Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Spence.
Rich Spence
Rich Spence at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
not yet rated

Rich Spence

Service Advisor

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Rich Spence

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Lmorrison

It was a great experience leasing my new vehicle through Ben. He is knowledgeable and very personable. He’s always available to answer any questions I have. I highly recommend him and have numerous times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Vandercammen

Mar 07, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with Ben and the team here at Finch Chevrolet! We will be sure to pass the message along!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great as usual"

- Paintman

Thanks for recognizing me when I arrive in the service bay and for providing prompt and attentive service to my needs. Always a pleasure dealing with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Paradis

Aug 22, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank You for the great review! We're not only proud of our sales staff but our service staff here as well. We're delighted to hear that Rich makes you feel your visits are prompt and attentive. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded my Expectations"

- cadillaclover

My experience right from first contact all the way to repairs after the purchase has been top notch. I never felt pressured during the sales process, Sam was very responsive and accommodating. The few problems that we've had with the car itself after purchase were quickly resolved. I've experienced by far the best problem resolution and customer service skills from all employees at the dealership compared to other shopping/services experiences elsewhere. Although this is my first purchase from Finch Chevrolet for my family, I'm sure it will not be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Leung, Adam Limbrick

Aug 15, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great review on the purchase of your new Cadillac! We're not only proud of our sales team but our service and support staff as well. So glad to hear that you had such a great dealing with Sam and the rest of the team. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Brent

Had my SUV in for major break work Rich Spence and the team at Finch were great to deal with. Rich's product knowledge and customer service skills were excellent. I would recommend dealing with Rich to anyone looking to have their car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great review, Brent! We're not only proud of our sales team but our service and support staff as well. So glad to hear that you had such a great dealing with Rich. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service Dept"

- Davin E

Rich was great, quick and efficient service and kept me up to date on what was going on with my vehicle. Great service thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank-You Davin for taking the time to review your experience here with us at Finch Chevrolet! We're not only proud of our sales team but our service team as well. We're so glad to hear that Rich was so great with you and your appointment was quick and efficient. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service of my truck"

- horseylady

I am treated in a very friendly and timely manner. I have been made to feel that my needs and concerns are looked after. I have always been looked after. When the cover on my truck failed, it was replaced without any problem, as well in my last service visit. I had a problem with the chrome coming off one of the running boards and they were both replaced without question. I am very impressed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Remarkable Rich Spence! "

- juliavandenakker23

I had the pleasure of working with Service Consultant, Rich Spence today. I have had to attend several different dealerships for service over time and have never received anything near as exceptional as the customer service from Rich Spence and Finch Chevrolet. Rich thoroughly explains what the initial problem is and the steps that his team will be doing to fix it while being super friendly! I would highly recommend Rich and Finch Chevrolet to anyone looking for a fantastic customer service experience. Thank-you Rich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman!"

- DustinGMC

I started looking for a vehicle well over a year ago. I visited 10 plus dealerships. I knew what I wanted, but decided to see what else was out there. At many dealerships I left frustrated or disappointed and some were ok but I wasn't in the market for those brand vehicle, I was just window shopping. In January of this year I visited Finch Cadillac Buick GMC and met Mark Klein, a caring, helpful and hardworking salesman. Long story short. I just took delivery of my GMC Sierra on December 2nd. He worked with me for almost a year. Trying to find the perfect truck and waiting out my insurance company (who didn't want to give up the cheque to finalize the purchase). At I felt that it wasn't him just chasing a sale. His care comes through in how he works for you. It's very evident! I am thankful I met Mark and will deal with him for my next vehicle. I highly recommend Mark to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bowers, Mark Klein

May 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best of the Best...."

- Waylin

Words can Not Express how Happy Linda and I are with our New 2015 Silverado Truck. We'd Like to Thank Brian Finch but more over Craig Stott for your Honesty, Generosity and Integrity with Giving Us such a Fantastic Deal This Past Friday. This is the Second Vehicle we have gotten off of Craig in as many Years. Your Knowledge and Wisdom about Pickups made our decision even easier to make. Linda and I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for our purchase experience with your company. We are pleased to note that your professionalism and the quality of the Pick Up Trucks we Leased from you exceeded our previous experience with dealerships, and we will not hesitate to highly recommend you to our family or friends. You are a pleasure to work with, and importantly, the truck you leased to us is exceptional; better than any comparable make and model available anywhere else. Linda & I extensively researched the internet inventory including for sale by owners, dealerships, and independent car dealerships. To top it off, the price for the Silverado was better than was available anywhere else. Thanks again for your professionalism, excellent inventory, and great pricing." - Wayne and Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"service"

- sabrina

Because all service advisors are great they are the ones who are responsible for me buying another Buick... My son who lives in guelph has my rendezvous which needed some. Repairs and decided to have work done here in London cause I talk so highly. Of all the staff. Name should. Read. Joyce. Not sabrina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,694

2019 Buick Envision

$40,694

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $49,552

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,552

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $38,384

2019 Buick Encore

$38,384

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,052

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,052

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,769

2019 GMC Terrain

$28,769