About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Lane.
Rob Lane
Rob Lane, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Rob Lane

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Rob Lane

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rav4

I had an excellent experience working with Rob. He knows the product well and was able to answer all of my questions. He kept the process straightforward and clear. I will tell anyone looking for a Toyota to call Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick, Derrick Hazen

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Lane"

- Cmslavit14

My Salesman Rob Lane gave me all the information zi needed to decide to purchase my 2014 Audi A4. He made my buying experience easy and enjoyable. I will be referring many people to Rockingham Toyota to see Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward, informative and pleasant "

- Mjbernier

Rob was really helpful, answering all our questions, breaking down services and details, going above and beyond our expectations. I would definitely recommend others to buy from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Neville

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and awesome service!"

- Khat0047

Working with Rob at Rockingham Toyota was a great experience. This was my first time leasing a vehicle and he made the whole process so simple. He helped me trade in my 2005 car and was able to secure me a good deal with a 2019 vehicle. Definitely ask for Rob at Rockingham Toyota, he knows his stuff and treats his customers with respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was the best experience I’ve had. Rob "

- AnnaMinionRoy

We were extremely pleased with the service we received from Rockingham Toyota. Rob Lane listened to what we needed in a vehicle but also let us look at all options to include other brands. We did not feel the Rav4 fit our needs and Rob mentioned the Highlander. As we got a feel for the vehicle we absolutely knew it was our next vehicle. We were concerned about financing and that is where Dereck was able to work his magic to get us a great deal. We got additional accessories for the vehicle which really will make it a vehicle we will want to have for a long time. Rob was even able to deliver the vehicle to our home as my wife recently had knee surgery and can't drive for a bit of time. I would highly recommend the dealership to anyone that will ask me about looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen

Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience buying a Highlander with Rob and Derrick at Rockingham Toyota! This is what it's all about! We are happy to hear that Rob helped you find a car that fits your lifestyle, wants and needs!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Nonstressful, direct, honest approach to car sales"

- Roe13

My sales man,Rob was low key and relaxed. He was honest , and to the point which all made the car buying experience very comfortable and non stressful. Rob was extremely conscientious of my time and kept things moving between the sales department and finance department. I felt that it was important to him that I was completely satisfied with the experience and transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

It was great to read what you've said about your satisfactory experience buying a car at Rockingham Toyota with Rob! Thank you for sharing! We hope to see you again in the future.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward process. "

- elmpond

The sales experience was a straight forward process. I had an expectation financially and think that it was close to my expectations. The game playing was left for the other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business. It was great to read that our team provided a straightforward car buying process! We hope to see you again in the future.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service I’ve had this is my third new vehicle!"

- Cubensis1

Rob lane was my sales rep! What a personable guy. He took extra time to show my ever little detail involving my truck functions. A lot times sale people can be pushy but rob was just the opposite he made me feel at home and not just another sale! I would recommend asking for rob lane any time you have a issue or need a need vehicle you will not be disappointed! Thanks Rob Looking forward to doing business with rockingham Toyota in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Chris

Rob got me the best deal on my new vehicle. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Rob and Rockingham Toyota dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- DVerdonck

Rob did an awesome job getting me the best deal possible! And can’t thank John in Finance enough for all he did! This is my 3rd lease with Rockingham Toyota and I plan on coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$45,514

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,940

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2016 Toyota Rav4

$21,498

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,830