Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Klaus.
Robert Klaus
Robert Klaus at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
5.0

Robert Klaus

Sales

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

English English

View more languages
Contact Me

31 Reviews of Robert Klaus

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! "

- MG

I just purchased a new car from Key West Ford. My experince at the dealership was beyond expectations. Robert has a great personality, easy to talk to, he's very knowledgeable and his people skills are outstanding! Thank you Robert for all your help and for making this process so smooth and enjoyable. Hope to do business with you and Key West Ford again! Marian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A successful day"

- meuschkensmühle 2006

I was looking for a Van Passenger. Robert showed me different possibilities and advised me very well. Thanks to Robert I found the right decision for the vehicle. It was a great day for me. Christian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2017

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Christian , Thank you for sharing your experience with Robert. We're so glad you had a good day and were able to find what you were looking for. Enjoy your new van and we hope to see you again. Your Key West Ford Team

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The sales team (Rob and Ivan) was fair and collaborative."

- Anonymous

Robert Klaus - his approach was very needs based without the hard sales pitch. The most important element in his success to helping me make the decision to purchase this vehicle and through this dealership was his style and opening remarks - "Rob I am not here today to simply sell you a vehicle, I am hear today to work for you and earn your sale".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan (Sales Manager).

Mar 06, 2017

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Anonymous, Thank you for leaving Robert such a great review. He loves to take care of our customers and you're in great hands with him for sure. Thank you as well for choosing Key West Ford! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Your Key West Ford Team

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unexpected Pleasant Experience"

- Chris R

Like most people, a visit to a car dealership is not something one looks forward to. However, my visit to Key West Ford proved to be an unexpected pleasant experience, resulting in the purchase of a used vehicle. The staff I dealt with were all very friendly, professional and efficient. My primary contact was Robert Klaus. His friendly, no pressure sales approach made me feel very comfortable, not something I expect or have experienced from most car dealerships. He provided me with all of the information I needed to make my final purchase decision. He has provided me with additional follow-up information and support which is greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend Robert and Key West Ford if you're in the market for a new or used vehicle. You have nothing to loose and may also have an "unexpected pleasant experience".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton, Michelle Kellough, Kal Bhatti, Natalia Grand-Maison, Michael Terezakis , Yashar Azhdari

Mar 01, 2017

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Chris, Thank you very much for choosing Key West Ford and for taking the time to write your review. We really appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Your Key West Ford Team

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!!"

- GTRowner

Robert Klaus was of great help. He dedicated his time and effort into helping me find the right car. A very good salesman who doesn't act like a salesman instead makes you feel very comfortable and is super friendly. I would definitely reccomend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2017

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi GTRowner, Thank you very much for your review. It's great to hear that Robert was able to help you out and you enjoyed your experience here with us. We thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again. Best, Your Key West Ford Team

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever"

- LindaLu

Everything about buying my (new to me) vehicle was such a fun and positive experience. Everyone that I had dealings with was knowledgeable, friendly and so helpful. All my needs were met and by far this was the best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Terezakis, Michael Terezakis , Kevin Aquilario

Feb 23, 2017

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi LindaLu, Thank you so much for your review and for choosing Key West Ford. We're very happy to read you enjoyed your experience here with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Your Key West Ford Team

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Klaus rocks !!"

- Emma

Robert klaus made my very first experience buying a new car, the most wonderful experience yet. He provided so much information for me about the car I was interested in. Besides being very kind and warm, I would overall say I was super super pleased and the happiest I've been in a very long time thank u to Robert. I am so happy , I'm going to share my experience with my friends and family about Robert and Keywest Ford. Thanks u guys. U were absolutely awesome. Sincerely, Emina Prentice Happy Girl 😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2017

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Emma, We are often heard yelling Robert Rocks as well! It's great to see you left a happy girl! Thank you so much for choosing Key West Ford and for your kind review. We hope to see you again, Your Key West Ford Team

January 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my Jeep"

- Maria

Very wonderful staff at Key West. From submitting an interest form to purchasing my brand new Jeep everyone had been so friendly and awesome! A huge thank you to Sales Associate Robert Klaus. You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik, Michelle Kellough, Natalia Grand-Maison

Jan 18, 2017

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi maria, You're too kind, thank you very much for your review. We'll be sure to share this with the team here! Enjoy your new Jeep, please share photos. Thank you for choosing Key West Ford, we look forward to seeing you again. Your Key West Ford Team

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great exspereincd "

- Rosejohnston1

Great service and very helpful and friendly place.They will guide you in the right direction!will always go back to key west ford for there great service and friendly atmosphere!!!thanks for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera

Jan 12, 2017

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Rosejohnston1, Thank you for your review and for choosing Key West Ford. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Your Key West Ford Team

January 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience....Again"

- Happy Customer

This is my 2nd Time Purchasing a Vehicle from Key West Ford and will be back again when I am in need of a New ride. My experience from my Vehicle search, to the test drive to the final purchase was outstanding. Everyone that I dealt with at the dealership was very professional and easy to deal with. They made it very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik, Michelle Kellough

Jan 12, 2017

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hey Happy Customer, Thank YOU! we really appreciate your business and for trusting us to be a part of this process with you. We do our best to make it as easy and enjoyable as possible for our customers, we're glad you are happy with the level of service you received. We look forward to seeing you again, in the meantime, enjoy your new wheels! Sincerely, Your Key West Ford Team

21 - 30 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $56,939

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $89,044

2018 Ford Expedition

$89,044

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $82,399

2019 Ford F-150

$82,399

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $64,454

2019 Ford Explorer

$64,454

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $37,040

2019 Ford Fusion

$37,040

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $82,799

2019 Ford F-150

$82,799