Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Remon Abdullah.
Remon Abdullah
Remon Abdullah at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.8

Remon Abdullah

E-Commerce Client Care Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Remon Abdullah and I'm ecstatic to be part of the Whitby Oshawa Honda Team. I speak fluent English and Arabic. I come from an Automotive Technician background with a fully licensed 310s Technician. My job is not to only get you a pretty car but to also ensure the right vehicle for you that will not keep you on the side of the road! My passion is anything and everything automotive related! Hope I can make your experience one to remember! Come Visit me at Whitby Oshawa Honda! Cell: 647-853-4984 Work: Toll Free 1(833)-713-5159 EXT 309 Email: rabdullah@whitbyoshawahonda.com

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Remon Abdullah

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended"

- Nick L

A big thank you to Remon and Fara for making my buying experience a pleasant one. From the moment I stepped into the dealership I was welcomed and was very impressed with Remon's knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fara Andrade

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and very honest customer service!"

- PJ

Came with my cousin and my uncle to buy a new crv and Derrick and Remone provided excellent service. All my questions were answered and they went above and beyond to teach us more about the small features that come with the vehicle. Would definitely recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Charles

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Remon Thanks a lot for everything"

- Gergi hoosh

The service was great. I was an excellent salesman, very kind, gave me enough time, helped me with all the details, took a great car at a very good price, the treatment was very good, the procedures were quick, it was a very respectable company, and the staff was happy to deal with you. Thank you Raymond for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If Disrespect is What you Like....This is YOUR Dealership"

- buyerrr

This dealership claims that they are a volume dealership and that they move so many cars they can barely remember whats on their lot. In fact, they also seem to forget how to treat a customer, and fully understand that new money comes from the customer. The old "we don't make anything" sales pitch is so engraved in their minds that they are so rude, lie, and make it seem as if you should be so privileged to buy a car from them at the price they're asking. By all means if you want to be treated like just another number or even worse ,look no further, Whitby Honda has this for you all with a free cappuccino to boot. Jess Knuth, e-commerce customer care?? more like NO CARE. A wall could treat you better and Trevor Carew in management? Arrogance and dishonest practices is what he should manage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Arjunchopra

Remon was just amazing. Being new in the country I was scared of makimg a decesion i might regret or getting ripped off. Remon gave me the best advice! He went out of his way several times to make my experience smooth. His knowledge about cars and how everyone has specific needs was commendable. Even for a moment it did not feel like that i was interacting with a salesman, it was like a big brother guiding me towards what was best for me. Amazing experience. People have such negative image about dealership when i was asking for advice around but this changes everything. Remon is going to be the go to guy for me and my friends always for our car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- BrianneCove

Remon Abdullah made the purchasing experience wonderful. I I felt like he was making sure I got the best deal I could and made me feel confident with my decisions. Not once did I feel like I was being pressured into anything which is what I was scared of when coming in. I was always told to Never buy the first car you see, unless you're buying with Remon. I would 100% recommend buying a car from Remon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personalized, genuine customer service"

- jeff

Best car buying experience I've ever had, from start to finish. Remon answered my general inquiry email on a Sunday within 10 minutes - when they are closed, and he was off. The personalized service continued from there throughout the process. Will be back to buy another car. Worth the drive from Kingston., for the service alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Jay

I just picked up my brand new Si and I am extremely happy with my purchase. From the test drive to when I got my keys, my whole experience was smooth and easy. Remon was super friendly and professional. I would definitely come back and purchase another car here but for now I will enjoy my Si! Thanks so much for your great service and hard work! Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect "

- Sicivic

My experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda was amazing. Remon, our salesman, was perfect to deal with. Very knowledgeable, professional and funny. He make the purchase that much easier. We spent over 5 hours with him, test driving different cars and asking every question in the book. If your looking for a new or used Honda, go see Remon at Whitby Oshawa Honda! Thanks Remon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Remon Abdullah

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, answered all my questions, friendly staff"

- Lexi2177

Remon was a great help. Flexible with booking a test drive. He answered all my questions and made the process of purchasing a car easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $19,300

2015 Acura TLX

$19,300

Used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,500

2017 Honda CR-V

$30,500

Used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $10,800

2014 Honda Civic

$10,800

Used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $11,200

2014 Honda Civic

$11,200

Used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,900

2014 Honda Civic

$13,900

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $22,900

2016 Acura RDX

$22,900

Used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,900

2017 Honda Accord

$25,900

Used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,900

2017 Honda CR-V

$23,900