Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Carruthers.
Rebecca Carruthers
Rebecca Carruthers, Sales Associate, Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd
5.0

Rebecca Carruthers

Sales Associate

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

505 Highway #7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Rebecca Carruthers

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tasha was really helpful and friendly to deal with"

- Anita

This was our first time buying a new vehicle and hopefully we dont have to buy another vehicle for a long time, but if we do it will be through Tasha :) it was quite an experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan McAvoy, Natasha Johnson , Darlene

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff!"

- Brandon

I dealt with Rebecca via email for over a week before making the drive to purchase my 2017 Ram 1500. Rebecca was great to work with, she was not a pushy salesperson at all which I really appreciated and was able to answer all of my questions and had quick response times. She made it very easy to purchase a vehicle. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the Drive!!"

- Saskamike

I have been shopping for a new truck for around 6 months. I have heard good things about Mainline. Rebecca was very prompt in answering my emails and starting the process prior to driving out. I was happy with the price and my Mainline experience overall. I will send friends to Mainline. Thanks Rebecca!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan McAvoy , Darlene Tokarski

Mar 20, 2019

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Hi Saskamike! Thanks for the feedback! We are glad we found what you were looking for!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ service"

- Brock13

Worth the drive is an understatement. Rebecca was awesome to deal with. She stayed an extra 2 hours after they closed to ensure I got my vehicle. Highly reccomend her and mainline!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan McAvoy, Keegan Marsden

Mar 20, 2019

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Hi Brock13, Thanks for taking the drive out to see us!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Team"

- hp98173

Since our first conversation Rebecca has been wonderful, ensuring everything went smoothly. found the car in the price i wanted, had everything lined up so when i got to the dealership we could go right out and look at the car and test drive without having to wait around for someone to be free. The service team was able to handle the quick work i wanted done the day i was picking up the car so we didn't need to do a return trip. would definitely buy again go there first when buying our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan McAvoy, Keegan Marsden

Mar 20, 2019

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Thanks hp98173! We are happy that everything worked out great! Can't wait to see you guys again!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Roger

Rebecca was very helpful to our finding a minivan for our group home. The residents who ride in it are very excited about their new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Thanks Roger! We are happy to help!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$63,385

2018 Ram 1500

$61,410

2018 Ram 2500

$90,770

2018 Ram 3500

$79,655

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$59,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$59,285

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$67,106

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$51,275