About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Remon Abdullah.
Remon Abdullah
Remon Abdullah, E-Commerce Client Care Representative, Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Remon Abdullah

E-Commerce Client Care Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Remon Abdullah and I'm ecstatic to be part of the Whitby Oshawa Honda Team. I speak fluent English and Arabic. I come from an Automotive Technician background with a fully licensed 310s Technician. My job is not to only get you a pretty car but to also ensure the right vehicle for you that will not keep you on the side of the road! My passion is anything and everything automotive related! Hope I can make your experience one to remember! Come Visit me at Whitby Oshawa Honda! Cell: 647-853-4984 Work: Toll Free 1(833)-713-5159 EXT 309 Email: rabdullah@whitbyoshawahonda.com

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Remon Abdullah

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Experience Ever!"

- Ed

From start to finish Derrick and Ramon was punctual easy to deal with and we never felt pressured into buying a vehicle. They pointed out all the key factors, and we left with a vehicle feeling extremely satisfied with our purchase. I know we will return and recommend this dealership to our friends and family for future vehicle purchases. Thanks for putting a smile on my Dads face as this was his turn lol thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Charles

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman experience "

- Ske7ch

Working on the other end of the city makes a tough venture when looking for a new vehicle to upgrade your current one. Whitby-Oshawa Honda had the exact vehicle I was looking for. I was looked after with above exceptional customer service from Remon Abdullah. From the start he promised me a no hassle scenario with the deal and be it a tall order to stand up to, all of my needs were fully met. He looked after taking care of everything, I just had to tell him what options work best for me. Within moments I was introduced to Trevor Carew, another great customer driven employee who worked with me very professionally to ensure my budget for the finance would be met. Finally when I was able to come in I met with Kyle Thomas, a very humble and down to earth guy who thoroughly explained the coverages and options to protect the vehicle. At the end of the deal I was left with no regrets after having dealt with these gentleman. I would definitely recommend to others looking to finance a vehicle, that these guys definitely know what they're doing and have a customers personal interests in mind. Keep up the great work as the reviews definitely show it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remon Abdullah is an excellent salesperson "

- Mahfuj

Remon Abdullah is an excellent person as a sales person he is very honest , and amicable and friendly . He got me to make the deal purchasing my new Honda CR-V ex 2019 which I am very happy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service from Remon !"

- Erin M

I’m super pleased with the quality of service I received from this dealership. Remon was especially helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him for a first time car purchase as he explained everything thoroughly and helped me stay within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sensational"

- Alcazar

My expectations have been exceeded! Reasonable prices and excellent customer service, I very quickly found a good deal. I appreciate the helpfulness and honesty I have been provided with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Charles

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Shamair

Wonderful customer service, he explain the features of the car well and goes above and beyond to make sure you get value for your money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Daulton

Remon has helped me get a great car for a great price. He was friendly and made the whole process quick and very easy. Great service at Whitby Honda every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Charles

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful, honest and gave the best deal"

- Brandon B

Remon was very helpful. He managed to work me and my tight budget with ease and was respectful throughtout my experience. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nghiem, Trevor Carew

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- MarthaF.

Remon Abdullah, was not only very knowledgeable about cars, but knew what we needed and we truly had an excellent customer service experience. All of our questions were answered in a very professional and pleasant manner and the car has been fantastic, exactly what we were looking for. Very satisfied. Thank you very much Remon and I am sure you will have a brilliant future. We will come back to you for our next car for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2013 Acura MDX

$22,500

2018 Acura TLX

$31,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,500

2015 Honda Accord

$15,900

2016 Honda Civic

$17,900

2015 Honda CR-V

$22,900

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,900

2012 Chevrolet Traverse

$7,900