Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Roberto Corvo.
Roberto Corvo
Roberto Corvo at Parkview BMW
5.0

Roberto Corvo

Business Manager

Parkview BMW

1155 Leslie St
North York, ON M3C 2J6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

77 Reviews of Roberto Corvo

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Justin

I had been searching online and in person for a cheap, used car when someone recommended that I go to BMW. I thought it was a ridiculous when cars of lesser brands had already proven to be more expensive. Sure enough, my salesman at BMW was able to provide a great selection of cheaper and equally affordable cars compared to competing dealerships in the area. The car recommended to me had a meager insurance rate, and I bought it then and there. I would absolutely recommended BMW to people looking for used cars. Not only that, but the staff at Parkview were exceptionally friendly and inviting. I'll admit that I felt a bit out of place there at first, but that feeling quickly washed away. Thanks for a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Milonakis , Samantha Chow

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and efficiant"

- Berne

My experience with Edwin Tan and Steve Petruzziello was very efficient and enjoyable. Both catered to all of my needs and inquiries with quick and professional responses. i recommend this dealership over the rest in the GTA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Tan , steve Petruzziello

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ultimate customer experience. "

- Collin

We were literally hours away from going with a competitive manufacture when a friend of the family recommended we visit Parkview. Justin, Roberto, Colin and Wesley and the entire Parkview team were phenomenal and we are now a 7 time loyal BMW owner. The Parkview team truly understand the meaning of delivering an ultimate customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 BMW X5"

- Jason Ketis

Justin was able to turn two window shoppers into a new car owners. We are very happy with the vehicle and customer experience to date. We would certainly recommend Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New X1"

- Firstbmw

We have had nothing but a great experience from the moment we stepped into the dealership. Joe helped pick the right car with utmost professionalism and courtesy. We look forward to the 4 years of interacting with the staff there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Orgovan

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Jeff is an awesome fellow "

- Alexander W.

Jeff is a wonderful fellow and will go out of his way to be there for his clients. He is excellent at communicating and responds promptly to any questions you might have. He is a very nice man and I had a wonderful experience with him while purchasing my car. He made the process very simple and stress free. Also, a huge thank you to Roberto Corvo for being so kind and helpful during the sales process. He is a great person to deal with. There is no need to worry about not having everything in order. Roberto will have everything ready for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fujiwara

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"340i xdrive"

- PD

Josh was great to deal with. No games, just took the time to demonstrate the car and price negotiation was direct. Roberto was also great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Medeiros

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Luis@gofings

Usually buying a car is a hassle, but with ken at bmw parkview Made it quick and easy, he gave me the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Eggett

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Vehicle purchase"

- Sam

Overall great experience acquiring my vehicle at Parkview BMW. Bobby is friendly letting me decide things at home. Roberto helped me decide on suitable packages. Thanks for the help will be enjoying my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice sale service"

- dl&w

professional service. Justin and Roberto helped me through the purchase process. I would highly recommend to my friends and family. Thanks for helping me with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Binda

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $72,912

2019 BMW 440 Gran Coupe

$72,912

New 2019 BMW 430 car, priced at $64,032

2019 BMW 430

$64,032

New 2019 BMW 430 car, priced at $62,772

2019 BMW 430

$62,772

New 2019 BMW 430 car, priced at $60,837

2019 BMW 430

$60,837

New 2019 BMW 750 car, priced at $129,187

2019 BMW 750

$129,187

New 2019 BMW M5 car, priced at $159,508

2019 BMW M5

$159,508

New 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $79,332

2019 BMW X3

$79,332

New 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $62,287

2019 BMW X3

$62,287