Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Reese Patterson.
Reese Patterson
Reese Patterson, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Reese Patterson

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

315 Reviews of Reese Patterson

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reese Patterson"

- The kid

Reese made getting into my F150 a dream. Not only is his personality and personal hygiene excellent he is extremely good at what he does. He handles his customers the right way and this guy is one of the best in the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to work with"

- Mike l

Reese was a pleasure to work with through the entire process leasing a 2019 f150. I came in because of a radio ad and Reese worked to get me into the truck I wanted at the price they advertised. No tricks, he was upfront the whole time and went the extra mile finding just the right truck. I will be back to Reese again for sure when this lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Ecosportmars

Oxford Ford went above and beyond for my first automotive purchase; but no one, especially more than Reese0. From start to finish Reese made sure I was comfortable, understood what I was looking for in a Vehicle. I was a single woman attending a dealership on my own, with no previous buying experience. I had already been to one other dealership previously that week, that was a bit of a nightmare and left me wary of attending another one. Reese treated me with dignity, respect, and answered all my question. Reese will be my first call when I look at a new vehicle again years down the road!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Herdz

Every time I deal with Reese he is sure to go well out of his way to make sure all my needs and expectations are taken care of. I would recommend his services to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair Deal"

- PBast

Needed to replace my existing car and found what I was considering at Oakridge. Reese made every effort to obtain a price that I could handle as well as provide me with the package that meets my requirements. Bought my last car from Reese and he was good to deal with then and was again professional and mindfull of my needs. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Abdul

Reese is always great to deal with. This is my second Truck with him, he's basically part of the family now! Thanks Reese my kids love the new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience with Reese"

- Steven

I've traded my last 2 trucks in with Reese. He's a great guy to deal with. Easy transaction. Definitely recommend. Thank you Reese!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F-150"

- C.Noble

Just recently picked up our new F-150. We could not be happier, our salesman Reese was great to work with, very knowledgeable, personable and easy to get along with... not too pushy like some. We even ended up going quading the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reese made it easy"

- Peter

My first vehicle from Oakridge Ford. Reese made it easy to switch dealerships for my vehicle needs. Reese was able to make me a deal no one else could. I would highly recommend Reese at Oakridge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"reese"

- Machesney

Reese is a good guy. He really wants to help reach your vechile needs and will do everything possible to make it happen. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results