Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rahul Nischal.
Rahul Nischal
Rahul Nischal at Sherwood Ford
4.8

Rahul Nischal | Page 2

Assistant Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

I started my career as a Sales Consultant at Sherwood Ford in May of 2014 and absolutely fell in love with it! I enjoy the fast paced environment and the people I get to work with everyday. I take pride in helping individuals and families find the perfect vehicle for them and making sure it fits in their budget. I think the best thing I can do as a Sales Consultant is LISTEN to the customer and their needs so that I can guide them in the right direction for their next new or pre-owned vehicle purchase. I also take great care to go above and beyond when it comes to customer service to ensure everyone I deal with has a fantastic experience with myself and Sherwood Ford. I would love the opportunity to help you out with your next vehicle purchase, and if you are looking for a pleasant, hassle-free car buying experience, contact me! I look forward to meeting you!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

94 Reviews of Rahul Nischal

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent place to purchase a Ford"

- Thomoose27

Everyone involved in selling me my F-150 were fantastic to deal with !! Give full credit to Grant Shaw for convincing to purchase a Ford after 30 years of driving imports ! Thanks everyone !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Grant Shaw

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales rep and finance manager"

- Dee

Fast, friendly service Could have had more stock to choose from but what I ended up with is still great! Would definitely return as a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people... "

- Vino

Had a great visit and got the one we liked at expected price. Nice people out there to assist us. Had a nice feeling and my family came out smiling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Daniel Greenbank, Scott McIntyre

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a gently used vehicle"

- Doug brinson

My wife and I just bought a gently used vehicle from Sherwood Ford and Wally Denny was exceptional, he kept me posted while the vehicle was being processed and thoroughly explained all the nuances of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, very professional."

- Lex

I had a difficult time with another dealership so working with Zeno was a welcomed positive experience. He is knowledgeable and helped me feel well informed about the different vehicles and what the best options for me were. There was no pressure. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeno Ioannides, Robert Moisley

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A big decision, made simple!"

- GracePastuck

I came into Sherwood Ford with a broken car, Scott had me set up and on the road in less than 2 days with a beautiful SUV that I absolutely LOVE. No pressure, great atmosphere, and friendly staff all around! Will be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a truck with Sherwood Ford!"

- Jot Jhas

Matt Irvine was polite and found me a truck with the specifications that I was looking for. Experience was great and did not get disappointed. Robert Moisley was easy to deal with and gave some really good deals on the financing part. Rahul helped us in coming to a decision of buying the truck and was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Sherwood Ford for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine, Robert Moisley

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience. "

- Zargamel

I had a wonderful experience as always at Sherwood Ford. This is my third truck I bought from them. It is the only dealership I would ever consider buying a ford vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure and excellent service and support."

- MJ

I gave Sherwood Ford a 5 star rating because Jerry & Matt worked very hard to make sure I got the best vehicle in my price range. When Jerry who had started the sale was on. Late shift and I showed up for a test drive, Matt stepped in and took over as though I was his client. Then after Matt closed the sale Jerry was right there to help ensure I knew everything I needed to know before driving away with my new wheels. I was recommended to Sherwood Ford by a family member and would recommend them to anyone looking for honest reliable support in buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Alder, Matthew Irvine, Sales Reception, Cory Ostafichuk , I forget the person in finance who helped me.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Harmanjit dhillon

I am really impressed with the service of Julio sales person, Rahul sales manager and Lucas branch manager. Really recommend sherwood park. It was pleasure to do business with you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Julio Derosa

11 - 20 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (654 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,999

2019 Ford Edge

$42,999

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $62,765

2019 Ford F-350

$62,765

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,689

2019 Ford Edge

$38,689

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,489

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,489

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$52,089