Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Stahr.
Rob Stahr
Rob Stahr at Budds' BMW Oakville
4.6

Rob Stahr

Service Advisor

Budds' BMW Oakville

2454 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Rob Stahr

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Dannyj88

From the moment they took my call the staff was patient and courteous. Car was repaired and delivered on time after difficult repair. People greet you when you come to the dealership, and if you have stuff to move from your rental into your car they help you all the way. Great experience definitely will bring my car back to Budd's for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stevie

Aug 22, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Dannyj88, thank you for sharing your positive experience!

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Dc1959

Timing and work was great. A couple little things weren’t addressed but overall good work. Would have been nice to have them done and not have to arrange to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Dc1959, thank you for sharing your positive experience!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Stahr"

- MIchelleB

i made the mistake of letting an outside auto repair shop attempt a repair my M3. I had so many issue after getting my car back. Thank you to Budds BMW for making it good as new. Lesson learned......I will NEVER take my car anywhere again except Budds BMW. Robert Stahr was a great advisor. Michelle B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Michelleb, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville.

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class service"

- PropPilot

Budd's is focused on service. I have been nothing but frustrated with the BMW dealer closer to my home in Kitchener as they cannot accommodate and bookings are way out or no loaner cars on Friday or shuttle capacity is fully booked. Excuses. I have had five BMW's in ten years and finally switched to the dealer closer to my work and am 100% satisfied. Got in within two days, excellent reception and advisor, helpful and got the work done. Shuttle drivers are excellent and on time. Next car comes from Budd's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Proppilot, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best BMW retailers "

- X3 guy

Awesome , I had my appointment and this was confirmed in good time.. Serrvice was excellent and I would refer all BMW owners to Budds! Bring to Budds 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

X3 Guy, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Budds' BMW Oakville!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team & Great Service. "

- VC

Budds Team is very professional and accommodating. Service was completed quickly. I have been a Budds customer for 20 Years and have always been taken care of from Sales to Service. Thanks VirginaC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Vc, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership to go to"

- Beamer

Fast, courteous service. Keep you appraised of your vehicle. Was able to have my vehicle serviced while I test drove a few others to consider for my new lease. Made great use of my time on the weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Beamer, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice people not so good service"

- supermaan

brought my X5 for same issue multiple time they couldn't find the issue ,they did alignment few weeks earlier resulted immediately in humming noise they claim the tire need to be replace ,although the tire still good but they couldn't figure out they didn't did good job in alighntment it's always sone one else problem not there issues with excessive ware on sest belt for 2 years 100k car his answer it's normal problem is I had 6 of them no problem with them ...but yet it's normal...have sensors comes on in high way solutions : TURN IT OFF finally for VIP client bought from the 5 vehicles spent almost 5K ,,, but they charge for rental car most other dealers DONt not happy with them at all and got news for them .... this is BMW the client pay slot of money because they care about details dont service your car there word of advice Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 17, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello there, unfortunately since you are using a screen name we are unable to assist you with your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to your most recent service Advisor to go over any outstanding questions or concerns you may have. Take care.

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excllent Service"

- ADY678

I'm very happy with the excellent service provided. The advisor Rob was very friendly, explained everything accurately and took very well of my need . The shuttle drivers were very nice as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Ady678, thank you so much for your positive comments about Budds' BMW Oakville!

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Hans Bissinger

Excellent and friendly service. Great service center appreciate the timely shuttle service to take me from and to home. Refreshment area is welcome for an early morning coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hans Bissinger, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Budds' BMW Oakville!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results