and Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cadzow

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great truck, great salesman!!"

- Dave K

I live in Victoria and drive to Duncan to check out a Ford pickup I had seen online. The salesman that I dealt with, (Wade Robinson) was very attentive and not pushy whatsoever. After test driving the truck I went up to see I noticed another truck on the lot that parked my interest. After a test drive, some negotiations along with some added bonus incentives with Wade and his Manager Ryan, we came to an agreement I was very happy with. I drove back to Victoria in comfort and style and continue to enjoy my truck immensely. I have already, and will continue to recommend Island Ford, and my salesman Wade, to freinds and family alike !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Wade Robinson

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Ford Escape"

- Jim and Rose

Island Ford is a great dealership and has very accomplished and knowledgeable staff. In particular I dealt with Robert Martin in sales, Mitzi Mogden, business manager and Ryan Leverette sales manager. Robert help us pick out the perfect car and Mitzy did the financial transaction, explaining warranties to us etc. Within a couple of hours of Driving into the dealership, I traded in my old car andI drove out and in new Escspe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience with Boris"

- Jim

On my new F 150 I had some mudflaps installed along with some changes done to my outside rear view mirrors. I found Boris to be very helpful, friendly and a great guy to deal with. Boris is very knowledgeable about vehicles with lots of experience in problems and maintenance. I trust him and would consider Boris a great source for advice..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- K.Bruinsma

Buying my vehicle seemed effortless - Communication was great as well as the Customer Service. Amado was on his A game during the entire process, and even afterward. Would definitely recommend Island Ford & their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Amado Rodriguez

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of this world "

- Stange15

The best ford dealership I’ve ever been to. The customer service is out of this world, everyone there is happy you are there and want to help. Ryan Leverette and Matt Caszow where amazing with answering all my questions and helping me get into a 2017 Ford Fusion for the absolute best possible price. I could not be any happier with my new vehicle and my new friends and families over at Island Ford. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cadzow

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Mla2019

Highly recommend John Nault and Island Ford! We happened to stop by to browse after we had a bad experience at another dealership. He turned our day around by not being pushy and was honest throughout. He made sure that both our budget and family were in mind. They all were very accommodating as we had our young kids with us and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. They made sure to go over all the details of all aspects of buying it so we knew all the features and facts. We now are proud owners of a Ford Edge that will be safe and reliable for our young family and can’t thank them all enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, John Nault

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Island Ford is THE BEST"

- RaeAberdeen

I don't know where to begin my gratitude for my experience at Island Ford. I live on the mainland and followed Sales Manager Ryan Leverette over from New Westminster because of the excellent service I had from him in the past. I knew I was getting taken care of by making the trip over after Ryan spent months lining up the right Explorer for me back and forth patiently through email. When my family arrived at Island Ford little did I know Ryan would have his team taking care of us and going out of there way to make us all feel like part of their family. Ryan had me lined up with Keegan Harvey from Sales and I couldn't give him less than PERFECT for his service. More so, for him going out of his way to take care of my family and attend to my wife while I was talking to finance. He even offered to watch our kids and let my wife have a break. Keegan's knowledge and attention to details while showing me my new Ford was on point and relaxed, I couldn't be more happier for meeting Keegan. I even forgot my garage door opener and sunglasses in my trade in vehicle and he had them in the mail the next day. Keegan is amazing. If you're reading this and thinking about Island Ford make sure you find Keegan and he will take care of you. Ryan also had me taken care from Mitzi Mogden in finance. She is THE BEST. She went out of her way as well calling Ford Corporate and saving money left right and center! She will take care of you too. One of the best things too about Ryan and Island Ford team is that they paid my way over on the ferry. So if you're thinking of buying from them over on the mainland definitely let them know and they'll help you out. Like I mentioned before, I had followed Ryan over from the mainland because of his amazing service to me from 3 years ago, but little did I know when I arrived at Island Ford his team of Keegan and Mitzi would treat me like a VIP customer. I HIGHLY recommend Island Ford 100%. Hand down. THE BEST. Also, they have ROUGH F-150's. Exactly. Go over and see Island Ford! You'll be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitzi Mogden, Keegan Harvey

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- EvalynG

I had an excellent experience buying from island ford, Amado made it as enjoyable and stress free as he possibly could. He was able to answer all my questions with ease, I spent two days at the dealership and he made sure that he was around and easily available if we needed anything. I would definitely recommend Amado to anyone without question. Thank you Amado and island ford for hooking me up with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Chris Tarala, Mitzi Mogden, Amado Rodriguez

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Buying Experience "

- Roush1

I want to share my truck buying experience with you all. The buying process was absolutely amazing. The sales staff, especially Amado was so easy and patient to deal with. The finance department and sales management staff went out of their way to make us comfortable and ensure a no pressure sale forum. I have to say it was probably the best buying experience I’ve had yet and I’ve probably bought 15-20 vehicles through ford. Do yourself a favour if you’re buying a new vehicle. Go see these guys, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Amado Rodriguez

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results