Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Richard dela Rosa.
Richard dela Rosa
Richard dela Rosa at Cambridge Toyota
5.0

Richard dela Rosa

Product Advisor

Cambridge Toyota

2400 Eagle St N
Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Contact Me

I've worked at a number of dealerships over my career (Chevrolet, Honda, Ford, Kia, Toyota) to name a few and have been a Leasing Manager and Assistant Manager at a couple of Used Car dealerships in the Golden Horseshoe. I'll take the time to get to know you and your family to better understand the needs and wants before assisting you in a relaxed but exciting buying experience. "SERVICE" doesn't stop there, I'll be more than happy to help guild and maintain the quality of your purchase and maximize it's potential!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Personable, Knowledgable, Invested

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Richard dela Rosa

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended "

- Victoria2020

Great experience working with Cambridge Toyota, particularly Richard! He’s everything I wanted in a salesperson. Honest, integrity, hilarious and thoughtful. I went in to test drive and came home with a beautiful new 2020 Corolla. He took care of everything. The process was quick, which having a 3 year old in tow, was a bonus for us! I highly recommend Cambridge Toyota and Richard for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- LPearce

Richie is an excellent representative of this dealership. He really went out of his way to help me find the perfect vehicle to suit my needs, and thought of the things I didn't! Definitely recommend going to see him if you're looking to find a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for choosing us !!!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very satisfied with this dealiership"

- LTabije

Staff are very helpful and they don't pressure you to make a purchase. Richard's support did not end after the purchase of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

We are super happy to help you with your vehicle !!!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Sales Service"

- Tundra2018

Cambridge Toyota gave me such great service on my new vehicle purchase. The team was amazing. Our sales rep was Richie Dela Rosa, I highly recommend seeing him for a new vehicle purchase. He was very knowledgeable and very patient with us. Amazing salesman!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Harvey

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Genuine Professional!!!"

- Riley

What a great experience buying my 2018 Tundra TRD Sport has been. All of the staff were very supportive and the dealership itself impeccable. Richard dela Rosa was very patient and very prompt to get you your answers and follow up regarding any questions or requests you had to ensure you were confident and comfortable with the purchase you were making. Interested in the customer's wants and needs, I recommend you stop in and see him if you're in the market. Another big thanks Herve for the quick turn around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded our Expectations!!!"

- Cassandra

When we went into Cambridge Toyota we were just looking to view the interior of a highlander as the previous location we had visited that day didn't have the exact model we were considering! The plan was definitely not to leave purchasing a vehicle here! Not only did we end up leaving with a vehicle we upgraded to the Sequoia Platinum! This was by far the best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle! We dealt with Richard dela Rosa who was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He provided much needed advice on the options available for this significant decision in our lives. We are extremely Happy with our Sequioa! Frankly, the entire staff was phenomenal! We would definitely recommend that everyone stop by and ask for Richard! Thank you so much Richard!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Sara

Richard was great and informative about what I wanted. Walked in and got exactly what I wanted for the price. Thank you Richard and Cambridge Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- Beens

Very helpful with all our concerns and questions. Very quick to respond on all communication. Convenient location and hours. Our sales person stayed later than his shift to ensure delivery of our new Prius Prime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!"

- mexico2018

We would like to mention that Richard dela Rosa was kind and helpful who was willing to clarify any doubt during the process of getting a new car. We want to thank Richard for his kindness and all information he provided us about this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, enjoyed my experience, sales rep was terrific!"

- elffromguelph

My wife and I would like to extent our sincere thanks to Richard Dela Rosa for his attention, explanation of our new vehicle and the speed at which he was able to finalize or deal. We were extremely pleased with Richard's follow up phone call to see if we were enjoying our new vehicle and if there was any questions he could answer for us. That was a first for us to experience, no other sales person from any dealership has ever contacted us a week after driving off the lot. Total surprise, thank you Richard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Harvey

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $25,989

2015 Cadillac SRX

$25,989

Used 2012 Audi A4 car, priced at $15,989

2012 Audi A4

$15,989

Used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $34,989

2017 Lexus IS 300

$34,989

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $14,989

2015 Chrysler 200

$14,989

Used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $33,989

2015 Toyota Sienna

$33,989

Used 2015 Mazda 3 car, priced at $12,989

2015 Mazda 3

$12,989

Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,989

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,989

Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,989

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,989