Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ralph "Yash" Baboolal.
Ralph "Yash" Baboolal
Ralph "Yash" Baboolal at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Ralph "Yash" Baboolal | Page 2

Leasing Manager/Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

181 Reviews of Ralph "Yash" Baboolal

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Brenton

My lease was up for renewal and Yash reached out to me. He and his FI manager Matt found us a fantastic deal that was cheaper than our last lease but got us a new van 2 level's higher in upgrades. I've been a Team Chrysler customer for 4 years and will continue to be one. Always a pleasure dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Bourk Boyd , Matt

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram 1500 2019"

- Noor

Great Customer service and Great prices Ralph is a great sale man he took care off me really well .. thank you so much Ralph baboolal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph is the best!!!!"

- Peter H

Ralph Baboolal is the absolute best!!! He works very hard to give you the best deal and best customer service. I don't want to deal with anyone but Ralph. I'm now enjoying my Ram 1500 Big Horn and the main reason is because of Ralph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ladda Phongsavath

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick and efficient "

- Damani75

I have had an amazing experience every time I go to Team Chrysler. Ralph Baboolal has been very helpful and courteous on every occasion. This is my third vehicle that I have purchased from him and I am very pleased and satisfied with the fast service from the knowledgeable people at Team Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Love my truck!"

- Rennie

I recently purchased my first new car. Ralph was a great salesman. So happy with TEAM Chrysler and all of the employees I met! I got a great truck at a great price. I highly recommend TEAM Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Marion, Moe Muntasir

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- JC

Ralph is an excellent professional in sales that offers a complete information about all features an benefits of the car that you are buying! We highly recommend him and team Chrysler as a dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional and skillful team."

- Rabia Khan

Mr. Ralph was recommended by a friend. He is a highly professional, friendly, honest, and energetic person. Also, the other people we met were very skillful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang, Moe Muntasir, Anna M, Debra Jackman

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Mary

My family and I came to the dealership to look at a car. We met Ralph, our impression with him was professional, patience, honest, friendly and helpful. We would definitely buy a car from him again, and recommend him to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Plesent experiance !"

- George

The total experience of purchasing my new truck was very pleasant. Ralph is excellent in finding you exactly what you want, no compromise. What made me buy the truck from Ralph was the no pressure, easy to deal with attitude. That's what made me come back to him several times before I made my purchase decision. I'm very happy with my new truck. Also Jeff in service was great help to get me the options I wanted. He made all the right calls and was also great to deal with. Thank you, Peter Loerke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Ram ST"

- Ryan L

I walked into Team Chrysler just to inquire on my needs with Ralph and after a few hours I was signing papers! Ralph showed me all my options but also made sure I picked the best one to benefit myself. Ralph is the man! He made me real comfortable with my purchase and also made sure I got it for a good price. I am really happy with my purchase! I will be recommending Ralph to all my colleagues and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $48,750

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,750

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,335

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,335

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,998

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,998

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,974

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,974

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,580

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,580

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,198

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,198

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $96,061

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,335

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,335