About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ramon Santiago.
Ramon Santiago
Ramon Santiago, Service Advisor, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Ramon Santiago

Service Advisor

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Ramon Santiago

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always an excellent experience."

- AmyM123

I have been a customer of Rockingham Toyota for the last ten years. Their salespeople are very knowledgeable about the vehicles and all their features, and I am treated with respect during all parts of the process. They offer excellent quality vehicles (both new and preowned) and I have always been an extremely satisfied customer. They have earned my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Amy, we appreciate your kind words and the last decade of your support! We are happy to hear you are thoroughly satisfied and that you will be coming back to Rockingham for life!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended in All areas!"

- Alex

My experience here has been Very good. Bob and Everybody are very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to help with whatever is needed. I've been at Rockingham for several years and can't think of a situation that was negative in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Alex, thank you for your loyalty to Rockingham! We truly appreciate your business and your kind words! We are happy to hear our team has been 5-star all around!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely, Efficient Professional and Patient"

- Wayne D.

Many times you find that trips to a dealer for service issues with your vehicle mostly an annoyance and unpleasant as well as an inconvenience. I find the service staff here at Toyota very patient and extremely focused on assisting you with any and all service issues with your vehicle. As difficult as their job is, and believe me it's very a hard job, I find the staff always trying make me feel comfortable and re-assure me that whatever the issue is, it will be resolved to MY satisfaction. The waiting area is well designed open and comfortable with all the amenities one would hope for. The staff from service writers to technicians are ALWAYS friendly and accommodating. Debbie is one of the more professional individuals i have ever dealt with in regards to a customer service environment and your very lucky to have her on you team running that department. All in all i was pleasantly satisfied with the overall experience and would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb McLean , I think his name was Jay the transportation gentleman who drove me to work, and Dave the tech who picked me up

Apr 16, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Wayne, thank you for taking the time to write your thoughtful review of the dealership and specifically - service department. We really appreciate it! We are happy you are comfortable and have had a pleasant experience with us. Deb will be happy to see your kind words as well!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rockingham Toyota Experience! "

- Nicole223

My experience at Rockingham Toyota was wonderful! Everyone was very nice and helpful. Bob Copley was the reason I chose to do business with Rockingham Toyota . He helped me out the moment I walked through the doors. Everything was reasonably priced as well. 10/10 I will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Rico Ramos

Mar 02, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Nicole, Thanks again! Bob Copley is a terrific man. We are very lucky to have him here with us- for sure! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got work done on my car"

- Nicole223

I had work done on my car. I came in for a oil change as well as inspection and everyone there was extremely friendly. The whole process was fairly quick. The service team members helped me out and kept me updated on what they were doing with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Rico Ramos

Mar 02, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to write reviews for the dealership! We are happy to hear you had a friendly, informative and speedy visit with us! This is what we hope for all of our guests all of the time :)

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Nunu@1962

I was having problems with loosing oil on my Toyota Camry so I took it too Rockingham Toyota where I was greeted by Ramon at the customer service desk. He was attentive to our needs and was eager to help us find the issue. He had us bring the car back for service because we needed a rental car. From day 1 he was fantastic! He knows his " stuff" to which I am forever thankful because I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- RAG17

This is the second car we have purchased from Rockingham Toyota. Both times we worked with Jennifer Lily, and she has made car buying a very enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend doing business here. The finance department and the service department are also great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Geno Gavriluk

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service All Around!"

- Susan

After my Prius started showing its age and high mileage, it was time to trade in for something new. Alisha and Ramon in the service department took excellent care of me, making sure I knew what the status was of my Prius and what my options were. When I began the process of trading it in, Edwin and Josh were right there for me, even going as far as securing a loaner vehicle until the trade-in process was complete. Thank you all for making a potentially stressful situation virtually stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago, Josh Cozart , Alisha Brinson in service and Scott in Finance

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relax, no stress, easy!"

- Tacoma Girl

We have been buying and leasing Toyota's for 25 years! A good experience, everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. Shopping here is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Johnson, Mel Sciuto, Jennifer Lilly, David Pickering, Steve LaFrance, Mike Mansfield

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"20 years of cars"

- caboodle

We have been buying cars here for more than 20 years and will keep coming back. The sales staff, particularly Bob Stabile, have always been great, and the service department has taken good car of our cars. We love our Toyotas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile, Tim Johnson, Mel Sciuto, Geno Gavriluk

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

2013 Honda Accord

$12,700

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$45,514

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2016 Toyota Rav4

$21,498

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$59,825

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,606

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,830