Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Ray.
Ray Ray
Ray Ray at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.8

Ray Ray | Page 2

Product Advisor

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Ray Ray

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5th new vehicle we have purchased at Superior Dodge"

- J&W 5

We have just purchased our 5th new vehicle from Superior Dodge. Our salesman , Ray Raymond is always very helpful and friendly in helping us find a vehicle for us. Orlando in finance is knowledgeable, professional, and easily completes all the paperwork with excellent explanations. The employees in service are always able to answer all our questions , perform routine service with a smile. Mike , the service manager, is easy to talk to about questions or problems as they arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, Orlando Blonda, Jude Cormier, Mike Buckley, Tonia Clark , All employes from management ,sales service and parts are a big reason we continue to purchase at Superior Dodge.

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On My Way to Buy A Ford"

- Zee

Having never being the owner of a Chrysler product , I drove past Superior Chrysler on numerous occasions. It came time today to go shopping for a new truck to replace my aging Ford F150. On my way to a local Ford dealership, today, I stopped to check out the inventory of Ram Trucks at Superior.Curiosity. Met by Ray Ray, I asked him to explain to me why I should be interested in The Ram. He did by letting the vehicle speak for itself. I explained what I wanted and he started the search of the extensive inventory, and found exactly what I was looking for right down to the colour. I love the fact that there was no push for me to buy any vehicle that had options I didn't particularly want. An extensive test drive, A lot of questions answered and a bottom line price "out the door" gave me sticker shock. I did not expect it to be as low as it was. No gimmicks, no pressure, .. straight shooting dealing. My hunt for a new truck ended right there. Basically 2 hours, while en route to another dealer, I found I had no reason to proceed. The Ram is magnificent. It is exactly what I need and, don't let them know this but, I think they are calculating the drive away prices way too low.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- JulJo63

Ray and Orlando went above and beyond to help us get into the vehicle we Wanted! They were very friendly and explained everything we needed to know about purchasing our new Vehicle! I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to visit superior Chrysler in sault ste marie! Alot of good deals and very friendly and helpful Staff! Thanks you guys you did an awesome Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy your truck from RAY RAY!"

- Cody

After going to 2 dealerships in toronto and having horrible experiences at both places (georgetown and 401/dixie) i am more then happy with my 2017 ram truck from RAYRAY! Buying from Rayray was an easy and hassle free experience. I would buy from him again in a heartbeat! I ordered the truck in mid November 2016 and was told it would take 8 to 12 weeks to arrive. I was expecting the truck at the end of January however it arrived after only 5 weeks, in December, during the holidays. To work around my schedule RayRay opened the dealership on Dec 26th just for me to sign the paper work and give me the keys to the truck. DEC 26! I am sure Rayray had somewhere better to be on that day. This guy provides service above and beyond what you're expecting! I couldn't be more pleased with my first experience buying a new vehicle! Pay him a visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome treatment from Ray Raymond!"

- Pen

Love my new Jeep very happy with all service provided. Ray Raymond made me feel welcome and he was very friendly. It was nice to have the service fast i was quikly in my new Jeep and i am loving it!! I would recomend Jeep to everyone I know... Thanx to my friend who recomeded rayray. 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave, Orlando Blonda

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and offered follow up service"

- Tamara MB

I purchased my new Jeep Cherokee and was very pleased with the time and care provided to me by Ray Raymond and Orlando Blonda. Everything was well explained to me and I was told to call at any time with questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving our Jeep"

- Shawn Malott

My wife and I went in for some ideas and a few test drives, went back a few days later and left with a new vehicle! Very happy with everyone involved with the entire process! Everything was clearly worded and there were no surprises or extras that were pushed when we said no. I would more than recommend them again and again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Allison Wagner

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accommodating, friendly and professional "

- Wendy Eadie

This was my third purchase from this dealership and will continue to purchase future vehicles as long as the customer service and profesionaislism continues. Great dealership and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Jude Cormier

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome !"

- lyshmarie

The overall experience I had while ordering my new vehicle was absolutely amazing. All of my questions were answered immediately and thoroughly. I felt so comfortable. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Ray Ray to everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
11 - 19 of 19 results