About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Reese Patterson.
Reese Patterson
Reese Patterson, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Reese Patterson

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me

292 Reviews of Reese Patterson

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We couldn’t be happier "

- Lori/Bill

We can’t say enough about Reese Patterson at Oakridge Ford.We read some of his hundreds and hundreds of awesome reviews before we met. Now we can see why, he really is the best!! Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle we would recommend Reese in a heartbeat. From our first phone to the day we purchased our new truck, we knew Reese was our guy!!! Reese is extremely knowledgeable, answered our 4hrs worth of questions, (thanks for the coffees too :)) and in the end, made our big decision a lot easier. What an awesome experience.Thanks again Reese!!! We absolutely LOVE our new Black Beauty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luae Al-Shabbak, Lisa Lockhart

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service"

- Tricia

From the minute I walked in to the dealership the customer service was excellent. Reese listened to what I was looking for and helped me find the right vehicle for me. I never felt pressured, and was given multiple options. Luae in the financing department was also great. I am very happy with my ford escape and would highly recommend this dealership and Reese in particular to anybody looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luae Al-Shabbak

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car trade experience "

- fgable

When I was searching to trade in my vehicle, I was addressed by very friendly and knowledgeable staff! They understood immediately what my wants and needs were for a new car, and made the information for finding a new car very accessible. I at no point felt pressured or taken advantage of, and when I was unsure they were very patient, and had no problems in explaining things in a way that I understood. Overall, the experience was seamless and fair, and I felt comfortable the entire time. I would most definitely recommend this dealership to individuals looking to purchase a new vehicle, or trade in their current one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Black Beauty Explorer "

- Deedee

I walked into the Oakridge Ford dealership looking for a bigger car and had Reese as my sales rep. I was just planning on looking, but ended up purchasing an Explorer. Reese was VERY honest, friendly and professional. He answered all my questions and made sure that I got everything I needed. No, "I need to ask my manager", just honest answers! I would definitely recommend Reese to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting my new truck was a perfect experience start to finis"

- NewF150

I was recommended to go see Reese from a friend of mine. Reese was amazing to deal with extremely professional and personable and went way above and beyond for me from start to finish. Reese was always there for questions and made my entire experience amazing, I have and will continue to recommend friends and family to go see Reese. I couldn’t be happier with how I was treated by Reese and everyone at Oakridge ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clients become family"

- Sfulmer17

You become family at Oakridge. My sales rep Reese Patterson will do whatever it takes to make sure you are always satisfied with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s a perfect trading"

- Zihao wei

I bought a 2018 Ford Mustang GT from this dealership. It is a really fancy muscle car with a v8 engine ~ the process of buying is also good~ I really enjoy talking with Resee~ he treats me like his brother. Overall is a good experience of buying from Oakridge Ford and work with Resee~ Thank you again~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very professional "

- Logan1234

Our sales rep Reese Patterson was very professional And accommodating throughout the process. This is my third vehicle I have purchased from Reese and each time he works to find the vehicle right for you and not the one sitting on the lot they need to sell. As for Oak Ridge ford and the staff that goes out of their way to treat your family well by doing the simple things like asking my kids if they need any water or if they would like a balloon it’s the small things that are appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Lyle

I have been dealing with them for 2 years it’s my second truck good service, good price. On time delivery. I like this dealer ship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Customer

I would like to thank everybody at this location for getting me the vehicle that suits my needs. Dealing with these guys for more than 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results