Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Remon Abdullah.
Remon Abdullah
Remon Abdullah, E-Commerce Client Care Representative, Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Remon Abdullah

E-Commerce Client Care Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Remon Abdullah and I'm ecstatic to be part of the Whitby Oshawa Honda Team. I speak fluent English and Arabic. I come from an Automotive Technician background with a fully licensed 310s Technician. My job is not to only get you a pretty car but to also ensure the right vehicle for you that will not keep you on the side of the road! My passion is anything and everything automotive related! Hope I can make your experience one to remember! Come Visit me at Whitby Oshawa Honda! Cell: 647-853-4984 Work: Toll Free 1(833)-713-5159 EXT 309 Email: rabdullah@whitbyoshawahonda.com

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Remon Abdullah

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Arjunchopra

Remon was just amazing. Being new in the country I was scared of makimg a decesion i might regret or getting ripped off. Remon gave me the best advice! He went out of his way several times to make my experience smooth. His knowledge about cars and how everyone has specific needs was commendable. Even for a moment it did not feel like that i was interacting with a salesman, it was like a big brother guiding me towards what was best for me. Amazing experience. People have such negative image about dealership when i was asking for advice around but this changes everything. Remon is going to be the go to guy for me and my friends always for our car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- BrianneCove

Remon Abdullah made the purchasing experience wonderful. I I felt like he was making sure I got the best deal I could and made me feel confident with my decisions. Not once did I feel like I was being pressured into anything which is what I was scared of when coming in. I was always told to Never buy the first car you see, unless you're buying with Remon. I would 100% recommend buying a car from Remon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized, genuine customer service"

- jeff

Best car buying experience I've ever had, from start to finish. Remon answered my general inquiry email on a Sunday within 10 minutes - when they are closed, and he was off. The personalized service continued from there throughout the process. Will be back to buy another car. Worth the drive from Kingston., for the service alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Jay

I just picked up my brand new Si and I am extremely happy with my purchase. From the test drive to when I got my keys, my whole experience was smooth and easy. Remon was super friendly and professional. I would definitely come back and purchase another car here but for now I will enjoy my Si! Thanks so much for your great service and hard work! Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- Sicivic

My experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda was amazing. Remon, our salesman, was perfect to deal with. Very knowledgeable, professional and funny. He make the purchase that much easier. We spent over 5 hours with him, test driving different cars and asking every question in the book. If your looking for a new or used Honda, go see Remon at Whitby Oshawa Honda! Thanks Remon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Remon Abdullah

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, answered all my questions, friendly staff"

- Lexi2177

Remon was a great help. Flexible with booking a test drive. He answered all my questions and made the process of purchasing a car easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remon is the man!"

- DayimZ

We just bought our Acura CSX from this dealership! This is just another Honda dealership, been to many before. However, Remon is the reason we made our purchase today. Great guy! Great customer service. Helped us with our car and made it very simple. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- evanw123

Remon was excellent, was always available when we had questions or concerns and made the process as smooth as possible. Would definitely recommend coming to Whitby-Oshawa Honda and asking for Remon if you are purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Experience Ever!"

- Ed

From start to finish Derrick and Ramon was punctual easy to deal with and we never felt pressured into buying a vehicle. They pointed out all the key factors, and we left with a vehicle feeling extremely satisfied with our purchase. I know we will return and recommend this dealership to our friends and family for future vehicle purchases. Thanks for putting a smile on my Dads face as this was his turn lol thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Charles

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman experience "

- Ske7ch

Working on the other end of the city makes a tough venture when looking for a new vehicle to upgrade your current one. Whitby-Oshawa Honda had the exact vehicle I was looking for. I was looked after with above exceptional customer service from Remon Abdullah. From the start he promised me a no hassle scenario with the deal and be it a tall order to stand up to, all of my needs were fully met. He looked after taking care of everything, I just had to tell him what options work best for me. Within moments I was introduced to Trevor Carew, another great customer driven employee who worked with me very professionally to ensure my budget for the finance would be met. Finally when I was able to come in I met with Kyle Thomas, a very humble and down to earth guy who thoroughly explained the coverages and options to protect the vehicle. At the end of the deal I was left with no regrets after having dealt with these gentleman. I would definitely recommend to others looking to finance a vehicle, that these guys definitely know what they're doing and have a customers personal interests in mind. Keep up the great work as the reviews definitely show it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2014 Acura TL

$16,500

2015 Acura TLX

$20,500

2014 Honda Civic

$9,500

2014 Honda Civic

$14,900

2015 Acura ILX

$15,500

2016 Acura TLX

$32,900

2017 Acura ILX

$29,900

2014 Toyota Corolla

$15,900