Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Reese Patterson.
Reese Patterson
Reese Patterson, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Reese Patterson

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

347 Reviews of Reese Patterson

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanksgiving "

- Captain

Quick, easy, friendly staff...lots of vehicles in stock to choose from or test drive. Willing to work with you and your budget. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new F150"

- Kevin

This is my 4th F150 from Oakridge Ford. Reese Patterson always responds promptly to any questions and handles the vehicle purchase process very efficiently. Thanks Reese!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- gord

Followed through on commitments. Gave a fair price for an awesome truck. Reese was fantastic to deal with and very accommodating knowing I was coming from out of town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service along with the staff"

- Mark

We bought our first Ford F150 last year at Oakridge based on a friend's recommendation and have not been disappointed. Reese was amazing and now we always bring our truck there for regular service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service from start to finish!!! "

- Rebecca D

I couldn’t have hoped for a better experience while leasing my new Ford Escape at Oakridge Ford. This was due in large part to the excellent service I received from Reese. He answered all my questions along the way and found me the perfect car to fit my needs. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle and will definitely be returning in the future. I couldn’t be happier with my vehicle or the experience I had getting it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Justin1235

I have purchased many vehicles from Oakridge ford and every time I walk in it is a pleasure. I highly recommend Reece and Nathan to everyone and looking forward to my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Jenner

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oakridge never fails to deliver. Excellent!! "

- cm_manny17

I had the privilege of meeting Reece a few years ago when shopping for my wife's new Edge. I have been back for a new F150 myself recently and have recommended Reese to 3 of our friends and colleagues. He never fails to deliver excellent customer service and the perfect vehicle for their needs. He is highly recommended and never fails to deliver. The staff are always very welcoming and quick to help anytime I have been at the dealership. Keep up the good work Team Oakridge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Teresa_Howes

Our experience at Oakridge Ford was amazing. Reese Patterson is gold star!!! Reese made the whole process a whole lot of fun and everything went without a hitch. Would highly recommend visiting Oakridge Ford to friends and family. Absolutely love our new Ford Ranger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Head

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reese Patterson-Oakridge Ford"

- Quinn1

We have been looking for a vehicle for some time, we were referred to Reese Patterson by a friend. As unpleasant as car shopping is, Reese Patterson made this experience a pleasure. Reese has a genuine pleasant personality, not pushy, very informative and honest. He was professional, organized and ready to help us with our needs. He is a very hard working young man who devotes alot of time to his customers. He also helped us locate additional piece of equipment for our vehicle. I highly recommend Reese.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reese is great, Oakridge Ford... not so much"

- Matt

I swore I would never deal with Oakridge Ford after my front driver side tire fell off on Wonderland Rd. after a routine oil change and tire rotation. (I suspect the tech threaded the lug nuts by hand but didn't torque them after) When I was in the market for a new F150 I went to Oakridge to get a price on my trade in and an idea of how much a new truck would be. I had no intention of buying from them. Reese was very personable and great to work with. I carried on shopping at several other dealerships. Reese is the only sales rep o call and followed up with me. He asked what it would take to earn my business, I gave him what I though was an unrealistic price ( again, I didn't want to buy from them) but he ended up getting me it. I then went to my 1st choice of dealship and they couldn't match. The only reason I went back to Oakridge is Reese. He was a pleasure to deal with and after 2 years he still contacts me to see how my truck is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results