Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Gelowitz.
Ron Gelowitz
Ron Gelowitz, Product Specialist, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
4.9

Ron Gelowitz

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

115 Reviews of Ron Gelowitz

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- Suki

Salesman , was very helpful showing vehicles , good personality and friendly . We looked at three vehicles , test drove two . We decided that the van best fit our needs .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz

Apr 10, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Suki for taking the time to let us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We will be sure to let Ron know that you had a stellar experience shopping for a vehicle and should you need anything down the road please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank-you for your support, Happy Driving - Denise

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Smooth Deal"

- Lawman

Purchased a used vehicle and traded in a used vehicle. Staff was friendly, knowledgible and professional to deal with. My trade was valued reasonably and they were open to negotiate on the final pricing. I would deal with them again and reccomend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Lawman! Thanks for the awesome review. It's great to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us and your recommendation means a lot to us. Congratulations on your new (used) vehicle and if you ever need anything in the near future, we hope you think of us. Happy driving! :) - Richelle

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Envision enthusiast"

- Deb111

Terry,Ron & Matt have been exceptionally awsome to deal with!! Would highly recommend these three men!! Service throughout the years when dealing with Josh has been top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hey Deb111. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us some feedback. It's great to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with Terry, Ron, Matt, and Josh! We're thankful for your continued and loyal business and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very obliging and great service"

- Kosy

Very helpful and professional and obligings, service is done in timely manner. Advise of any latest bulletins pertaining to the vehicle of any safety features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd McCubbin

Dec 27, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi, Kosy. We really appreciate that you took the time to write us a review and that you had a great experience with our service team. We hope to see you in the future and happy driving! - Richelle

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- lthiele

I was treated to exceptional customer service when I booked my vehicle in for a scheduled multi-point inspection. Shaun Nemeth was my first contact that day and he not only took the time to show me how to check my oil levels in my vehicle, he suggested we change the oil and confirmed that this oil change would be no cost. He also had my vehicle ready before noon that same day all at no cost (used the welcome package). Doug, the Shuttle driver, was very professional and personal. He made me and his other passengers feel at ease. His pleasant and upbeat demeanour really made my day. Ron Gelowitz, my main contact at Capital, took some time out of his busy day to say hi and make sure that I had a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Nemeth , Doug - driver of Shuttle service

Oct 26, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Ithiele. We really appreciate hearing about your experience with our staff and we're glad that you enjoyed our service. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message to Ron, Doug and Shaun. Hope to see you in the future and happy driving! - Richelle

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer friendly"

- Joel Brand

we have had good experiences since buying our gmc truck. We live in Moose Jaw and it’s worth the drive to deal with Capital and all it’s employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hey, Joel. Thanks for the awesome review and for making the extra trip to our dealership - that means a lot. We really appreciate hearing feedback, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our staff. Congrats on the new truck and we'd be happy to see you for anything else you may need in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2013 chev equinox"

- ColRich

Ron was so helpful as usual. 4th vehicle we got from him in 7 years. Always great service and great price. We would not do business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

Aug 10, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hearing that you've bought your 4th vehicle from Ron is the best thing we could hope for, ColRich! We are delighted to know that we were, once again, able to provide you with an excellent car-buying experience. Thank you for always choosing us, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Until next time, Alex.

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- lthiele

I contacted Ron Gelowitz when I received an engine light on my 2017 GMC Denali. I was very panicked as I was planning to take it on a scheduled road trip to Alberta that week. Ron reassured me that a suitable resolve would be found before then and, after obtaining the required info from me, Ron contacted Shaun and arranged the service booking for me. As promised my vehicle was serviced and returned to me that same day which enabled me to take my vehicle on my scheduled road trip. I cannot thank Ron and Shaun enough for the exceptional customer service they provided to me that week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Nemeth

Jul 24, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Ithiele. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Glad to hear that we were able to help you out and that you were able to use your GMC Denali for your road trip! Ron, Shaun, and the whole team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Until next time, Alex.

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating"

- Oiler97

Both Ron Gelowitz and Jona Mcleod were great to deal with! Sure liked the No Pressure sale of both vehicle and the extended warranty! Ron made the deal happen that i thought was fair. Also appreciated the NO Administration fee on the contract! Great place to deal with. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

Jul 21, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac in Regina. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again soon! It is truly our honour to serve you. -Alex

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent. "

- Randy T123

Ron G. did a excellent job of finding me what I wanted in my price range and on short notice. He also went out of his way to make sure I got a good trade value on my old pickup. He has been in contact since sale to make sure I am happy with purchase... I am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi, Randy! We’re glad that Ron was able to address your purchasing needs and to match you with a vehicle that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing us as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Please come back and see us again soon! Happy driving! -Alex

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,845

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$90,925

2019 GMC Canyon

$44,110

2019 GMC Canyon

$44,560

2019 GMC Canyon

$47,815

2019 Buick Encore

$34,595

2019 Buick Encore

$39,015

2019 GMC Canyon

$49,035