Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Brault.
Richard Brault
Richard Brault at Car-On Auto Sales
4.9

Richard Brault | Page 2

Finance Manager

Car-On Auto Sales

1700 Cyrville Rd
Ottawa, ON K1B 3L8

Contact Me

With over 30 years experience working directly with customers, Richard understands the importance of customer satisfaction. He knows how exciting it is to purchase a vehicle, and is always willing to guide you through the negotiations so you get the price and deal you expect.

Contact Me

183 Reviews of Richard Brault

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Kman

From beginning to end of sale. kevin made the process easy and stressless. Cannot thank him enough for the follow calls and such. Even during the sale. Always being there to make sure i am good and my favorite.....feeding me coffee lol Just a good chap and thankful for your help. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Purdy, Pat Iselmoe

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying at Car On Auto"

- Karen & Paul

From the very first moment Kevin introduced himself he made himself available however provided us with breathing room. He allowed us time to peruse the lot and then answered all our questions. He made this very comfortable for us. He is a kind gentle man with a great sense of humor. We definitely recommend Kevin for all you vehicle needs. See you next time Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Purdy

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and hassle free"

- Chan

It was my first own vehicle on my name . Vehicle was exactly as described online , there was no pressure sales , straight forward and it was a fantastic experience overall. Mario helped me and cleared all my doubts about the car. He was so friendly and it was a feel like family talking with him. I am very much pleased with my purchase. These guys are great right from the beginning until the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Brunet

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- Knightleah

Kevin was great to work with. Very kind and soft spoken. All staff were helpful and made you feel special. Would purchase here again. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Purdy

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership - Super Mario!!!"

- Jake B

I chose Car-On for their extremely competitive pricing, full service solution provider and super friendly staff to deal with. Mario is an absolutely amazing individual who is down to earth, transparent and has a terrific personality. He completely respected the fact I saw this car online and didn't need to be "sold" on anything since I already came in knowing they kind of car I wanted to buy. He was ready to help, got the car ready for a test drive (in a blizzard at that!) without hesitation. He took the time to answer any questions I had in a clear, factual and concise manner. I've dealt with pushy sales people at other dealerships in the past, and I was extremely happy when I saw how well he interacted with me and pushed the customer service envelope to a whole new level. The car was IMMACULATE. For an 8 year old car, it was detailed inside out as if to roll onto the showroom floor. You can tell a lot about how well a dealership takes care of their clients by how well they take care of their cars. I sincerely hope that anyone in the market for a first (or as in my case second car) checks this dealership out before they go anywhere else. Merci Mario and Dan for what was a terrific car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfaction guaranteed"

- Nat

Never thought it would be so easy to purchase a car, staff is amazing, they know exactly what they have on the lot, and they try to find the perfect car for you. I am extremely happy with my buy and would and will recommend this dealership to everyone that I know....100% going back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Scott

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied"

- Dan

Very friendly staff, vehicle delivered on time and it was very clean. We went on a Saturday and made all the arrangement to buy a car. The next day we changed our mind and decided to buy a SUV, even though they were closed I called Mario on his cell to let him know and his response was "Don"t worry I will take care of everything", which he did and I thank him for that. Highly recommend this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Brunet

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KEVIN PURDY"

- David

Being senior a senior citizen, makes looking for replacement vehicle brain-tiring! After a 2 week search -auto trader and dealerships, I contacted Car-On. Fortunately I was referred to Kevin Purdy. We "connected" immediately on the first visit. Patient, friendly and understanding are just a few words to describe Kevin. During the purchasing process, we reminisced and had lots of laughs. His service from beginning to end was impressive. Car-On should be recognized for providing the vehicle V.I.N. through the free CARFAx report. Thanks Kevin for being so thoughtful David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Purdy

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great car!"

- Nadine123

I went into the dealership looking for a compact car, something with great fuel economy. Mario was very helpful and provided excellent customer service. I test drove a few cars, and he directed me to the Toyota Prius-c that they had. Mario answered all my questions and very clearly explained the the process of purchasing a car from Car-on Auto. He made the experience really straightforward and easy. I would definitely go back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Brunet

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huge help! Great service"

- E

Kevin was great helping me through an important decision and I love my new car! Richard was totally on the ball for financing. I definitely gave them a lot of hoops to jump through. Fast, friendly service that I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Purdy

11 - 20 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $19,516

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$19,516

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $30,228

2019 Toyota Rav4

$30,228

Used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,999

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,999

Used 2012 Nissan Titan car, priced at $17,526

2012 Nissan Titan

$17,526

Used 2019 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $25,967

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$25,967

Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,426

2016 Hyundai Sonata

$18,426

Used 2010 Dodge Journey car, priced at $4,958

2010 Dodge Journey

$4,958

Used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,994

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$21,994