Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rida El-Chami.
Rida El-Chami
Rida El-Chami at Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.
not yet rated

Rida El-Chami

Sales Associate

Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

5491 Parkwood Way
Richmond, BC V6V 2M9

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Rida El-Chami

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly staff!"

- rachelm123

We recently bought a new vehicle for our growing family, and we were very happy that we chose Richmond Chrysler! We had such a great salesman who didn't push anything on us, listened to us instead of trying to sell us something more expensive and made sure we got into the vehicle we wanted. I would definitely reccomend this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Sheppard

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- Author

I had a very satisfying experience at Richmond Dodge Jeep Chrysler. Most aspects were well explained although there were a couple instances where I felt less than fully informed. Overall, I am happy with the service received and would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed environment, no pressure to buy"

- Yali

Very positive experience. Rida provided all the information I was looking for and helped me pick out a great car for an awesome deal, without any pressure. If you're looking for the best deal on the lot for your money, Rida's the guy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible"

- Dre777

My girlfriend bought a used car and dealt with a gentleman named "Rida". This man informed her that the check engine light was on due to "the gas cap needing to be tightened" The light would go on and off intermittently encouraging us to ensure the gas cap was on tightly. When the light did not disappear my girlfriend confronted the salesman about the situation. The salesman did not reply for two weeks until prompted for his managers phone number. The call from the manager never arrived and "Rida" sent her a text message denying full liability in regards to the issue (a thermostat code). Please do yourself a favour and do not shop at Richmond Chrysler. More specifically, do not do business with Rida, unless you enjoy having to fix an "inspected" car within 500kms of use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior courteous and amenable service."

- Skipper

Just want to say how very pleased we were to deal with Rida on May 13th, 2016. He was most courteous, helpful, obliging and patient. We certainly recommend him - especially to our friends. Kudos to you, Rida. From "Skipper" - purchaser of 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbert Doornberg

April 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Professional Friendly Service"

- JoanneArchie

Rida treated us very respectfully, he was patient and answered our all questions as we explored vehicles. He ensured that we had the information we required and showed us other models to make a choice from. We bought our new Jeep Renegade from him and highly recommend him and this dealership. We were able to purchase and insure the Jeep right at the dealership. The whole team took good care of us. The Renegade was delivered to us in excellent condition. The team continues to assist us. They deserve (5 star rating) *****Service, We certainly will purchase from this dealership again. Many thanks to Rida for taking such care with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Mavroudis, Robbert Doornberg , Larry in management

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer!"

- Dona

Rida was very helpful getting us a good deal. He was patient, considerate, and definitely not pushy. I would definitely recommend him to anybody who needs to buy a car. Also thanks Jeremiah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Rida"

- Dean

Rida give me some gift card, I have any question I can ask him, he always help me. He give me some promises, I think it will becoume true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Lin

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Wrangler"

- canada2015

I got my new Jeep with Rida, a very energetic sales guy from this dealer. Met him at the Vancouver Auto Show and in 48 hours my one month search was over with him. He got me the car and a good deal also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- David

From the first greeting from our salesperson Rida El-Chami through to the end of our purchase we were well looked after and treated most professionally. This is our second purchase at Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep and we would not hesitate to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Stilborn, Robbert Doornberg , Rida El-Chami (Excellent)

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,625

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,625

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,825

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,825

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,890

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,890

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $57,690

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$57,690

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,505

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,505

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,380

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,380

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,550

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,550

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,640

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,640