Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Qi Li.
Qi Li
Qi Li at Roadsport Honda
not yet rated

Qi Li

Sales Consultant

Roadsport Honda

940 Ellesmere Rd
Scarborough, ON M1P 2W8

Contact Me
Contact Me

20 Reviews of Qi Li

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Experience "

- EdBJJ1925

This is the second time I’ve had a great and exceptional customer service with Qi Li of Roadsport Sales. He never cease to amaze me and go beyond the extra mile. My family are very happy with his superb service and great people skills. Keep up the great work, Qi Li !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive from Vaughan!"

- Christopher Oriente

This is our 2nd purchase from Roadsport and we are very happy with our experience. We live in Vaughan and there are several Honda dealerships; however, no dealership can match the service and care given by Roadsport. To be specific, Qi (Chili) Li, was just exceptional as he always goes out of his way to please and this time was no different. He took the time to explain our options and did his best to be competitive with other dealers. Chili also made an effort to really explain the new wonderful features on our new CrV. I highly recommend Roadport Honda and please make sure to deal with Chili as he won't disappoint. Chili is beyond 5 Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Dion

Qi Li was helpful in picking out a new vehicle. He arranged a payment plan that met our budget. Very pleased with our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- michael

My family has enjoyed our Honda vehicles purchased from Roadsport Honda. We always received excellent customer service provided Qi Li (Chilli) He was knowledgeable of Honda vehicles and warranty. The purchase experience was stress-free. We purchased the extra warranty only because he was able to convince me with clear and concise explanation of what I am getting. My extended family are also planning to buy Honda vehicle. We highly recommend Qi Li after our purchase experience. It was a pleasure to meet with Qi Li for his expertise. We prefer coming back to Roadsport Honda even though we lived an hour away from the dealership. Will definitely return to Roadsport Honda for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent experience"

- macy

We have been working with Qi Li (Chili) for over 25 years and have recommended many friends to him. We just got another car from him and are so pleased with our dealings with him. Chili helps us make the best decision on a car based on our needs and helps us secure the best price for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CRV purchase"

- T, wong

Sales rep Qi Li provided Excellent customer service. He has Excellent knowledge on product and provided good advise. Service is also efficient. Overall very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Eric

My sales rep, Qi Li (Chili) was very knowledgeable and was amazing to deal with. He made my first car buying experience an easy one. He definitely gets a recommendation from me to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent honest knowledgeable staff,"

- tammy Sacharko

I was thinking of trading in my 2008 Honda Pilot, so I took in to Roadsport Honda, the reason for choosing Roadsport is because I happen to know the sales manager Mr Clive Ng A Keen (hope I spell it correctly) Who happens to be a very honest person and someone whom I can trust. Clive recommended Mr Qi Li (Chili). We went the following Saturday to meet with Chili, While waiting on him, we were looking at a 2016 CR-V SE that was in the show room. At that point, we did not know which vehicle we were going to get. Chili asked us if we like the CR-V we said it looked like a nice vehicle, He then started to give us the details of all the CR-V models, He was very patient with us, did not rush us to make a decision, did not try to sell us a more expensive vehicle, we were relaxed speaking to him, He even took the time to make sure the kids were comfortable and not bored. His knowledge was immense.. He also give us a great trade in on our PILOT. Happy to say we left that day the proud owners of a new CR-V. Another person I would like to thank is Louie, the gentleman that did the paper work for the financing. He explained everything in detail, all the fine print, warranty, etc. and did not try to pressure us into getting any extras. He also was very great with the kids and were getting bored by this time. He gave out little one paper and colour highlighters to keep her busy.. I recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks to Chili, Clive and Louie, I am now a customer for life.. Tammy Sacharko & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Liu, Clive Ng-A Kien

February 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Services provided by great Chi Li"

- Mei

My recent experience with Roadsport Honda was awesome, especially the great Mr. Chi Li. I would like to use four adjectives to describe him: kind, friendly, efficient, and honest. I will definitely recommend him to my friends who are planning to buy a Honda.Thank you. Mei Lin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- timvasil

The service was really good at roadsport honda. We bought a new CRV and Chilli helped us out with what we needed. We also service our civic at roadsport and they always do a great job on servicing our car. Thanks so much to Roadsport for your help..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

New 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $31,124

2018 Honda Civic

$31,124

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $23,784

2019 Honda Fit

$23,784

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $51,144

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$51,144

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $41,543

2019 Honda CR-V

$41,543

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $41,543

2019 Honda CR-V

$41,543

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,483

2019 Honda Accord

$32,483

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,943

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,943

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $51,743

2019 Honda Passport

$51,743