Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Brault.
Richard Brault
Richard Brault at Car-On Auto Sales
4.9

Richard Brault

Finance Manager

Car-On Auto Sales

1700 Cyrville Rd
Ottawa, ON K1B 3L8

Contact Me

With over 30 years experience working directly with customers, Richard understands the importance of customer satisfaction. He knows how exciting it is to purchase a vehicle, and is always willing to guide you through the negotiations so you get the price and deal you expect.

Contact Me

181 Reviews of Richard Brault

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- audreylongin10

Bought my first ever car at Car On Auto Sales with the help of Mario , never thought I would be able to finance since I didnt have a built credit but Richard made it happen! Love my mazda , these guys always make sure everything is well even after a year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Brunet

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction, good experience "

- C3P0

Very helpful, worked out all the details to fit my budget and needs. Cars are clean and in great shape, All vehicles I looked at or test drove were great. Lots of options to choose from. Thanks! Happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norm Blanchette

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to take your business"

- charronandre73

The website is easy to navigate to find what you are looking for, there is plenty of choice. I enjoyed the one price and no dealing whice made it super easy and no pressure. Make sure you see Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Brunet

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealership in Ottawa"

- aroun20

Mario is the best salesperson I have ever met before. Car on Auto is the best dealership in Ottawa. Instant approval and convenient payment methods . Best quality service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Brunet

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car"

- mikey

So this is my second car from Car-on and once again my experience was great my sales person Kris went above and beyond for me , Richard and Ken were also great , I highly recommend Car-on , great service and very easy staff to deal with , will be back when I need another car cheers Mike Y...…..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iselmoe, Kris Stone

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and easy to work with"

- CPW

Having been hit with hard times back in 2012 and still feeling the effects, Car-On sales and finance department worked to get me the vehicle I wan ted at a price and rate that I could afford. They have many product choices to chose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Brunet

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable and professional"

- BWhite

I came to Car-On looking for a SUV. I drove away a week later in my beautiful CRV. Ryan and Richard were both super friendly, helpful and extremely professional. . I would not hesitate to refer them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Scott

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant personnel to deal with."

- LT

No pressure atmosphere and unlike Car Canada, prices are negotiable. I would definitely shop at Car On again if they have the next vehicle I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Brunet

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Kman

From beginning to end of sale. kevin made the process easy and stressless. Cannot thank him enough for the follow calls and such. Even during the sale. Always being there to make sure i am good and my favorite.....feeding me coffee lol Just a good chap and thankful for your help. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Purdy, Pat Iselmoe

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying at Car On Auto"

- Karen & Paul

From the very first moment Kevin introduced himself he made himself available however provided us with breathing room. He allowed us time to peruse the lot and then answered all our questions. He made this very comfortable for us. He is a kind gentle man with a great sense of humor. We definitely recommend Kevin for all you vehicle needs. See you next time Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Purdy

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

Used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,864

2012 Ram 1500

$25,864

Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class car, priced at $21,956

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

$21,956

Used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,997

2017 Dodge Challenger

$39,997

Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class car, priced at $22,987

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

$22,987

Used 2011 BMW X3 car, priced at $16,326

2011 BMW X3

$16,326

Used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,562

2016 Ford Escape

$20,562

Used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $35,928

2018 Audi A4

$35,928

Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,987

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,987