Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Cook.
Ron Cook
Ron Cook at Superior Nissan
5.0

Ron Cook | Page 2

Product Advisor

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me

Have been with Nissan for twenty seven years and a club excellence award winner for twenty four years love country living fishing ,golfing and riding my harley davidson

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Club Excellence

coca cola special impact team

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

195 Reviews of Ron Cook

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Comforting"

- smbruni9

Well Ron does what he does and great at it ,very knowledgeable and the staff was awesome .They went through the vehicle with my wife at very courteous pace.She is very pleased with the Murano so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchased new car"

- sallieshowan

Excellent people to deal with, very relaxed. I dealt with Ron, Krysta and Tim. Very informative would highly recommend to people. Thanks again for the service. Sallie Showan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Krysta Gillespie

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience, yet again!"

- Pamela

A long-time customer, I can attest to the amazing service always provided at Superior Nissan. Ron, Krysta and Tim all contributed to making the experience seamless and enjoyable. Add to that, the team atmosphere of Superior Nissan in general and the great vehicles, and you simply cannot go wrong choosing Superior Nissan! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with professionals"

- dgaccione1

It was a pleasure dealing with professionals and overall a fun experience. The staff treated me like family and that's great. I will deal with Ron for my next truck thanks to all the staff at Superior Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasantly treated"

- Ed2649

Was treared pretty well nd helped reasonably well to get the right car for a fair price thank you to the pleasant nd welcoming staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Krysta Gillespie

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Happy person28

This team made me comfortable and inform when it came to purchasing my vehicle. The whole process was very efficient and very stress free. I have never had such service from any other dealership. I would definitely suggest to any friends or family to deal with Superior Nissan. Thanks for the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car and Dealership"

- Bruce B

This is our 2nd new Murano from Superior. Ron Cook works hard to get you the best deal. Krysta was very knowledgeable in the pre inspection presentation.. Highly recommend. Bruce Bouckley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Krysta Gillespie

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Titan"

- NissanTitan

Great to deal with. Kept in touch well and worked with me for what I wanted. Got me into a Titan for the payments I wanted and put on new tires and Weather Tech floor mats as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my Murano"

- sandra

Dealing with Ron and the rest of the Superior Nissan team was a great experience. I never felt pressured Ron was very attentive and happy to answer any questions I had about the car. Tim in finance helped me make informed decisions about service work and extended warranty .Crystal sat down with me and went through all the features and electronic functions of my Murano . I wouldn't hesitate to return to Superior Nissan for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Crystal Chayer

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute best dealership in town! "

- ikeda

I've been a Nissan customer for almost 25 years! I'm never disappointed! Ron and Krysta were an absolute pleasure to deal with! Not only is their service great, their service department is always awesome. I trust them with all my maintenance and car care. thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krysta Gillespie , Shuttle Driver, I can't remember his name - He is an absolute doll!

11 - 20 of 195 results