About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robin M.
Robin M
Robin M, Service Advisor, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
not yet rated

Robin M

Service Advisor

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
Contact Me

5 Reviews of Robin M

December 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership "

- bill43 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars in Guelph Ontario . It was the best all around service that I have ever received when buying a Vehicle . Right from the time I called and spoke with Ramsey Ghandour at 9am that morning drove to there GREAT FACILITY to meet up with Ramsey. I was there at 10am same day in with in 15-20 mins we had done up all the paperwork for the Vehicle and bam deal done Vehicle was ready next day even though Ramesy said it would not be ready for 2 days .Ramesy was a pleasure to work with as well as Shannon Brand she took care of all the paperwork in a very professional way and really new what she was doing . This place has to be one of the best places to buy your next used car for sure . Thanks Again Guys you were all so great Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Ghandour , Shannon Brand

Dec 14, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Bill; thank you for your great review and recommendation of Mark Wilson's. We are pleased to hear we could work things out for you quickly and efficiently.

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service: Walk the WAlk"

- p.fraser13 Verified Customer

Lot's of companies claim to provide superior customer service. Few do. Wilson staff ((reception, sales service and Lot Management ) treated me like they wanted me to remain a customer for life. It works! Paul Fraser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Velkovski, Miguel Juan , Billy - Lot Management

Dec 08, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thanks for the wonderful review. We are very happy to hear you felt treated so well by reception, sales / service and lot management.

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Headlight Assembly"

- tamarak237 Verified Customer

After getting a 2013 Kia Forte about a year ago, and almost immediately , I was having to get left front and rear bulbs replaced. It happened about 8 times; twice I had to come back the very next day as the bulb in question was out again. Made an appointment to get issue resolved last week. They found they had to replace front left headlight assembly which they did at no charge. I was pleased with this due to all the times spent going out to get bulbs replaced. But 20 minutes after leaving shop, my right front bulb went out. (Friday). I came back on Monday and made an appointment for Tuesday to get this looked at. I am hoping they figure out what it is ; bulb, fuse, switch, assembly as it it getting to be an inconvenience to keep having to return for the same issue. Matt and Robin at the Service Desk have been quite helpful dealing with this persistent problem!! I hope the right bulb issue can be resolved definitively tomorrow, Nov.15th, 2016 and again at no cost to myself!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We are pleased to hear your satisfaction with the service department.

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy"

- hverner Verified Customer

Enjoyed our experience with Mark Wilson's for the ease of trying whatever vehicle you wanted with no judgement. The cars are ready and waiting for you to take for a test drive. There is no pressure or expectations. Also the speed at which you finalize the paperwork and picking up your new car is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We are pleased to hear your experience was so positive from start to finish and thank you for your positive review.

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional with a couple of changes"

- Brooks Hipgrave Verified Customer

My wife was so happy with her Mazda she got at Wilson's that she suggested I get my new (to me ) car from them instead of where I used to shop. The former place I bought 4 cars from so I was hesitant to change. We went looking for an upscale car and saw a few we liked. She brought me to her sales person Mike and he set us up with a 2015 Infiniti Q50 for a test drive. WOW! Deciding to sleep on the information we went back for a second test drive and Mike was busy but he got us into the car and again we liked the performance. My first change would be to stick with the customer you have an appointment with rather than forcing them to wait cause someone else is less patient. We bought the car as we got a decent deal on our trade in. Second change when you offer someone $50 for a referral do not nickel and dime them. Give them the $50. For some reason never explained to us we did not get the $50 despite my wife referring me to the dealership. Sheri up sold us a couple of items ( extended warranty and rust proofing ) which made sense when explained. She got us excellent financing terms but we were not advised that the rust proofing module could affect the extended warranty which was mentioned when we had to return the car to get the car alarm to stop going off every half hour. Neighbors loved us! Robin in service was terrific as was their service manager Joe who looked at the car promptly and told us to go to Infiniti. Robin got us into a rental immediately, and we got the car back in 3 days from Infniti Canada. Love the car and would definitely recommend the dealership but we had a few hiccups and these caused a rating of 4 not 5. Thanks Mike, Sherri and Debby for making the Wilson experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's. Enjoy your Infiniti Q50!!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford F-150

$26,850

2012 Ford Mustang

$15,888

2014 Mazda Mazda6

$18,750

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,949

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,588

2015 Buick Encore

$19,750

2016 Jeep Compass

$19,998