About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Gelowitz.
Ron Gelowitz
Ron Gelowitz, Product Specialist, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Ron Gelowitz

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

110 Reviews of Ron Gelowitz

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer friendly"

- Joel Brand

we have had good experiences since buying our gmc truck. We live in Moose Jaw and it’s worth the drive to deal with Capital and all it’s employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 chev equinox"

- ColRich

Ron was so helpful as usual. 4th vehicle we got from him in 7 years. Always great service and great price. We would not do business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

Aug 10, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hearing that you've bought your 4th vehicle from Ron is the best thing we could hope for, ColRich! We are delighted to know that we were, once again, able to provide you with an excellent car-buying experience. Thank you for always choosing us, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Until next time, Alex.

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- lthiele

I contacted Ron Gelowitz when I received an engine light on my 2017 GMC Denali. I was very panicked as I was planning to take it on a scheduled road trip to Alberta that week. Ron reassured me that a suitable resolve would be found before then and, after obtaining the required info from me, Ron contacted Shaun and arranged the service booking for me. As promised my vehicle was serviced and returned to me that same day which enabled me to take my vehicle on my scheduled road trip. I cannot thank Ron and Shaun enough for the exceptional customer service they provided to me that week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Nemeth

Jul 24, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Ithiele. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Glad to hear that we were able to help you out and that you were able to use your GMC Denali for your road trip! Ron, Shaun, and the whole team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Until next time, Alex.

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating"

- Oiler97

Both Ron Gelowitz and Jona Mcleod were great to deal with! Sure liked the No Pressure sale of both vehicle and the extended warranty! Ron made the deal happen that i thought was fair. Also appreciated the NO Administration fee on the contract! Great place to deal with. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

Jul 21, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac in Regina. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again soon! It is truly our honour to serve you. -Alex

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. "

- Randy T123

Ron G. did a excellent job of finding me what I wanted in my price range and on short notice. He also went out of his way to make sure I got a good trade value on my old pickup. He has been in contact since sale to make sure I am happy with purchase... I am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi, Randy! We’re glad that Ron was able to address your purchasing needs and to match you with a vehicle that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing us as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Please come back and see us again soon! Happy driving! -Alex

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of GMC Truck"

- GGG

Had a very patient salesman and financial advisor, Answered all my questions and assisted when ever I returned to the dealership . Made several trips to make changes or get updated info .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

Jun 26, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are so grateful for your feedback! We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way. We are honoured to have had the opportunity to serve you. We hope you make us part of your traditions and we have the privilege to serve you for many years to come. Until next time. Happy driving!!! -Alex

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, Knowledgeable Service"

- Dora Hakl

We have recently purchased a 2017 Buick Enclave off lease with 15,000 km. Ron Gelowitz our salesman was knowlegeable, friendly and efficient. He made himself available when it was convenient for us. We were referred to Ron by another friend we have in common.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To

Jun 06, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Dora, thank you for the review. We're happy to hear that Ron and Kien were able to help you out and went the extra mile to make sure they were available for your schedule. Happy Driving! - Dan

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman in the world!"

- Bobkor

I was lucky to get Ron Gelowitz as a salesman. He was excellent. He bent over backwards for me. He followed through on all his promises and made sure everything was perfect. He got me the best price possible - the best price in the Province for the vehicle I got (with almost every option available). I've bought many vehicles in my 40 years of buying vehicle - this was so far the best buying experience I've ever had. Thank you CAPITOL GMC (Regina) and thank you Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW! We can't begin to tell you how nice it is to hear words of encouragement appreciation and praise. We are so delighted to hear that your purchase exceeded your expectations. Everyone here is working hard to create experiences and deliver first class products that inspire you to continue visiting us. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Please check our page for new events and promos. Happy driving!! -Alex

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- Terry

This dealership is friendly, inviting and comfortable. Ron is knowledgeable, attentive, and accommodating. Bruce is alway around for a greeting, hand shake and conversation, with my husband (Bruins' fans). Overall, my favourite dealership to buy or have service done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Axelson, Gage McGuire

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Need To Go Anywhere Else!"

- LG

It is without hesitation that I recommend Capital GMC as a Dealer! Prompt, professional service with no pressure and total customer satisfaction! From the time I walked in the door to driving off the lot Ron was outstanding! His knowledge of the vehicles, options, and finding out our needs was exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$54,760

2017 Cadillac XTS

$54,600

2017 Cadillac XTS

$63,315

2017 Buick Encore

$28,420

2017 Buick Encore

$28,340

2017 Buick Encore

$33,010

2017 Buick Encore

$32,435

2017 Buick Encore

$33,710