Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Koehler.
Ron Koehler
Ron Koehler, New and Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales consultant, Lakewood Chevrolet
5.0

Ron Koehler

New and Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales consultant

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

Born and raised on a farm in south western Ontario. Worked with a construction crew building bridges then moved on to work for an automotive parts manufacturing company. Went west and spent several years in the grocery business until I decided to make a change and joined Dennison Chev/olds in Richmond BC and have been in sales ever since. Being honest and up front with all my customers is my MOTO

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Ron Koehler

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lovely new to us vehicle!"

- baker99

We were looking for a new-to-us vehicle and we found it at Lakewood Chev. It is a classy tungston Cruz and we feel on top of the world. Great value/great milage and we had special treatment to show us how to use the upgrades. Highly recommend the dealership and our salesman Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Erin Healy

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Al

Friendly. Not high pressure. Answerd all my questions. Displayed the as built with options and price. No BS from sales person.Very friendly positive expierience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- bobby75

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle from Lakewood Chevrolet. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful, and really went the extra mile to make sure I got the deal I wanted. I will definitely purchase from Lakewood in the future, and recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Teasdale , Eddy Tohme

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- BrianGerrie

All the staff were friendly and helpful. They bent over backwards to get us a good deal on our new Chevy Silverado. All dealings with our salesman Ron Koehler and the sales manager Dan Bass were enjoyable and professional. Also Eddy Tohme in finance was efficient and "no pressure". All together a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass , Eddy Tohme

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grade A Performance All Around"

- Chris/Ian

If you are looking for new or old Lakewood Chevrolet should be your first choice. Our car salesman Ron went above and beyond what you would expect. No pressure tactics or anything related. Genuinely very helpful and knowledgable. Not to mention easy to deal with and very personable. Have to say aswell Lon and Erika made sure my vehicle was ready to go and in safe working order. I purchased a 2007 Chevy Impala. In great shape and very low kms for the year. Needed one small adjustment to the actuator for the door before they sent me off. So Lon and Erika made sure everything top to bottom was working and safe. Very impressed with that. Plan on purchasing next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hygard, Tammy Gordashko, Lon Teasdale

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy a Lakewood Chevrolet"

- Behind the Wheel

Ron, Lon and Erin: You folks made this customer feel comfortable and respected. Thank you. Lakewood Chevrolet is a dependable dealership, and am confident you too will be pleased by visiting Lakewood Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Lon Teasdale

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lakewood Chevrolet is the best dealership I have ever dealt!"

- Dave C

The service I received at Lakewood Chevrolet was by far the best I have had from a dealership, I purchased my 2011 Ford Raptor there. Jim Bell was excellent to deal with, I live in another province and he held the vehicle for me until I could get out there to see it. Jim was always quick to respond to my questions or call me back if I left him a message and he picked me up from the airport when I arrived. Nothing but high praise for him. Next to Jim , Ron Koehler was other person I dealt with the most and Ron was knowledgeable, friendly and great to deal with. Thumbs up for Ron. I dealt with Manita in the finance side and she was very friendly and great to deal with also . Never once while dealing with Lakewood Chevrolet did I feel pressured. Thank you to everyone I dealt with there. Lakewood Chevrolet is by far the best dealership I have dealt with and I highly recommend them. Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Bell, Manita Bains

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Harry

This dealership was awesome! I was searching for a vehicle for my wife. Went to many dealers in the city, no purchased. Until I came to Lakewood!! The sales person ( Ron) and the team were the best. Made me feel welcome and allow me to take the time I needed. What really impressed me was that Ron called later in the week to see how my wife was doing with the purchased. Now this is service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Tammy Gordashko, Lon Teasdale

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Dealerships "

- HelloConnie

This is the 5th vehicle that we purchased from Lakewood Chev. We have purchased both new and used vehicles with them. We service our vehicles there and appreciate their honesty and that they don't pressure you to buy or to repair with them once they make a quote. Their staff have always treated us with respect and cheerfulness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Erika Hygard, Dwayne Lucas, Dan Boulet, Rob Wild, Jacob Cooper, Cashma Ashmeade

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- RachelL123

Had a great experience with Ron the used car sales consultant - only dealership i’ve gone to that I haven’t felt pressured to buy a car! When there was a problem with the car right after purchase they fixed it without question and have just been overall great to deal with! I could have maybe got a little cheaper car at another dealership but I am okay with what I paid due to great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Barnaschone, Tammy Gordashko, Lon Teasdale

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,948

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,948

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,994

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,888

2017 GMC Acadia

$32,979

2015 Ford Edge

$26,888

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,998

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$38,888