Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ralph "Yash" Baboolal.
Ralph "Yash" Baboolal
Ralph "Yash" Baboolal, Leasing Manager/Sales Representative, Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Ralph "Yash" Baboolal

Leasing Manager/Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

177 Reviews of Ralph "Yash" Baboolal

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Love my truck!"

- Rennie

I recently purchased my first new car. Ralph was a great salesman. So happy with TEAM Chrysler and all of the employees I met! I got a great truck at a great price. I highly recommend TEAM Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Marion, Moe Muntasir

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- JC

Ralph is an excellent professional in sales that offers a complete information about all features an benefits of the car that you are buying! We highly recommend him and team Chrysler as a dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional and skillful team."

- Rabia Khan

Mr. Ralph was recommended by a friend. He is a highly professional, friendly, honest, and energetic person. Also, the other people we met were very skillful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang, Moe Muntasir, Anna M, Debra Jackman

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Mary

My family and I came to the dealership to look at a car. We met Ralph, our impression with him was professional, patience, honest, friendly and helpful. We would definitely buy a car from him again, and recommend him to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Plesent experiance !"

- George

The total experience of purchasing my new truck was very pleasant. Ralph is excellent in finding you exactly what you want, no compromise. What made me buy the truck from Ralph was the no pressure, easy to deal with attitude. That's what made me come back to him several times before I made my purchase decision. I'm very happy with my new truck. Also Jeff in service was great help to get me the options I wanted. He made all the right calls and was also great to deal with. Thank you, Peter Loerke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Ram ST"

- Ryan L

I walked into Team Chrysler just to inquire on my needs with Ralph and after a few hours I was signing papers! Ralph showed me all my options but also made sure I picked the best one to benefit myself. Ralph is the man! He made me real comfortable with my purchase and also made sure I got it for a good price. I am really happy with my purchase! I will be recommending Ralph to all my colleagues and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Dinaz

Have always had at least one Chrysler car and have been with this dealership since they opened in Mississauga! Very helpful and courteous staff and they get all the work taken care of quickly. Very impressed with the integrity of the service department!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Marion

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience "

- M.Jones

When making a large purchase you don’t want to feel mislead. Ralph has sold us 3 cars, and we will never look to another dealer. Staff is great and Ralph genuinely wants to help YOU. Thanks for all your help! John and Melanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A professionally outgoing hardworking individual"

- Dodge Journey

There is so much to say about this dealership and sales staff but this box has only limited me. With that said I recommend this dealership and highly recommend you deal with Ralph and Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Karl Braunstein, Joe Perri

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph Does it again!"

- Peter H

Ralph is the greatest sales JEDI you will ever meet! After only 4 months with my Grand Cherokee I went back to him and picked up an additional 2018 Jeep Wrangler. Great service as always and a great deal on the car. He's the only person I want to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,740

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,810

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,660

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,099

2019 Dodge Challenger

$43,858

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$37,227

2019 Dodge Challenger

$42,170

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061