Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Dako.
Robert Dako
Robert Dako at ToyotaTown
5.0

Robert Dako

Service Specialist

ToyotaTown

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Rob joined our team in 2005 with over 30 years of experience in Automotive Management. Since then, Rob has been the recipient of several accolades including ToyotaTown Employee Of The Year and Three-time recipient of the Toyota Pinnacle Award for customer service and satisfaction.

271 Reviews of Robert Dako

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Minor repair well done"

- Klaus

I had one of my heat shields fixes. the work was completed on time and at minimum cost. Great job, Robert as usual Klaus B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Jeff

Rob answered all my questions and took the time to explain things to me. He doesn't rush you, he makes sure that all your expectations are met. Thanks Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rav 4 service appointment"

- bill

On arrival to the dealership I was brought in and Robert Dako service adviser immediately approached me and greeted me with a smile. It is always nice to feel welcome to the dealership . Robert asked me if I had any issues with my leased Rave 4 and he quickly addressed my concerns . I was offered a drink coupon and advised about how long it would take to perform the initial maintenance. Robert advised me about an issue with a front right wheel bearing and I decided to have it repaired . The technicians quickly removed and replaced the defective part and my Rav 4 was ready to go including full service as per the 6 month schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"an example of professionalism and care"

- nsr81

Rob is always an example of professional care and advice. He always comes through whether it is regarding appointment scheduling matter, parts ordering, or car service issue. He always makes sure that the client is well informed and suggests repairs that are needed, without selling something that is not necessary. Whenever Rob is looking into it, you are in good hands!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service you can trust"

- Klaus

Rob provided friendly, efficient service. He pointed out what needed to be done but didn't try to sell me something that wasn't urgent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyotatown service "

- Chknball

Rob is great as always. Took care of my car and got me back on the road quickly. I highly recommend toyotatown and Rob for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highlander"

- Liz

Rob is my go to Advisor and has been for 13 years. Rob Dako and Joe Moniz are the reason my Highlander has almost 700000 kms. Thanks for everything Liz.H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Moniz

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyotatown Exerience"

- CalvinL

I've always had good experiences at ToyotaTown. I find the attention to detail quite helpful and Rob D as a really good service rep.The entire booking and servicing process is a good sign that this dealer is customer focused and I recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Circelli

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service advisor"

- Monty

Tha service advisor was ,as usual ,helpful ,understanding and professional.He goes out of his way to ensure I,as a customer understand the work to be done ,makes suggestions and follows up .I also have faith in the technicians assigned to the repair or service check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service advisors"

- Bryan

I keep going back to this dealer for service on my 2003 Matrix. I've always had great experiences with a number of different service advisors over the years. Problems are explained fully and I feel confident that the service is fair and completed with a high standard of quality. I'll keep going back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results

Dealership Inventory (36 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $23,998

2016 Toyota Venza

$23,998

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,598

2016 Toyota Rav4

$23,598

Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $24,598

2013 Toyota 4Runner

$24,598

Used 2014 Toyota Venza car, priced at $16,998

2014 Toyota Venza

$16,998

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,598

2016 Toyota Corolla

$15,598

Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car

2017 Lincoln MKZ

Call for Price

Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $22,998

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$22,998

Used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $27,598

2017 Toyota Tundra

$27,598