Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ramtin Biouckzadeh.
Ramtin Biouckzadeh
Ramtin Biouckzadeh at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
4.9

Ramtin Biouckzadeh

Senior Finance Manager

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

I'm proud to be a part of the Good Fellow's Team. It started out as a small family run dealership and it still feels that way except with extended family and friends, who I'm proud work with everyday. I don't have too many dealings with customers directly, as I work more on the back-end to get approvals and find vehicles for our customers. If I'm not at work, I'm either with family or friends participating in fishing, golfing, boating, or participating in any other outdoor activity.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified

Bachelor of Commerce

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Ramtin Biouckzadeh

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership and Sales"

- Melwin

Hi All Ali the sales person of Good Fellows Auto is awesome and so friendly in all the crossroads that we undergone while buying Infiniti QX60. He showed us good contact for insurance and better deal on the car we purchase. I thank him wholeheartedly for his service to me. Thank You Ali and wishing you all the best. Thanks, Melwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Parandeh, Maria Bejosano

Apr 30, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We are so glad to hear you had a good experience with us!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Approved right away"

- David

Henry got approved right I walked in. Didn't take that long to get the car. Ready for pick up in48 hours. I'm coming back to upgrade my cartoon as they have over 100cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henri Ranjbar

Mar 15, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

David, we always want to make it as quick of a process as possible because we know how our clients time is valuable! We are happy your car-finding experience was speedy and smooth with us!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experienced a wonderful service from Henri."

- Albi

Henri made my choices to be precise .It made my lyf easier to choose a GLK of my desire.The sevice from him made me comfy that he was not pushing but helping me.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henri Ranjbar

Oct 02, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Albi! We always try to make our customers feel like they’re at home. We strive for our clients to have a comfortable and enjoyable experience at our showroom!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- Jrhynold

My wife and I have bought several vehicles from Good Fellows. We have been very happy with all our purchases. Never had a bad experience when buying from them. Highly recommend Good Fellows when buying a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thanks for being such a loyal client! We are pleased to continuously service you.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Kamil

Henry is really good and experienced sales representative who knows his jobs. Appreciated his help on helping issue with my credit history I'm happy with my Mercedes Benz b250 Thanks Henri and GFA !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henri Ranjbar, Bijan Asadian

Jun 25, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Kamil, We're glad to hear our team took their time to educate you and make your experience a great one! Thanks for leaving us a review.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Jaspinder5

Henri was a great person. Helped me with financing my 2015 Mercedes Benz C300. Would definitely recommend to everyone looking for a quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henri Ranjbar

Jun 05, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Enjoy your 2015 Mercedes Benz C300, Jaspinder! We're thrilled our team took such great care of you!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Transaction "

- Serg

Came in to finance a vehicle for my family and was very impressed at how simple everything was. Henry helped me and walked me through every step to complete my transaction. Purchased an autogard Warranty for my peace of mind. He went over how the warranty works and was happy that I can take it to any mechanic shop. Definitely recommend seeing Henry for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henri Ranjbar

Apr 25, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Serg, We really don't believe that buying a car has to be hard. We try to ensure the process is as simple as possible to give you peace of mind. Thanks so much for your review, please enjoy your purchase.

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly good fellows"

- Hasan123

Great place to get a car @ reasonable price.... second time around ....great cars great people. Awesome customer service and good genuine advice.... truly good fellows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henri Ranjbar

Apr 25, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Hasan, So glad we had the privilege of serving you twice! We do our best to live up to our name. Thanks for continuing your patronage with our business - please enjoy your vehicle!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henri get the point and what"

- Andy2012

Henri is an excellent sales man he get to the point and what. Im hPpy with my ce 300 and guess whatcluld better than this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henri Ranjbar , Abbas

Apr 24, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Andy, Thanks for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you're so happy. Please enjoy!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good customer service "

- mark eason

When my gf told me about this place i was like no way i dont want to go to a used car dealer ship i wanna go to a chevy dealer or a honda dealer cause i have had bad experince with used dealer ships long time ago i bought a 2004 mazda 6 gt the engine blew up nd auto price canada didnt wanna fix the car after that experice i am like no more uesed cars but like i said gf introduced me to (GFA) nd not even 48 hrs i trade my chevy cruze 2013 got it brand new in 2013 so anyways traded it in for a 2018 hyundia sonata with only 20 thousand kms i had to wait 24hrs cause it was coming from a hyundai dealer ship they i gotta say had it for a week now nd no problems really good on gas thank you (matt)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt (Mehdi) Momayezi

Mar 23, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Mark, We believe very strongly in selling quality, preowned cars and being completely candid with our customers. We're glad we had the opportunity to restore your faith in preowned car dealerships and that we have earned your trust. Please enjoy your 2018 Hyundai Sonata!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Nissan Versa car, priced at $14,500

2017 Nissan Versa

$14,500

Used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,888

2014 Ford Escape

$13,888

Used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $22,999

2016 Audi A3

$22,999

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $27,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$27,999

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350 car, priced at $34,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$34,999

Used 2014 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,999

2014 Nissan Altima

$13,999

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $27,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$27,999

Used 2015 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,999

2015 Audi Q5

$21,999