Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor.
Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor
Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor at Sunridge Nissan
4.7

Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor

Sales Rep

Sunridge Nissan

3131 32nd Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 6J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good follow up"

- T Somers

Service Dept. followed up as they said they would and provided me with a loaner car while my vehicle was being evaluated and serviced. Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you Mr Somers for your review and feedback, We greatly appreciate your business at our dealership and look forward to assisting you with your 2019 Murano in the future. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us directly, and we will be more than happy to help! Thank you again for reaching out! Sincerely, Annica Larsson – Service Manager 403-705-8414 alarsson@sunridgenissan.com

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Rogue"

- avinashsixty

Happy with my new Rogue I purchased from Sunridge Nissan from Rebecca and her manager Wasfi. Thank you very much for all the help it’s a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wasfi Haroun

Jul 15, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the 5 star dealer rater review and doing business with us. The Rogues are such beautiful vehicles and the reputation has been backed up consumer digest’s “Automotive best buy award”. I am sure the Rogue will serve you and the family for many years to come. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and helpful"

- katiederoaldes

Rebecca and wasafi were very accommodating and helpful in helping us find the vehicle we wanted. We would highly recommend this dealership. They worked hard to get us a decent deal and were very friendly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wasfi Haroun

Jul 11, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for visiting and doing business at Sunridge Nissan. Your kind words mean a lot to us and we will continue to work on serving you better in the future. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sunridge Nissan excellent to deal with."

- moira.somers

We had a very positive experience with Rebecca, Sales Consultant. She was professional in all her dealings, Explained things fully, we did not ever feel rushed or pressured. Also, Gunther, Finance Manger was very Helpful and easy to deal with as well. We would recommend them if you are looking for a Nissan product! T and M Somers Calgary, Alberta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunther HA

Jun 27, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for spending the time to give the team a 4.5 star review and we appreciate it more than you think. What a beautiful Murano you purchased! Thanks again for your business and I assure you that we will continue to impress you down the road. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!"

- thalat

Rebecca is wonderful to deal with , so happy with my experience from walking into the lot to driving away in my brand new car! I feel that this dealership in particular genuinely wants you to feel your needs are met. The knowledge Rebecca has is excellent she also took a lot of time to understand what it was I was looking for and was honest from the start. Its a fun , positive and exciting experience at this dealership the manager is also excellent , personable and honest. Gunther in finance was a pleasure to work with , great positive energy! Choose Nissan Sunridge Dealership, you won't be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunther Ha

Jun 19, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the detailed 5 star dealer rater review and your business as well. At Sunridge Nissan we understand your time is valuable and will continue to train our staff to be more customer oriented. Gunther and Rebecca wanted me to thank you again for being such a good client of ours. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient & Great value"

- stephen.airey

I have been a regular customer and long term vehicle leaser of this dealership and would recommend them for efficient service and great value deals. Left happy with my new 2019 Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Huang

Jun 11, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

The pleasure was all ours when it comes to having you as our long term customer. Thank you for putting up with us through the years and your loyalty is never forgotten. Enjoy your brand new Rogue and please continue to be a supporter of this dealership which means a lot to the whole team here. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience ever !"

- alextk

I never felt comfortable with Rebecca I catch her in many lies to make you feel comfortable I did my homework so I read about new deals also I called Nissan financial before that's why I know she tried to lie with my trade and new vehicle price she just want make a deal no matter what she only demonstrate she wants a good deal for the dealership no for you as a costumer, also always making faces when we wasn't comfortable with the price or if we request something, also be careful with deposits they make you sigs different papers to force you stay with them, took me one month dealing with this people never feel trust with them finally I got my deposit back, I went to Royal Oak Nissan nice costumer service in one day I got a very good deal way better than sunridge Nissan I save lots money also they include all I wanted for my new pathfinder 2018. I don't recommend sunridge Nissan very worst experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 05, 2018

Sunridge Nissan responded

I would like to start by forwarding my sincerest apologies about how your visit here at Sunridge Nissan went. Sunridge Nissan has been working toward doing business differently and it’s frustrating for myself as well as the rest of the management to hear anything was less than satisfactory. I would like to hear from you further on what we need to do to improve as a team. Trent Elberg, Senior Sales Manager (403)705-8395, telberg@sunridgenissan.com

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Close to buying! "

- Pete

Spoke with Rebecca today, and now my wife and I are feeling much closer to a new Altima! She made us both feel like we mattered to Sunridge. Every other car purchase we've made has felt like they only wanted our money. Rebecca really seemed to want us to be happy with the decision we make. Thanks so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you or the positive review! Rebecca is one of our most valued assets at Sunridge Nissan, as shown by her depth of vehicle knowledge as well as her aim towards customer satisfaction. We really hope you enjoy your new vehicle as well as the service on your vehicle with us! Sincerely, Trent Elberg, Senior Sales Manager, (403) 705-8395.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT no pressure service."

- Charlene

EXCELLENT. The staff were very professional, kind, humble and supportive. They took my 2014 Pathfinder SL on trade for a 2018 Rogue without any questions or sales pressure. I highly recommend them. Rebecca was attentive to our email conversations and was willing to answer all my questions. Rebecca and Gunther made everything easy. A real pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunther Ha

Sep 19, 2018

Sunridge Nissan responded

Hi Charlene, thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review, we appreciate it. The new Sunridge Nissan team is always looking for ways to improve and deliver the best service. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact us an we will be happy to help. Sincerely, Trent Elberg, Sales Manager.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Happyshopper

Rebecca was wonderful, exactly what I’m looking for in a sales person. Knowledgeable but not pushy, unlike the last sales guy I talked to there. He was certainly less than helpful. I didn’t purchase this time, but I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and feedback, it is greatly appreciated! Rebecca is an important part of our team, and we at Sunridge Nissan are so happy to hear that you were taken care of during your visit. Sincerely, Trent Elberg, Sales Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

New 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,995

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $31,726

2019 Nissan Rogue

$31,726

New 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,995

2018 Nissan Murano

$33,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$32,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$26,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,393

2019 Nissan Rogue

$36,393

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $45,995

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,995