Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Bayda.
Ryan Bayda
Ryan Bayda, General Sales Manager, Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd
5.0

Ryan Bayda

General Sales Manager

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

505 Highway #7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Ryan Bayda

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd new vehicle in 4 yrs"

- Welder1

Bought my 3rd new vehicle in 4 yrs here today and its the mainline employees that bring me back every time I’m a tough customer and highly recommend their sale team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Thank you for the opportunity you have given us with helping find the perfect vehicle for you!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with the experience "

- 6992543Smk

Happy and very satisfied with the service l would recommend this dealership to my friends I have not had anything to do with the service department at this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan McAvoy, Wes Rubbra

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. "

- Mark T

I made the deal over the phone. No hassle with trade. Truck was ready when I got there. People were knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. They made it a quick in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Rubbra

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Dakota

From the phone call in, to the sale, the financing, and getting the truck ready everybody was super friendly and great to deal with! They made buying my first truck a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Rubbra , Justin Fox

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ram"

- Dusty21861

I have bought several new vehicles from Rosetown mainline over the past few years. Wes Rubbra my salesman sold me 2 Limiteds last year alone. Can't say thank you enuff Wes.... I TOTALLY love my 19 Limited!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Dusty21861

They treat like a millionaire every time i deal with them.. My sales rep Wes Rubrra is a straight shooter! I very much enjoyed my service appointment today...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan McAvoy, Scott Knezacek, Curtis Merrifeld, Wes Rubbra , Collin ....Mechanic....

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people, easy to deal with."

- Steve

Natasha was knowledgeable, friendly and easy to deal with. Danielle helped us with the paperwork, in an efficient friendly manner. Would definitely buy from Natasha and Mainline Chrysler again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Johnson

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$63,385

2018 Ram 1500

$61,410

2018 Ram 2500

$90,770

2018 Ram 3500

$79,655

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$59,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$59,285

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$67,106

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$51,275