Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rajat Saggar.
Rajat Saggar
Rajat Saggar, Product Specialist, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.6

Rajat Saggar

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

15 Reviews of Rajat Saggar

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable "

- Red one 246

We felt welcomed and the staff was very friendly , we enjoyed our experience very much. We would tell our friends about the great people who work there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Red one 246, Thanks for the feedback regarding your view and the 3.5-star review. we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! We are certainly looking forward to dealing with you again in the future. Cheers! Tanya S

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- V&R

Salesman listened to what we were looking for and didn’t try to up sell us. Raj helped us weigh the pros and cons of new vs used and provided us with options that helped us make our choice. Rest of team was efficient and friendly. Would definitely recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell, Mycull Cyr

Apr 09, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are very happy to see that you had a great experience with us and we thank you for your business and the business to come in the future! Welcome to the Capital Ford Family! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase made easy"

- Gmac17

Initially was just interested in getting a trade in estimate on my 2016 F150. Salesman and manager were more than helpful. Then started negotiating on a 2019 F150 and it wasn’t very long before I struck the deal. I had the new F150 the same day and sales booked me an appointment for follow up options installed that I purchased. Again, sales were more than helpful with giving me a loaner vehicle of the same quality as my new one to use for the day. Sales also went through all of the orientation that is needed with all the new options and systems on the truck. I’ve purchased my last 5 vehicles from Capital Ford and am very happy with each and every transaction. If/when there’s a time for another purchase, I will not hesitate doing business at Capital Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Gmac17 man for giving us a 5-star review. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful staff"

- leibelton316

Huge inventory of vehicle to choose from. All members of the staff were friendly and supportive. They were firm but not pushy in negotiations. It helped that I had found the vehicle I wanted before I visited and at a very aggressive price. The finance manager was very helpful in helping me decide how much I wanted to put down in my situation. The deal was closed quickly and I'm happy with my purchase so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and we thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy driving! -Alex S.

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good overall experience "

- corbs

I Was treated very well and was given great service overall! We will definitely recommend Capital Ford to my family and friends. So thank you Capital Ford !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Corbs, for giving us a 5-star review. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-150 Purchase "

- Vince

Great service. Great bunch of people. We were from out of town and we were able to drive our new purchase home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Vince, We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to rate us and provide us with feedback based on your experience with us. Thank you for the five star review! We are always happy to hear when customers are completely satisfied with their experience! Thank you again for your support. We welcome you to the Capital Ford Family! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable and a very good experience"

- SBM0418

Very friendly and very helpful. They wanted to make sure we found the right vehicle for us. No pressure at all to buy and at no time did I feel I was rushed or pressured to buy a vehicle. It was a relaxing atmosphere and felt very relaxed and did not feel stressed at all. The finance went smooth and they made every effort to get us the best rate possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell

Jan 28, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi SBM0418, thanks for taking the time out of your weekend to leave us an awesome review and for the kind words! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Happy driving! - Tanya S.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and painless"

- karissapete

I received very friendly, prompt service. We felt very comfortable with all of the staff we worked with, and appreciated their up front and honest approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap, Tylor Campbell

Jan 02, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Karissa, thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us an awesome review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us and happy to have you as one of Capital Ford's valued customers If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Happy driving! - Tanya S.

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good to deal with "

- Dave

Used texting for most of the deal as I was busy at work . Raj and Mirnal were able to hold truck for couple days till I was able to come in and test drive and finish the deal . Tanya was very helpful answering any questions I had before I was dealing with Raj and Mirnal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Dave! Thank you for your review! We truly do appreciate you and value you as a part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We are happy that you had a great experience here and thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving, -Alex S.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- dkpaddock

We got three prices from different dealers. We received a competitive price from Capital and excellent advice on when to order our vehicle from the factory. Mirnal and staff provided excellent customer service throughout the ordering and leasing process. I would certainly recommend Capital Ford Lincoln as the dealer for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap

Aug 23, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with Mirnal. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message. Your recommendation means a lot to us too, and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (678 Vehicles)

18 Ford F-650

$153,959

2019 Ford Explorer

$51,239

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,839

2019 Ford F-250

$82,259

2019 Ford Explorer

$50,639

2019 Ford Explorer

$50,789

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,839

2019 Ford Edge

$47,539