Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Levy.
Robert Levy
Robert  Levy at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Levy

Salesperson

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Robert Levy

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thank you to Robert for going above and beyond for me and..."

- waskikrys

Thank you to Robert for going above and beyond for me and my new Truck. You are awesome and I’m very grateful for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishwar Ramlogan

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ishwar for your help buying brand new Ram 1500..."

- waskikrys

Thank you Ishwar for your help buying brand new Ram 1500 !!! You are very professional, helpful and easy to deal with. I will recommend you to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishwar Ramlogan

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ishwar for the great service in getting me the..."

- Mike

Thank you Ishwar for the great service in getting me the Wrangler. I could not believe I was able to buy a vehicle from a Dealership with no pressure even though I had to make 3 visits before I had made up my mind. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy I came to Team Chrysler, both Robert and..."

- Davis

I am so happy I came to Team Chrysler, both Robert and Kian listened to me needs and found me the best vehicle. I cannot say enough about the level of service and sales. These guys are next to none and I will be referring everyone to this dealership. True professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kian Yousefi

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my truck from this dealership...."

- Louie

Great experience buying my truck from this dealership. Would definitely recommend people to go purchase a vehicle from here. Robert was a great help from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Help me out a bunch !! Robert did a great job at giving..."

- Bryandeans2424

Help me out a bunch !! Robert did a great job at giving me quality cars in my price range and made sure to only look at vehicles that fit my needs and wants

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert is great! Very knowledgeable, and made sure I got..."

- Kiah

Robert is great! Very knowledgeable, and made sure I got the best deal for my Jeep, as a first time car buyer. Thank you Robert and the Team Chrysler team for everything! I will definitely come here to purchase my second car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my first new car. It was a great..."

- Gabayr

I just bought my first new car. It was a great experience at Team Chrysler. The associates were very friendly and helped me get the exact Jeep I wanted at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Baratto, Matthew Cunha

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- Derek

Firstly our Sales Rep Robert was excellent, very helpful, friendly and provided useful information regarding our purchase. One the whole, while much of the transaction felt somewhat rushed, the Team, including Bernard in finance, were always prompt in responding to any questions whether via phone or email. Thank You! Derek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Joseph

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best assistance you could have in buying your future..."

- gurmukhkaler13

The best assistance you could have in buying your future car.. had a great experience and great time being at the dealership.. got my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Saba

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $60,296

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$60,296

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $77,319

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$77,319

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $72,039

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$72,039

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,444

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$60,444

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,789

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$61,789

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,392

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$61,392