Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ralph "Yash" Baboolal.
Ralph "Yash" Baboolal
Ralph "Yash" Baboolal at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Ralph "Yash" Baboolal | Page 18

Leasing Manager/Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

181 Reviews of Ralph "Yash" Baboolal

June 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Dealing Ralph is always a pleasure. I am dealing with him..."

- chrisvin

Dealing Ralph is always a pleasure. I am dealing with him for the second time. Great Customer service and very honest. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Our visit and purchase at Team Chrysler Dealer was a..."

- nicapower

Our visit and purchase at Team Chrysler Dealer was a pleasant and smooth experience for us. The entire team that was available for us to answer our questions was knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and patient . We had never purchased a new vehicle before so as you can imagine we were unsure, hesitant and full of questions but the help was readily available and very handy. Overall our purchase was a great experience and we would not hesitate to recommend the Team Chrysler Dealer to our friends and anybody who is looking for a vehicle. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Fatrola

May 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I have been dealing with Ralph for over..."

- mariateresa

My husband and I have been dealing with Ralph for over 10yrs.... We have bought at total of 4 vehicles from him over those years. Ralph has continued to be an amazing agent to work with. He has continued to be very flexible, very knowledgeable, outstanding professionalism, a relaxed and calm person to deal with, even though, we both know, at times, my situation has been hellish, with obstacles here and there; but nevertheless, Ralph is right there beside us to guide us through anything, in order to secure our purchase. He does such an outstanding performance, that purchasing a vehicle from Team Chrysler is done with ease and at piece of mind, attitude. Ralph goes above and behind his duties and clearly have made our experiences with Team a memorable one. We have moved several times, but regardless of how far we live, we would still trek to Mississauge because Ralph is completely worth the distance!! Ralph: "You are such an amazing person and you really don't have to be so professional with us because we've known you forever! But you still do and that shows so much respect and thats why we keep going to you and to Team. Thank you for alllll your patience, thank you for being there with us, step by step with our purchases... You are always #1 in our books"!!!! Marvie & Maria Gangadeen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was referred to this dealership through a friend and..."

- acvcom

I was referred to this dealership through a friend and told to speak with Ralph in particular. I bought a new 2013 Dodge Dart Rallye and Ralph was great in getting the car I wanted at a great price and kept me updated regularly on the progress as it had to be a factory order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Ralph contacted me to notify me of some exceptional..."

- rhowden

Ralph contacted me to notify me of some exceptional incentives offered on 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokees. When he was unable to get one that was equipped as I wanted in the colour I wanted, he offered me the same deal on a new 2014 Grand Cherokee in order to earn my business. Ralph is very knowledgeable about all the aspects of sales. You won't go wrong with Ralph! This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Ralph and I highly recommend him as well as Team Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Baratto

March 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We had purchased a 2011 Jeep Wangler from Ralph about 15..."

- Johnson2013

We had purchased a 2011 Jeep Wangler from Ralph about 15 months ago and just traded it in yesterday for a 2013 Jeep Wangler. Ralph was excellent. He got us everything we asked and wanted. He is a great employee/manger. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This dealership was a great experience. I dealt with..."

- dianefletcher

This dealership was a great experience. I dealt with Ralph, who was very patient, not pushy at all. The service was fast and had my new car ready to go in no time. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a new car! I love my new car! Thanks Ralph!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have been dealing with Ralph at Team Chrysler for the..."

- sbrotto

I have been dealing with Ralph at Team Chrysler for the past few years. His service is nothing short of incredible. His follow up and personal attention is what keeps me coming back. It doesn't hurt that I find the best prices here. This is the 4th car I have purchased from this dealership and I will definitely be back. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I would recommend the dealership but avoid ralph, he is..."

- shopper777

I would recommend the dealership but avoid ralph, he is useless and very ignorant , i cant believe they let a guy like that represent them when they have many other great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience with this dealership was very good one..."

- RexO

My experience with this dealership was very good one thanks to a great salesman, Mr. Ralph Baboolal. I was in the market for a used Caravan and weary about ending up with a damaged or faulty vehicle that I would not be satisfied with. After spending a good while helping me find the vehicles within my price range, we test drove a few. He was very patient with me as I asked many questions and I found his answers to be honest, not just flattering to try to sell that particular vehicle. I was having a difficult time deciding between all the Caravans that I had seen but I am happy with how he dealt with the situation. I was not pressured at all through the process. He let me take my time to think it through so that I was sure I made a good decision. My experience with Ralph and the staff at Team Crysler has been very satisfying. He is one of very few professional and classy salesmen out there. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family who are looking to buy new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
171 - 180 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $48,750

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,750

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,335

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,335

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,998

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,998

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,974

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,974

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,580

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,580

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,198

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,198

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $96,061

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,335

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,335