Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ralph "Yash" Baboolal.
Ralph "Yash" Baboolal
Ralph "Yash" Baboolal, Leasing Manager/Sales Representative, Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Ralph "Yash" Baboolal

Leasing Manager/Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

177 Reviews of Ralph "Yash" Baboolal

April 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Ralph contacted me to notify me of some exceptional..."

- rhowden

Ralph contacted me to notify me of some exceptional incentives offered on 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokees. When he was unable to get one that was equipped as I wanted in the colour I wanted, he offered me the same deal on a new 2014 Grand Cherokee in order to earn my business. Ralph is very knowledgeable about all the aspects of sales. You won't go wrong with Ralph! This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Ralph and I highly recommend him as well as Team Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Baratto

March 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We had purchased a 2011 Jeep Wangler from Ralph about 15..."

- Johnson2013

We had purchased a 2011 Jeep Wangler from Ralph about 15 months ago and just traded it in yesterday for a 2013 Jeep Wangler. Ralph was excellent. He got us everything we asked and wanted. He is a great employee/manger. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This dealership was a great experience. I dealt with..."

- dianefletcher

This dealership was a great experience. I dealt with Ralph, who was very patient, not pushy at all. The service was fast and had my new car ready to go in no time. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a new car! I love my new car! Thanks Ralph!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have been dealing with Ralph at Team Chrysler for the..."

- sbrotto

I have been dealing with Ralph at Team Chrysler for the past few years. His service is nothing short of incredible. His follow up and personal attention is what keeps me coming back. It doesn't hurt that I find the best prices here. This is the 4th car I have purchased from this dealership and I will definitely be back. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I would recommend the dealership but avoid ralph, he is..."

- shopper777

I would recommend the dealership but avoid ralph, he is useless and very ignorant , i cant believe they let a guy like that represent them when they have many other great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience with this dealership was very good one..."

- RexO

My experience with this dealership was very good one thanks to a great salesman, Mr. Ralph Baboolal. I was in the market for a used Caravan and weary about ending up with a damaged or faulty vehicle that I would not be satisfied with. After spending a good while helping me find the vehicles within my price range, we test drove a few. He was very patient with me as I asked many questions and I found his answers to be honest, not just flattering to try to sell that particular vehicle. I was having a difficult time deciding between all the Caravans that I had seen but I am happy with how he dealt with the situation. I was not pressured at all through the process. He let me take my time to think it through so that I was sure I made a good decision. My experience with Ralph and the staff at Team Crysler has been very satisfying. He is one of very few professional and classy salesmen out there. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family who are looking to buy new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had a buying experience with the dealer they were..."

- Mark Ramsanahie

I had a buying experience with the dealer they were friendly and did not push me to buy anthting i didnt want to. The sales person tried his best to get me a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
18
171 - 177 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,740

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,810

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,660

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,099

2019 Dodge Challenger

$43,858

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$37,227

2019 Dodge Challenger

$42,170

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061